libvirt.git
6 years agoturn netcf back on as otherwise we don't build
Thierry Parmentelat [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 11:27:47 +0000 (12:27 +0100)]
turn netcf back on as otherwise we don't build
libvirt-daemon-driver-interface which is required by plain libvirt

6 years agourl
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 20:27:41 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]
url

6 years agoanother patch: Don't build securityselinuxlabeltest without qemu
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 19:40:50 +0000 (20:40 +0100)]
another patch: Don't build securityselinuxlabeltest without qemu

6 years agotrash unused patch
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 19:40:12 +0000 (20:40 +0100)]
trash unused patch

6 years agofix patch, we apparently don't have the exact same Makefile.am
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 18:32:14 +0000 (19:32 +0100)]
fix patch, we apparently don't have the exact same Makefile.am

6 years agoadd patch for using libcurl, and get rid of selinux patch that's
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 17:41:23 +0000 (18:41 +0100)]
add patch for using libcurl, and get rid of selinux patch that's
obviously already in 1.0.2 (hence the -R)

6 years agoapply reverse patch
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 18 Feb 2013 13:11:34 +0000 (14:11 +0100)]
apply reverse patch

6 years agoturn off unneeded features
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 18 Feb 2013 10:44:55 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
turn off unneeded features

6 years agofirst draft for 1.0.2 and the selinux patch
Thierry Parmentelat [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 13:56:37 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
first draft for 1.0.2 and the selinux patch

6 years agousing latest 1.x
Thierry Parmentelat [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 10:38:44 +0000 (11:38 +0100)]
using latest 1.x

6 years agomove to 0.10.2.2
Thierry Parmentelat [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 09:39:59 +0000 (10:39 +0100)]
move to 0.10.2.2

6 years agouse plain 0.10.2 for now, sounds like 0.10.2.2 is not published as ftp yet
Thierry Parmentelat [Wed, 12 Dec 2012 12:03:36 +0000 (13:03 +0100)]
use plain 0.10.2 for now, sounds like 0.10.2.2 is not published as ftp yet

6 years agoattempt to use 0.10.2.2
Thierry Parmentelat [Wed, 12 Dec 2012 10:18:01 +0000 (11:18 +0100)]
attempt to use 0.10.2.2

6 years agooops
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 11 Dec 2012 11:41:35 +0000 (12:41 +0100)]
oops

6 years agomodule-tool friendly
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 11 Dec 2012 11:21:24 +0000 (12:21 +0100)]
module-tool friendly

7 years agoUpdate spec file to 0.10.1
Andy Bavier [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 18:21:01 +0000 (14:21 -0400)]
Update spec file to 0.10.1

7 years agoUpdate to libvirt-0.10.1
Andy Bavier [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 19:17:10 +0000 (15:17 -0400)]
Update to libvirt-0.10.1

7 years agoDisable qemu RPM package. libvirt-0.10.1-0 libvirt-0.9.12-1
Marco Yuen [Tue, 3 Jul 2012 19:21:38 +0000 (15:21 -0400)]
Disable qemu RPM package.

7 years agoMore cleanup.
Marco Yuen [Tue, 3 Jul 2012 16:58:55 +0000 (12:58 -0400)]
More cleanup.

7 years agoRemove some RPM explicitly.
Marco Yuen [Tue, 3 Jul 2012 16:55:27 +0000 (12:55 -0400)]
Remove some RPM explicitly.

Since spec2make doesn't honor the --without flags, I have to
manually comment out some RPM packages out of the spec file.

7 years agoExplicitly turn off selinux.
Marco Yuen [Tue, 3 Jul 2012 16:41:59 +0000 (12:41 -0400)]
Explicitly turn off selinux.

7 years agoBump libvirt to 0.9.12
Marco Yuen [Tue, 3 Jul 2012 15:13:30 +0000 (11:13 -0400)]
Bump libvirt to 0.9.12

7 years agoRemove sanlock files section. lxcbuild
Marco Yuen [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 18:14:41 +0000 (13:14 -0500)]
Remove sanlock files section.

7 years agoRemove the sanlock package.
Marco Yuen [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 17:47:33 +0000 (12:47 -0500)]
Remove the sanlock package.

7 years agoDisable make check
Marco Yuen [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 20:31:55 +0000 (15:31 -0500)]
Disable make check

7 years agoUpdate Makefile.
Marco Yuen [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 20:27:57 +0000 (15:27 -0500)]
Update Makefile.

7 years agoBump libvirt version.
Marco Yuen [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 20:19:52 +0000 (15:19 -0500)]
Bump libvirt version.

7 years agoFix indentations and update BUILDOPTS. libvirt-0.9.8
Marco Yuen [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 15:50:39 +0000 (10:50 -0500)]
Fix indentations and update BUILDOPTS.

7 years agoAdd BUILDOPTS to srpm target
Marco Yuen [Wed, 14 Dec 2011 20:16:03 +0000 (15:16 -0500)]
Add BUILDOPTS to srpm target

7 years agoAdd Makefile libvirt.
Marco Yuen [Wed, 14 Dec 2011 19:19:38 +0000 (14:19 -0500)]
Add Makefile libvirt.

7 years agoDisable 'make check'
Marco Yuen [Wed, 14 Dec 2011 18:49:34 +0000 (13:49 -0500)]
Disable 'make check'

7 years agoAdd libvirt-0.9.8 spec file with minor changes.
Marco Yuen [Wed, 14 Dec 2011 16:54:06 +0000 (11:54 -0500)]
Add libvirt-0.9.8 spec file with minor changes.

 * Make sure libvirt is built with libcap-ng and udev.