drupal.git
2 years agoSetting tag drupal-4.7-17 master drupal-4.7-17
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 7 Jan 2019 09:41:47 +0000 (10:41 +0100)]
Setting tag drupal-4.7-17
apply patch for php7.2 on fedora29

2 years agoshould hopefully build this time
Thierry Parmentelat [Fri, 28 Dec 2018 18:32:32 +0000 (19:32 +0100)]
should hopefully build this time

2 years agotweak Makefile to allow for non-compliant filenames
Thierry Parmentelat [Fri, 28 Dec 2018 15:56:28 +0000 (16:56 +0100)]
tweak Makefile to allow for non-compliant filenames

2 years agouse patched drupal for fedora29/php-7.2
Thierry Parmentelat [Fri, 21 Dec 2018 10:20:42 +0000 (11:20 +0100)]
use patched drupal for fedora29/php-7.2

5 years agoSetting tag drupal-4.7-16 drupal-4.7-16
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 19 Jan 2016 07:59:58 +0000 (08:59 +0100)]
Setting tag drupal-4.7-16
download at onelab first, as the upstream version mysteriously has a new hash

5 years agouse mirror.onelab.eu first
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 11 Jan 2016 08:15:23 +0000 (09:15 +0100)]
use mirror.onelab.eu first

9 years agoSetting tag drupal-4.7-15 drupal-4.7-15
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 08:34:52 +0000 (09:34 +0100)]
Setting tag drupal-4.7-15
dual mirror build

9 years agouse a secondary server at onelab to download sources
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 10:17:52 +0000 (11:17 +0100)]
use a secondary server at onelab to download sources

10 years agoSetting tag drupal-4.7-14
S.Çağlar Onur [Sun, 11 Jul 2010 04:54:53 +0000 (04:54 +0000)]
Setting tag drupal-4.7-14
Use local URL

10 years agouse local copy as remote one is no longer available
S.Çağlar Onur [Sun, 11 Jul 2010 04:53:42 +0000 (04:53 +0000)]
use local copy as remote one is no longer available

11 years agoTagging module drupal - drupal-4.7-13
Thierry Parmentelat [Thu, 11 Jun 2009 13:25:39 +0000 (13:25 +0000)]
Tagging module drupal - drupal-4.7-13
fix build; drupal version not linked to this tagleve;l

11 years agobecause the taglevel was used for the drupal minor version also, tagging this
Stephen Soltesz [Thu, 11 Jun 2009 04:39:47 +0000 (04:39 +0000)]
because the taglevel was used for the drupal minor version also, tagging this
file broke the build b/c it looked for a non-existant version of drupal.
this fix adds a separate number for the drupal minorversion and the package
taglevel.

11 years agoTagging module drupal - drupal-4.7-12
Stephen Soltesz [Wed, 10 Jun 2009 15:05:40 +0000 (15:05 +0000)]
Tagging module drupal - drupal-4.7-12
add taxonomy_block to default install

11 years agoadd the 4.7 taxonomy_block module which is a needed feature for plc
Stephen Soltesz [Tue, 9 Jun 2009 22:14:10 +0000 (22:14 +0000)]
add the 4.7 taxonomy_block module which is a needed feature for plc

12 years agochangelog
Thierry Parmentelat [Fri, 9 Jan 2009 22:12:22 +0000 (22:12 +0000)]
changelog

12 years agorollback to 4.7
Thierry Parmentelat [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 10:03:53 +0000 (10:03 +0000)]
rollback to 4.7

12 years agoback to 4.7
Thierry Parmentelat [Wed, 7 Jan 2009 20:19:39 +0000 (20:19 +0000)]
back to 4.7

12 years agoback to 4.7
Thierry Parmentelat [Wed, 7 Jan 2009 20:16:38 +0000 (20:16 +0000)]
back to 4.7

12 years agomove to drupal-6.8
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 6 Jan 2009 23:20:05 +0000 (23:20 +0000)]
move to drupal-6.8

12 years agodo not use /var/lib/drupal either, just plain /var/www/html/files
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 6 Jan 2009 16:53:42 +0000 (16:53 +0000)]
do not use /var/lib/drupal either, just plain /var/www/html/files

12 years agosvn:keywords
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 6 Jan 2009 13:48:29 +0000 (13:48 +0000)]
svn:keywords

12 years agocreation
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 6 Jan 2009 12:23:41 +0000 (12:23 +0000)]
creation