bbn_80211.git
9 years agoSetting tag bbn_80211-3.2.2-4 master bbn_80211-3.2.2-4
Thierry Parmentelat [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 11:21:37 +0000 (12:21 +0100)]
Setting tag bbn_80211-3.2.2-4
bugfix for packaging on 64bits

10 years agotweak packaging for 64bits
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 12:19:29 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
tweak packaging for 64bits

11 years agoSetting tag bbn_80211-3.2.2-3
thierry [Fri, 29 Jan 2010 12:17:56 +0000 (12:17 +0000)]
Setting tag bbn_80211-3.2.2-3
add explicit dep to boost

11 years agoadd explicit dep to boost
thierry [Fri, 29 Jan 2010 12:13:58 +0000 (12:13 +0000)]
add explicit dep to boost

11 years agoSetting tag bbn_80211-3.2.2-2
thierry [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 08:26:32 +0000 (08:26 +0000)]
Setting tag bbn_80211-3.2.2-2
rework for f12

11 years agofix for f12
thierry [Fri, 8 Jan 2010 14:56:11 +0000 (14:56 +0000)]
fix for f12

11 years agosvn-kwds
thierry [Fri, 8 Jan 2010 14:30:48 +0000 (14:30 +0000)]
svn-kwds

11 years agorename bbn into bbn_80211 and normalize specfiles for module-tools
thierry [Tue, 13 Oct 2009 12:58:11 +0000 (12:58 +0000)]
rename bbn into bbn_80211 and normalize specfiles for module-tools

11 years agorename bbn into bbn_80211
thierry [Tue, 13 Oct 2009 12:53:36 +0000 (12:53 +0000)]
rename bbn into bbn_80211

11 years agoinit trunk@1530 trunk@1530
thierry [Mon, 12 Oct 2009 14:38:45 +0000 (14:38 +0000)]
init