libvirt.git
3 years agoSetting tag libvirt-1.2.11-2 master openvswitch libvirt-1.2.11-2
Thierry Parmentelat [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 10:57:17 +0000 (11:57 +0100)]
Setting tag libvirt-1.2.11-2
identical to mainstream 1.2.11

3 years agochangelogs need to be in chronological order
Thierry Parmentelat [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 13:27:39 +0000 (14:27 +0100)]
changelogs need to be in chronological order

3 years agofirst stab at 1.2.11
Thierry Parmentelat [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 13:46:50 +0000 (14:46 +0100)]
first stab at  1.2.11

4 years agoSetting tag libvirt-1.2.5-1 libvirt-1.2.5-1
Thierry Parmentelat [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 21:46:47 +0000 (23:46 +0200)]
Setting tag libvirt-1.2.5-1
libvirt 1.2.5 for PL

4 years agoresetting taglevel=0
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 08:44:41 +0000 (10:44 +0200)]
resetting taglevel=0

4 years agoswitch to 1.2.5
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 08:24:50 +0000 (10:24 +0200)]
switch to 1.2.5

4 years agoSetting tag libvirt-1.2.4-1 libvirt-1.2.4-1
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 08:11:41 +0000 (10:11 +0200)]
Setting tag libvirt-1.2.4-1
complete build for 1.2.4, works fine on f18, still has an issue with f20 for slice re-creation

4 years agotest_libvirt_lockd.aug is not built here
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 12 May 2014 15:09:28 +0000 (17:09 +0200)]
test_libvirt_lockd.aug is not built here

4 years agoreconciled specfile
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 12 May 2014 14:18:55 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
reconciled specfile

4 years agoresetting taglevel
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 12 May 2014 13:51:38 +0000 (15:51 +0200)]
resetting taglevel

4 years agofirst attempt at using 1.2.4
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 12 May 2014 13:41:43 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
first attempt at using 1.2.4

4 years agoSetting tag libvirt-1.2.3-2 libvirt-1.2.3-2
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 28 Apr 2014 12:46:04 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
Setting tag libvirt-1.2.3-2
no change
libvirt-python needs a release of libvirt that matches its own
and there was a screw up when tagging libvirt-python, so we catch up

4 years agoSetting tag libvirt-1.2.3-1 libvirt-1.2.3-1
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 28 Apr 2014 11:17:18 +0000 (13:17 +0200)]
Setting tag libvirt-1.2.3-1
tested version of 1.2.3

4 years agooverdue reset taglevel to 0
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 28 Apr 2014 11:16:27 +0000 (13:16 +0200)]
overdue reset taglevel to 0

4 years agodamnit
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 15:00:11 +0000 (17:00 +0200)]
damnit

4 years agocatching up with fedora's specfile for 1.2.3
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 13:28:52 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
catching up with fedora's specfile for 1.2.3

4 years agomaybe some day I'll be able to tell the patch level without having to try things out
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 11:09:42 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
maybe some day I'll be able to tell the patch level without having to try things out

4 years agoadd patch to libvirt for by-passing the check for netns being installed
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 10:46:53 +0000 (12:46 +0200)]
add patch to libvirt for by-passing the check for netns being installed

4 years agoremove a file from packaging scope as we do not run tests
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 7 Apr 2014 14:21:45 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
remove a file from packaging scope as we do not run tests

4 years agolibvirt-1.2.3
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 7 Apr 2014 11:04:24 +0000 (13:04 +0200)]
libvirt-1.2.3

4 years agoSetting tag libvirt-1.2.1-1 libvirt-1.2.1-1
Thierry Parmentelat [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 15:57:48 +0000 (16:57 +0100)]
Setting tag libvirt-1.2.1-1
builds fine on f{18,20}

4 years agopour netcf in the mix
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 10:44:25 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
pour netcf in the mix
define packager
don't build for uml
turn off tests

4 years agolibvirt-daemon-config-network requires libvirt-daemon-driver-network to ensure the...
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 10:35:20 +0000 (11:35 +0100)]
libvirt-daemon-config-network requires libvirt-daemon-driver-network to ensure the 'default' network is setup properly

4 years agorequire libvirt-daemon-driver-interface only when it's actually built
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 09:54:30 +0000 (10:54 +0100)]
require libvirt-daemon-driver-interface only when it's actually built

4 years agotabs instead of spaces in Makefile
Mohamed Larabi [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 13:36:15 +0000 (14:36 +0100)]
tabs instead of spaces in Makefile

4 years agoupdate libvirt URLs
Mohamed Larabi [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 10:08:54 +0000 (11:08 +0100)]
update libvirt URLs

4 years agooups
Mohamed Larabi [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 00:09:17 +0000 (01:09 +0100)]
oups

4 years agoupdate src url and sha1sum
Mohamed Larabi [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 23:40:32 +0000 (00:40 +0100)]
update src url and sha1sum

4 years agohandle rpm flag: _without_vbox
Mohamed Larabi [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 18:12:47 +0000 (19:12 +0100)]
handle rpm flag: _without_vbox

4 years agoupdated spec file for libvirt 1.2.1
Mohamed Larabi [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 18:06:37 +0000 (19:06 +0100)]
updated spec file for libvirt 1.2.1

5 years agoSetting tag libvirt-1.0.4-3 libvirt-1.0.4-3
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 09:05:56 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
Setting tag libvirt-1.0.4-3
Apparently that patch is not needed with 1.0.4
https://www.redhat.com/archives/libvir-list/2013-April/msg01203.html

5 years agoturns out that patch was more harmful than helping
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 19:30:02 +0000 (21:30 +0200)]
turns out that patch was more harmful than helping

5 years agoSetting tag libvirt-1.0.4-2 libvirt-1.0.4-2
Thierry Parmentelat [Sat, 13 Apr 2013 09:33:30 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
Setting tag libvirt-1.0.4-2
path libvirt.py so virGetLastError gets found

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.onelab.eu/git/libvirt
Thierry Parmentelat [Sat, 13 Apr 2013 08:10:37 +0000 (10:10 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.onelab.eu/git/libvirt

5 years agovirGetLastError comes from the libvirtmod namespace
Thierry Parmentelat [Sat, 13 Apr 2013 08:05:21 +0000 (10:05 +0200)]
virGetLastError comes from the libvirtmod namespace

5 years agoSetting tag libvirt-1.0.4-1 libvirt-1.0.4-1
Thierry Parmentelat [Wed, 10 Apr 2013 09:39:05 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
Setting tag libvirt-1.0.4-1
use upstream 1.0.4

5 years agoupgrading libvirt to 1.0.4
Thierry Parmentelat [Wed, 10 Apr 2013 08:05:24 +0000 (10:05 +0200)]
upgrading libvirt to 1.0.4

5 years agoSetting tag libvirt-1.0.2-2 libvirt-1.0.2-2
Thierry Parmentelat [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 08:04:23 +0000 (09:04 +0100)]
Setting tag libvirt-1.0.2-2
turn off fuse no matter what, as this conflicts with the way procprotect works

5 years agoredo previous change, objective is to turn off fuse on f18
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 14:36:04 +0000 (15:36 +0100)]
redo previous change, objective is to turn off fuse on f18

5 years agoturn off fuse even on f18
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 13:30:28 +0000 (14:30 +0100)]
turn off fuse even on f18

5 years agomanually bump taglevel before tagging outside of module-tools libvirt-1.0.2-1
Thierry Parmentelat [Thu, 21 Feb 2013 15:06:16 +0000 (16:06 +0100)]
manually bump taglevel before tagging outside of module-tools

5 years agoremoved unnecessary patch - autoreconf will do
Thierry Parmentelat [Thu, 21 Feb 2013 10:21:48 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
removed unnecessary patch - autoreconf will do

5 years agouse enable_autotools instead of calling autoreconf explicitly
Thierry Parmentelat [Thu, 21 Feb 2013 10:07:32 +0000 (11:07 +0100)]
use enable_autotools instead of calling autoreconf explicitly

5 years agoautoreconf seems to fix the issue for f18 - Thanks Stephen
Thierry Parmentelat [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 21:10:21 +0000 (22:10 +0100)]
autoreconf seems to fix the issue for f18 - Thanks Stephen

5 years agothis patch was intended for daemon/Makefile.am, not src/ of course
Thierry Parmentelat [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 18:10:39 +0000 (19:10 +0100)]
this patch was intended for daemon/Makefile.am, not src/ of course

5 years agoanother patch for adding libcurl to the linking phase of libvirtd
Thierry Parmentelat [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 16:31:38 +0000 (17:31 +0100)]
another patch for adding libcurl to the linking phase of libvirtd

5 years agotrying another angle
Thierry Parmentelat [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 16:17:04 +0000 (17:17 +0100)]
trying another angle

5 years agoturn netcf back on as otherwise we don't build
Thierry Parmentelat [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 11:27:47 +0000 (12:27 +0100)]
turn netcf back on as otherwise we don't build
libvirt-daemon-driver-interface which is required by plain libvirt

5 years agourl
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 20:27:41 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]
url

5 years agoanother patch: Don't build securityselinuxlabeltest without qemu
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 19:40:50 +0000 (20:40 +0100)]
another patch: Don't build securityselinuxlabeltest without qemu

5 years agotrash unused patch
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 19:40:12 +0000 (20:40 +0100)]
trash unused patch

5 years agofix patch, we apparently don't have the exact same Makefile.am
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 18:32:14 +0000 (19:32 +0100)]
fix patch, we apparently don't have the exact same Makefile.am

5 years agoadd patch for using libcurl, and get rid of selinux patch that's
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 17:41:23 +0000 (18:41 +0100)]
add patch for using libcurl, and get rid of selinux patch that's
obviously already in 1.0.2 (hence the -R)

5 years agoapply reverse patch
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 18 Feb 2013 13:11:34 +0000 (14:11 +0100)]
apply reverse patch

5 years agoturn off unneeded features
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 18 Feb 2013 10:44:55 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
turn off unneeded features

5 years agofirst draft for 1.0.2 and the selinux patch
Thierry Parmentelat [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 13:56:37 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
first draft for 1.0.2 and the selinux patch

5 years agousing latest 1.x
Thierry Parmentelat [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 10:38:44 +0000 (11:38 +0100)]
using latest 1.x

5 years agomove to 0.10.2.2
Thierry Parmentelat [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 09:39:59 +0000 (10:39 +0100)]
move to 0.10.2.2

5 years agouse plain 0.10.2 for now, sounds like 0.10.2.2 is not published as ftp yet
Thierry Parmentelat [Wed, 12 Dec 2012 12:03:36 +0000 (13:03 +0100)]
use plain 0.10.2 for now, sounds like 0.10.2.2 is not published as ftp yet

5 years agoattempt to use 0.10.2.2
Thierry Parmentelat [Wed, 12 Dec 2012 10:18:01 +0000 (11:18 +0100)]
attempt to use 0.10.2.2

5 years agooops
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 11 Dec 2012 11:41:35 +0000 (12:41 +0100)]
oops

5 years agomodule-tool friendly
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 11 Dec 2012 11:21:24 +0000 (12:21 +0100)]
module-tool friendly

5 years agoUpdate spec file to 0.10.1
Andy Bavier [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 18:21:01 +0000 (14:21 -0400)]
Update spec file to 0.10.1

6 years agoUpdate to libvirt-0.10.1
Andy Bavier [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 19:17:10 +0000 (15:17 -0400)]
Update to libvirt-0.10.1

6 years agoDisable qemu RPM package. libvirt-0.10.1-0 libvirt-0.9.12-1
Marco Yuen [Tue, 3 Jul 2012 19:21:38 +0000 (15:21 -0400)]
Disable qemu RPM package.

6 years agoMore cleanup.
Marco Yuen [Tue, 3 Jul 2012 16:58:55 +0000 (12:58 -0400)]
More cleanup.

6 years agoRemove some RPM explicitly.
Marco Yuen [Tue, 3 Jul 2012 16:55:27 +0000 (12:55 -0400)]
Remove some RPM explicitly.

Since spec2make doesn't honor the --without flags, I have to
manually comment out some RPM packages out of the spec file.

6 years agoExplicitly turn off selinux.
Marco Yuen [Tue, 3 Jul 2012 16:41:59 +0000 (12:41 -0400)]
Explicitly turn off selinux.

6 years agoBump libvirt to 0.9.12
Marco Yuen [Tue, 3 Jul 2012 15:13:30 +0000 (11:13 -0400)]
Bump libvirt to 0.9.12

6 years agoRemove sanlock files section. lxcbuild
Marco Yuen [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 18:14:41 +0000 (13:14 -0500)]
Remove sanlock files section.

6 years agoRemove the sanlock package.
Marco Yuen [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 17:47:33 +0000 (12:47 -0500)]
Remove the sanlock package.

6 years agoDisable make check
Marco Yuen [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 20:31:55 +0000 (15:31 -0500)]
Disable make check

6 years agoUpdate Makefile.
Marco Yuen [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 20:27:57 +0000 (15:27 -0500)]
Update Makefile.

6 years agoBump libvirt version.
Marco Yuen [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 20:19:52 +0000 (15:19 -0500)]
Bump libvirt version.

6 years agoFix indentations and update BUILDOPTS. libvirt-0.9.8
Marco Yuen [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 15:50:39 +0000 (10:50 -0500)]
Fix indentations and update BUILDOPTS.

6 years agoAdd BUILDOPTS to srpm target
Marco Yuen [Wed, 14 Dec 2011 20:16:03 +0000 (15:16 -0500)]
Add BUILDOPTS to srpm target

6 years agoAdd Makefile libvirt.
Marco Yuen [Wed, 14 Dec 2011 19:19:38 +0000 (14:19 -0500)]
Add Makefile libvirt.

6 years agoDisable 'make check'
Marco Yuen [Wed, 14 Dec 2011 18:49:34 +0000 (13:49 -0500)]
Disable 'make check'

6 years agoAdd libvirt-0.9.8 spec file with minor changes.
Marco Yuen [Wed, 14 Dec 2011 16:54:06 +0000 (11:54 -0500)]
Add libvirt-0.9.8 spec file with minor changes.

 * Make sure libvirt is built with libcap-ng and udev.