ipfw-google.git
6 years agotweak for building in fedora20 master
Thierry Parmentelat [Fri, 16 Jan 2015 08:50:17 +0000 (09:50 +0100)]
tweak for building in fedora20

6 years agorearrange openwrt Makefile
Luigi Rizzo [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 18:12:32 +0000 (11:12 -0700)]
rearrange openwrt Makefile

6 years agoremove duplicate entry
Luigi Rizzo [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 18:11:42 +0000 (11:11 -0700)]
remove duplicate entry

6 years agoadd library dependencies for the userspace library
Luigi Rizzo [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 16:55:16 +0000 (09:55 -0700)]
add library dependencies for the userspace library

6 years agochange in install stage to reflect the location where the module gets build
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 13:27:28 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
change in install stage to reflect the location where the module gets build

6 years agousing specfiles mostly identical to what was in the sourceforge repo
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 15:44:50 +0000 (17:44 +0200)]
using specfiles mostly identical to what was in the sourceforge repo
starting with version=3

6 years agoremove internal files
Luigi Rizzo [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 13:17:01 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
remove internal files

6 years agocygwin on 64 bit defines __CYGWIN__ and not __CYGWIN32__
Luigi Rizzo [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 06:28:55 +0000 (08:28 +0200)]
cygwin on 64 bit defines __CYGWIN__ and not __CYGWIN32__

Also strcasecmp is not in the kernel

6 years agofor Windows, remove \r from the files to patch
Luigi Rizzo [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 06:28:00 +0000 (08:28 +0200)]
for Windows, remove \r from the files to patch

6 years agonow the kernel builds,
Luigi Rizzo [Sun, 17 Aug 2014 22:16:13 +0000 (15:16 -0700)]
now the kernel builds,
there is a final error

Package kmod-ipfw3 is missing dependencies for the following libraries:
libc.so.0
libgcc_s.so.1
make[2]: *** [/home/luigi/openwrt/bin/ar71xx/packages/base/kmod-ipfw3_3.10.49-1_ar71xx.ipk] Error 1

6 years agouserspace builds correctly
Luigi Rizzo [Sun, 17 Aug 2014 21:46:56 +0000 (14:46 -0700)]
userspace builds correctly

6 years agodebugging
Luigi Rizzo [Sun, 17 Aug 2014 20:55:49 +0000 (13:55 -0700)]
debugging

6 years agoplay with the makefile to try and support openwrt
Luigi Rizzo [Sun, 17 Aug 2014 16:30:21 +0000 (09:30 -0700)]
play with the makefile to try and support openwrt

6 years agouid/gid workaround to build on linux 3.13 -- not a proper fix
Luigi Rizzo [Sun, 17 Aug 2014 10:36:09 +0000 (03:36 -0700)]
uid/gid workaround to build on linux 3.13 -- not a proper fix

6 years agoinitial version, corresponding to ipfw3-2012
Luigi Rizzo [Sun, 17 Aug 2014 10:30:20 +0000 (03:30 -0700)]
initial version, corresponding to ipfw3-2012