ejabberd.git
8 years agoSetting tag ejabberd-2.1.6-3 master ejabberd-2.1.6-3
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 17:21:36 +0000 (18:21 +0100)]
Setting tag ejabberd-2.1.6-3
search third-party in dual location

8 years agodual URL for fetching source - onelab & planet-lab instead of process-one.net
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 08:34:33 +0000 (09:34 +0100)]
dual URL for fetching source - onelab & planet-lab instead of process-one.net

9 years agoSetting tag ejabberd-2.1.6-2 ejabberd-2.1.6-2
S.Çağlar Onur [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 21:28:58 +0000 (16:28 -0500)]
Setting tag ejabberd-2.1.6-2

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.planet-lab.org/git/ejabberd
S.Çağlar Onur [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 21:28:18 +0000 (16:28 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.planet-lab.org/git/ejabberd

9 years agoremove weird control char from the EOL
S.Çağlar Onur [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 21:28:10 +0000 (16:28 -0500)]
remove weird control char from the EOL

9 years agoSetting tag ejabberd-2.1.6-1 ejabberd-2.1.6-1
S.Çağlar Onur [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 21:21:50 +0000 (16:21 -0500)]
Setting tag ejabberd-2.1.6-1
Bump to 2.1.6

9 years agobump to 2.1.6 to solve compilation problems under f14 ejabberd-2.1.6-0
S.Çağlar Onur [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 21:19:46 +0000 (16:19 -0500)]
bump to 2.1.6 to solve compilation problems under f14

9 years agoSetting tag ejabberd-2.1.3-2 ejabberd-2.1.3-2
Thierry Parmentelat [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 17:09:26 +0000 (18:09 +0100)]
Setting tag ejabberd-2.1.3-2
preun and postun scriptlets more robust

10 years agopreun scriptlet more robust
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 12:27:54 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
preun scriptlet more robust

10 years agoon a second thought, just use the pre-built docs and remove the dependency to hevea.
Barış Metin [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 09:00:34 +0000 (09:00 +0000)]
on a second thought, just use the pre-built docs and remove the dependency to hevea.

10 years agotry removing -doc
Barış Metin [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 08:53:59 +0000 (08:53 +0000)]
try removing -doc

10 years agofix the problem with ejabberctl/flock
Barış Metin [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 16:05:25 +0000 (16:05 +0000)]
fix the problem with ejabberctl/flock

10 years agotry ejabberdctl fix
Barış Metin [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 15:54:19 +0000 (15:54 +0000)]
try ejabberdctl fix

10 years agorevert previous, will fix in distro.mk
Barış Metin [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 14:24:00 +0000 (14:24 +0000)]
revert previous, will fix in distro.mk

10 years agoadd sources
Barış Metin [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 14:16:04 +0000 (14:16 +0000)]
add sources

10 years agotaglevel to show pldistro
Barış Metin [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 14:07:10 +0000 (14:07 +0000)]
taglevel to show pldistro

10 years agoinitial commit for ejabberd
Barış Metin [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 12:12:13 +0000 (12:12 +0000)]
initial commit for ejabberd