autoconf.git
8 years agoprune to avoid conflicts master autoconf-2.69-1
Thierry Parmentelat [Wed, 4 Jul 2012 22:31:31 +0000 (00:31 +0200)]
prune to avoid conflicts

8 years agoinitial version, fetches 2.69 at mirror/third-party
Thierry Parmentelat [Wed, 4 Jul 2012 22:15:33 +0000 (00:15 +0200)]
initial version, fetches 2.69 at mirror/third-party