infrastructure.git
3 months agojust one build under a simpler name master
Thierry Parmentelat [Fri, 13 Nov 2020 09:44:44 +0000 (10:44 +0100)]
just one build under a simpler name

3 months agotruly comment
Thierry Parmentelat [Thu, 12 Nov 2020 12:14:05 +0000 (13:14 +0100)]
truly comment

3 months agotry f31
Thierry Parmentelat [Thu, 12 Nov 2020 12:13:28 +0000 (13:13 +0100)]
try f31

3 months agobuild only 29 and 33 and mark them as serversideonly
Thierry Parmentelat [Wed, 11 Nov 2020 13:41:59 +0000 (14:41 +0100)]
build only 29 and 33 and mark them as serversideonly

3 months agobuilds for f33
Thierry Parmentelat [Sun, 8 Nov 2020 17:09:31 +0000 (18:09 +0100)]
builds for f33

11 months agono longr build 31/sfapy2
Thierry Parmentelat [Sat, 28 Mar 2020 09:02:54 +0000 (10:02 +0100)]
no longr build 31/sfapy2

12 months agoreinstate build for sfapy3
Thierry Parmentelat [Wed, 26 Feb 2020 16:09:59 +0000 (17:09 +0100)]
reinstate build for sfapy3

15 months agofix
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 19 Nov 2019 09:27:21 +0000 (10:27 +0100)]
fix

15 months agof31
Thierry Parmentelat [Fri, 15 Nov 2019 14:34:55 +0000 (15:34 +0100)]
f31

22 months ago2 default builds with sfa/python2 and one on f29 with sfa/python3
Thierry Parmentelat [Thu, 11 Apr 2019 15:56:02 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
2 default builds with sfa/python2 and one on f29 with sfa/python3

23 months agoback to normal build
Thierry Parmentelat [Fri, 29 Mar 2019 08:15:51 +0000 (09:15 +0100)]
back to normal build

23 months agoadd sfa-python3 build
Thierry Parmentelat [Thu, 28 Mar 2019 16:00:06 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
add sfa-python3 build

2 years agoturn off py2 builds, that worked all right with all the tags
parmentelat [Wed, 9 Jan 2019 10:55:18 +0000 (11:55 +0100)]
turn off py2 builds, that worked all right with all the tags

2 years agoschedule building py2 one last time to check tags
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 7 Jan 2019 09:12:08 +0000 (10:12 +0100)]
schedule building py2 one last time to check tags

2 years agopy3 becomes default
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 7 Jan 2019 08:40:38 +0000 (09:40 +0100)]
py3 becomes default

2 years agonew naming scheme
Thierry Parmentelat [Fri, 21 Dec 2018 11:29:32 +0000 (12:29 +0100)]
new naming scheme

2 years agoif only one, let it be py29 + python3
parmentelat [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 18:00:13 +0000 (19:00 +0100)]
if only one, let it be py29 + python3

2 years agopy3-f29
parmentelat [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 12:27:20 +0000 (13:27 +0100)]
py3-f29

2 years agomore sensible name lxcpy3-tags.mk
parmentelat [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 07:28:19 +0000 (08:28 +0100)]
more sensible name lxcpy3-tags.mk

2 years agopython3 tags are gathered in a tags file
parmentelat [Fri, 14 Dec 2018 13:56:53 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
python3 tags are gathered in a tags file

2 years agomyplc-python3
parmentelat [Wed, 12 Dec 2018 12:58:17 +0000 (13:58 +0100)]
myplc-python3

2 years agouse pyplnet from python3 as well
parmentelat [Wed, 12 Dec 2018 09:24:07 +0000 (10:24 +0100)]
use pyplnet from python3 as well

2 years agouse python3 branch for tests
parmentelat [Tue, 11 Dec 2018 08:41:26 +0000 (09:41 +0100)]
use python3 branch for tests

2 years agotrim extra white space
parmentelat [Mon, 10 Dec 2018 14:35:02 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
trim extra white space

2 years agobuild plcapi@python3
parmentelat [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 19:33:59 +0000 (20:33 +0100)]
build plcapi@python3

2 years agocrontabs.sh moves over to diana/
parmentelat [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 09:42:56 +0000 (10:42 +0100)]
crontabs.sh moves over to diana/

2 years agocleanup - create-vm.sh moves to build
parmentelat [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 14:30:06 +0000 (15:30 +0100)]
cleanup - create-vm.sh moves to build

2 years agobuild on f29
parmentelat [Mon, 3 Dec 2018 14:58:17 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
build on f29

2 years agodefault is f29
parmentelat [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 15:25:57 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
default is f29

2 years agoname
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 29 May 2018 09:45:04 +0000 (11:45 +0200)]
name

2 years agotemplate build
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 29 May 2018 07:36:42 +0000 (09:36 +0200)]
template build

2 years agono need to exclude check-initscripts anymore - big cleanup
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 28 May 2018 08:19:15 +0000 (10:19 +0200)]
no need to exclude check-initscripts anymore - big cleanup

3 years agof27
Thierry Parmentelat [Wed, 20 Dec 2017 10:30:12 +0000 (11:30 +0100)]
f27

3 years agoturn off f24 build
Thierry Parmentelat [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 13:06:14 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
turn off f24 build

3 years ago5.3.14
Thierry Parmentelat [Sun, 16 Jul 2017 12:20:13 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
5.3.14

3 years agodo not override plcapi-GITPATH
Thierry Parmentelat [Wed, 24 May 2017 07:52:13 +0000 (09:52 +0200)]
do not override plcapi-GITPATH

4 years agobuids
Thierry Parmentelat [Wed, 15 Feb 2017 11:37:02 +0000 (12:37 +0100)]
buids

4 years agochecking the 4 current distros
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 14 Feb 2017 08:42:03 +0000 (09:42 +0100)]
checking the 4 current distros

4 years agobuild the remove-xmlrcp branch on f22 23 24 25
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 13:55:07 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
build the remove-xmlrcp branch on f22 23 24 25

4 years agono need to call this build r2lab
Thierry Parmentelat [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 20:19:20 +0000 (21:19 +0100)]
no need to call this build r2lab

4 years agof25 back on and r2lab branch merges into plcapi's master
Thierry Parmentelat [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 20:10:13 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
f25 back on and r2lab branch merges into plcapi's master

4 years agocould not build for f20 as the mirror has been torn down
Thierry Parmentelat [Sat, 21 Jan 2017 09:58:32 +0000 (10:58 +0100)]
could not build for f20 as the mirror has been torn down

4 years agobuild sfa 3.1.21 on f20 as well for ple-sfa3
Thierry Parmentelat [Sat, 21 Jan 2017 09:55:17 +0000 (10:55 +0100)]
build sfa 3.1.21 on f20 as well for ple-sfa3

4 years agosfa-3.1.21
Thierry Parmentelat [Fri, 13 Jan 2017 17:17:11 +0000 (18:17 +0100)]
sfa-3.1.21

4 years agof24 for r2lab; turn off broken f25
Thierry Parmentelat [Fri, 16 Dec 2016 08:37:01 +0000 (09:37 +0100)]
f24 for r2lab; turn off broken f25

4 years agoforget f23, welcome f25
Thierry Parmentelat [Sat, 10 Dec 2016 12:36:19 +0000 (13:36 +0100)]
forget f23, welcome f25

4 years agocreate-vm default -> f25
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 5 Dec 2016 17:21:12 +0000 (18:21 +0100)]
create-vm default -> f25

4 years agoreinstate f23
Thierry Parmentelat [Thu, 25 Aug 2016 08:56:48 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
reinstate f23

4 years agof24 only
Thierry Parmentelat [Fri, 15 Jul 2016 18:38:59 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
f24 only

4 years ago5.3.13
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 11 Jul 2016 08:04:17 +0000 (10:04 +0200)]
5.3.13

4 years agof24
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 27 Jun 2016 14:28:57 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
f24

4 years agoonly f23
Thierry Parmentelat [Thu, 31 Mar 2016 07:02:08 +0000 (09:02 +0200)]
only f23

5 years ago5.3.12
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 19 Jan 2016 08:03:19 +0000 (09:03 +0100)]
5.3.12

5 years agocleanup
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 19 Jan 2016 08:02:55 +0000 (09:02 +0100)]
cleanup

5 years agomark END
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 4 Jan 2016 11:34:15 +0000 (12:34 +0100)]
mark END

5 years agosfatag is 21
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 4 Jan 2016 10:18:24 +0000 (11:18 +0100)]
sfatag is 21

5 years agosfa-3.1.20
Thierry Parmentelat [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 13:11:45 +0000 (14:11 +0100)]
sfa-3.1.20

5 years agorenamed
Thierry Parmentelat [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 10:22:14 +0000 (11:22 +0100)]
renamed

5 years agoturn off curtomized gitweb
Thierry Parmentelat [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 10:14:32 +0000 (11:14 +0100)]
turn off curtomized gitweb

5 years agonot backuping boot
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 10:12:09 +0000 (11:12 +0100)]
not backuping boot

5 years agodon't backup the huge monitor db
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 10:09:27 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
don't backup the huge monitor db

5 years agof23
Thierry Parmentelat [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 14:31:06 +0000 (15:31 +0100)]
f23

5 years agosfatag=3.1.9
Thierry Parmentelat [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 12:25:01 +0000 (13:25 +0100)]
sfatag=3.1.9

5 years agoadd 10' tempo in builds.sh
Thierry Parmentelat [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 09:30:49 +0000 (10:30 +0100)]
add 10' tempo in builds.sh

5 years agosfa-3.1.19
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 8 Dec 2015 10:37:12 +0000 (11:37 +0100)]
sfa-3.1.19

5 years ago5.3.11
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 8 Dec 2015 09:47:53 +0000 (10:47 +0100)]
5.3.11

5 years agobuild sfa against tag for investigating
Thierry Parmentelat [Sat, 5 Dec 2015 13:37:44 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
build sfa against tag for investigating

5 years agofewer builds
Thierry Parmentelat [Thu, 3 Dec 2015 11:27:22 +0000 (12:27 +0100)]
fewer builds

5 years ago5.3.10
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 08:08:22 +0000 (09:08 +0100)]
5.3.10

5 years agomore builds
Thierry Parmentelat [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 13:35:49 +0000 (14:35 +0100)]
more builds

5 years agonightly on f23
Thierry Parmentelat [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 11:50:32 +0000 (12:50 +0100)]
nightly on f23

5 years agogit pull after parsing options
Thierry Parmentelat [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 09:20:54 +0000 (11:20 +0200)]
git pull after parsing options

5 years agoreinstate f21
Thierry Parmentelat [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 08:07:18 +0000 (10:07 +0200)]
reinstate f21

5 years agof22
Thierry Parmentelat [Wed, 8 Jul 2015 10:13:49 +0000 (12:13 +0200)]
f22

5 years agosleep mode
Thierry Parmentelat [Fri, 3 Jul 2015 08:55:36 +0000 (10:55 +0200)]
sleep mode

5 years agosimpler
Thierry Parmentelat [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 07:50:44 +0000 (09:50 +0200)]
simpler

5 years agodust off the f14 build sequences
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 13:17:58 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
dust off the f14 build sequences

5 years agocomply with builds.sh -s
Thierry Parmentelat [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 14:14:29 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
comply with builds.sh -s

5 years agoadd f20 and f22
Thierry Parmentelat [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 14:13:24 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
add f20 and f22

5 years agoconfigurable own for a git repo
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 14:48:51 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
configurable own for a git repo

5 years agohibernating - just one nightly per day
Thierry Parmentelat [Wed, 10 Jun 2015 12:19:04 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
hibernating - just one nightly per day

5 years agosfa-3.1.18 for asap management tag in iotlab driver
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 10:26:09 +0000 (12:26 +0200)]
sfa-3.1.18 for asap management tag in iotlab driver

5 years agosfa-1.3.17
Thierry Parmentelat [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 12:01:48 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
sfa-1.3.17

5 years agoreview set of actually supported/working distros
Thierry Parmentelat [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 13:51:22 +0000 (15:51 +0200)]
review set of actually supported/working distros

5 years ago3.1.16
Thierry Parmentelat [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 12:19:34 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
3.1.16

5 years agodefault memory size when using create-vm is 4 Gb
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 26 May 2015 04:31:06 +0000 (06:31 +0200)]
default memory size when using create-vm is 4 Gb

5 years agodefault mem is now 2048
Thierry Parmentelat [Sat, 23 May 2015 08:25:57 +0000 (10:25 +0200)]
default mem is now 2048

5 years agosimpler
Thierry Parmentelat [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 09:22:01 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
simpler

5 years agofixes, and cleanup vbuild*
Thierry Parmentelat [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 09:17:45 +0000 (11:17 +0200)]
fixes, and cleanup vbuild*

5 years agomore robust for parallel runs
Thierry Parmentelat [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 09:13:12 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
more robust for parallel runs

5 years agosfa-3.1.15
Thierry Parmentelat [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 08:54:38 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
sfa-3.1.15

5 years agowrong hostname
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 21 Apr 2015 14:42:20 +0000 (16:42 +0200)]
wrong hostname

5 years agobackground
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 21 Apr 2015 14:40:43 +0000 (16:40 +0200)]
background

5 years agosfa 3.1.14
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 21 Apr 2015 14:39:56 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
sfa 3.1.14

5 years agobuilds.sh
Thierry Parmentelat [Sat, 11 Apr 2015 08:11:05 +0000 (10:11 +0200)]
builds.sh

5 years agoeven exclude these steps
Thierry Parmentelat [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 10:25:44 +0000 (12:25 +0200)]
even exclude these steps

5 years agodo not check initscripts in f[20,21]
Thierry Parmentelat [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 08:55:26 +0000 (10:55 +0200)]
do not check initscripts in f[20,21]

5 years ago5.3.8
Thierry Parmentelat [Fri, 3 Apr 2015 11:46:20 +0000 (13:46 +0200)]
5.3.8

5 years agocleanup - all on buzzcocks works fine - put back the sfa build as well
Thierry Parmentelat [Fri, 3 Apr 2015 09:05:31 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
cleanup - all on buzzcocks works fine - put back the sfa build as well

5 years agoall on buzzcocks
Thierry Parmentelat [Thu, 2 Apr 2015 16:16:45 +0000 (18:16 +0200)]
all on buzzcocks