ipfw-sourceforge.git
7 years agoactually taglevel is 1 - might make sense to use module-tag instead master ipfw-20130423-1
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 15:01:13 +0000 (17:01 +0200)]
actually taglevel is 1 - might make sense to use module-tag instead

7 years agobumping specfile version before setting tag
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 14:59:09 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
bumping specfile version before setting tag

7 years agoFix the nf_register_queue_handler() call.
martacarbone [Thu, 18 Apr 2013 09:25:40 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
Fix the nf_register_queue_handler() call.
The previous version will freeze the kernel.

7 years agomerged changes to specfile for building against a PL kernel or a regular/fedora kernel
Thierry Parmentelat [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 06:06:08 +0000 (08:06 +0200)]
merged changes to specfile for building against a PL kernel or a regular/fedora kernel

7 years agoCompiles on linux 3.8.2. Sync with rev. 12220.
martacarbone [Wed, 3 Apr 2013 13:52:29 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
Compiles on linux 3.8.2. Sync with rev. 12220.

8 years agoInitial import from onelab2 repository, Rev. 11325.
martacarbone [Thu, 21 Jun 2012 15:48:49 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
Initial import from onelab2 repository, Rev. 11325.