iproute2.git
7 years agoSetting tag iproute2-2.6.38-1 master iproute2-2.6.38-1
Thierry Parmentelat [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 07:05:27 +0000 (09:05 +0200)]
Setting tag iproute2-2.6.38-1
remove spurious space

7 years agoremove spurious space
Thierry Parmentelat [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 07:03:31 +0000 (09:03 +0200)]
remove spurious space

7 years agoreconcile onelab and planet-lab iproute2-2.6.38-0
Thierry Parmentelat [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 16:04:26 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
reconcile onelab and planet-lab

7 years agoreconcile onelab and planet-lab
Thierry Parmentelat [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 15:50:13 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
reconcile onelab and planet-lab
use 2.6.38 but from the mirror at
onelab.eu (devresrouces is down again)

7 years agoSetting tag iproute2-2.6.37-3 iproute2-2.6.37-3
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 26 Sep 2011 08:15:13 +0000 (10:15 +0200)]
Setting tag iproute2-2.6.37-3
no functional change, just pull main tarball from our mirror

7 years agouse source tarball from mirrored third-party area
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 07:42:01 +0000 (09:42 +0200)]
use source tarball from mirrored third-party area

7 years agoReapplied Caglars commit 4fabcace2b733403f293c174283e412164bfe7bf which had not been...
Sapan Bhatia [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 13:19:13 +0000 (09:19 -0400)]
Reapplied Caglars commit 4fabcace2b733403f293c174283e412164bfe7bf which had not been mirrorred to onelab

7 years agoSetting tag iproute2-2.6.37-2 iproute2-2.6.37-2
Thierry Parmentelat [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 13:10:34 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
Setting tag iproute2-2.6.37-2
only a cleaner specfile

7 years agoBuildPrereq -> BuildRequires
Thierry Parmentelat [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 12:33:15 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
BuildPrereq -> BuildRequires

7 years agoSetting tag iproute2-2.6.37-1 iproute2-2.6.37-1
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 7 Jun 2011 14:31:12 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
Setting tag iproute2-2.6.37-1
dont rebuild doc

7 years agoMerge commit 'origin/master'
root [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 07:40:26 +0000 (03:40 -0400)]
Merge commit 'origin/master'

7 years agodon't rebuild doc - somehow this fails occasionnally
Thierry Parmentelat [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 07:33:15 +0000 (09:33 +0200)]
don't rebuild doc - somehow this fails occasionnally
cleaned up for git

8 years agobump to 2.6.38
S.Çağlar Onur [Wed, 23 Mar 2011 16:09:50 +0000 (12:09 -0400)]
bump to 2.6.38

8 years agobump to 2.6.37 iproute2-2.6.37-0
S.Çağlar Onur [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 19:58:06 +0000 (14:58 -0500)]
bump to 2.6.37

8 years agobump to 2.6.35 iproute2-2.6.35-0
S.Çağlar Onur [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 23:00:35 +0000 (18:00 -0500)]
bump to 2.6.35

8 years agobump to 2.6.34
S.Çağlar Onur [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 18:54:33 +0000 (18:54 +0000)]
bump to 2.6.34

9 years agoSetting tag iproute2-2.6.33-2
S.Çağlar Onur [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 18:33:40 +0000 (18:33 +0000)]
Setting tag iproute2-2.6.33-2
Fix taglevel

9 years agochange taglevel
S.Çağlar Onur [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 18:31:15 +0000 (18:31 +0000)]
change taglevel

9 years agomerge trellis branch changes into trunk
S.Çağlar Onur [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 17:21:44 +0000 (17:21 +0000)]
merge trellis branch changes into trunk

9 years agobump to latest stable and change repository layout
S.Çağlar Onur [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 20:39:24 +0000 (20:39 +0000)]
bump to latest stable and change repository layout

10 years agoTagging module iproute2 - iproute2-2.6.16-2
Stephen Soltesz [Thu, 26 Jun 2008 17:28:23 +0000 (17:28 +0000)]
Tagging module iproute2 - iproute2-2.6.16-2
Should fix build error caused by new version of kernel headers.:

10 years agoWorkaround netfilter header brokeness.
Daniel Hokka Zakrisson [Thu, 26 Jun 2008 17:19:34 +0000 (17:19 +0000)]
Workaround netfilter header brokeness.

11 years agoready for tagging
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 8 Jan 2008 11:49:43 +0000 (11:49 +0000)]
ready for tagging
reviewed URLs and %{plrelease}

11 years agouse taglevel rather than subversion for minor release number
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 8 Jan 2008 09:06:42 +0000 (09:06 +0000)]
use taglevel rather than subversion for minor release number

11 years agoarranged for the module-tagging script
Thierry Parmentelat [Fri, 4 Jan 2008 20:31:30 +0000 (20:31 +0000)]
arranged for the module-tagging script

11 years agodepends on flex rpm too
Marc Fiuczynski [Fri, 24 Aug 2007 03:39:58 +0000 (03:39 +0000)]
depends on flex rpm too

12 years agoupdate version info from 2.6.11 to 2.6.16
Marc Fiuczynski [Fri, 19 Jan 2007 20:39:16 +0000 (20:39 +0000)]
update version info from 2.6.11 to 2.6.16

12 years agomerged to iproute2-2.6.16-060323
Marc Fiuczynski [Fri, 19 Jan 2007 18:48:08 +0000 (18:48 +0000)]
merged to iproute2-2.6.16-060323

12 years agoThis commit was generated by cvs2svn to compensate for changes in r2587,
Marc Fiuczynski [Fri, 19 Jan 2007 18:46:40 +0000 (18:46 +0000)]
This commit was generated by cvs2svn to compensate for changes in r2587,
which included commits to RCS files with non-trunk default branches.

13 years agoremove prebuilt objects
Mark Huang [Wed, 22 Feb 2006 21:41:53 +0000 (21:41 +0000)]
remove prebuilt objects

13 years ago- fc4 additions
Mark Huang [Wed, 22 Feb 2006 21:38:27 +0000 (21:38 +0000)]
- fc4 additions

13 years ago- build newer version of iproute/tc from fc4
Mark Huang [Wed, 22 Feb 2006 21:38:19 +0000 (21:38 +0000)]
- build newer version of iproute/tc from fc4

13 years agoThis commit was generated by cvs2svn to compensate for changes in r1650,
Mark Huang [Wed, 22 Feb 2006 21:29:08 +0000 (21:29 +0000)]
This commit was generated by cvs2svn to compensate for changes in r1650,
which included commits to RCS files with non-trunk default branches.

15 years agoNew repository initialized by cvs2svn.
Planet-Lab Support [Wed, 4 Jun 2003 20:07:28 +0000 (20:07 +0000)]
New repository initialized by cvs2svn.