linux-2.6.git
8 years agoSetting tag linux-2.6-32-36 32 linux-2.6-32-36
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 10:18:22 +0000 (12:18 +0200)]
Setting tag linux-2.6-32-36
fix filename in specfile - 2.6-35 was broken

8 years agofix filename extension for the divide-by-zero-fix
Thierry Parmentelat [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 09:08:16 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
fix filename extension for the divide-by-zero-fix

8 years agoSetting tag linux-2.6-32-35 linux-2.6-32-35
Sapan Bhatia [Wed, 29 Aug 2012 10:10:10 +0000 (06:10 -0400)]
Setting tag linux-2.6-32-35

8 years agoNeed to declare new patch in spec file, or else build gets upset
Sapan Bhatia [Wed, 29 Aug 2012 09:54:47 +0000 (05:54 -0400)]
Need to declare new patch in spec file, or else build gets upset

8 years agoSetting tag linux-2.6-32-34 linux-2.6-32-34
Sapan Bhatia [Wed, 29 Aug 2012 09:37:51 +0000 (05:37 -0400)]
Setting tag linux-2.6-32-34

8 years agoBackport of fix for kernel crash bug
Sapan Bhatia [Wed, 29 Aug 2012 09:30:54 +0000 (05:30 -0400)]
Backport of fix for kernel crash bug

8 years agoSetting tag linux-2.6-32-33 linux-2.6-32-33
Sapan Bhatia [Thu, 3 May 2012 18:30:22 +0000 (14:30 -0400)]
Setting tag linux-2.6-32-33
More compiletime fixes.

8 years agoMore compile-time fixes
Sapan Bhatia [Thu, 3 May 2012 18:27:36 +0000 (14:27 -0400)]
More compile-time fixes

8 years agoSetting tag linux-2.6-32-32 linux-2.6-32-32
Sapan Bhatia [Thu, 3 May 2012 18:18:16 +0000 (14:18 -0400)]
Setting tag linux-2.6-32-32
Fixed some parantheses.

8 years agoFixed conflict
Sapan Bhatia [Thu, 3 May 2012 18:17:15 +0000 (14:17 -0400)]
Fixed conflict

8 years agoFixed misplaced parantheses
Sapan Bhatia [Thu, 3 May 2012 18:16:11 +0000 (14:16 -0400)]
Fixed misplaced parantheses

8 years agoChanges to tag files
Sapan Bhatia [Thu, 3 May 2012 18:14:12 +0000 (14:14 -0400)]
Changes to tag files

8 years agoSetting tag linux-2.6-32-31 linux-2.6-32-31
Sapan Bhatia [Thu, 3 May 2012 16:25:51 +0000 (12:25 -0400)]
Setting tag linux-2.6-32-31
For some reason the -30 tag did not get created in Linux-2.6. Might be because of a temporary problem with the git
server.

8 years agoSetting tag linux-2.6-32-30 linux-2.6-32-30 linux-2.6.32-30
Sapan Bhatia [Tue, 1 May 2012 16:39:28 +0000 (12:39 -0400)]
Setting tag linux-2.6-32-30
Fixed a compile error.

8 years agoCompile fixes
Sapan Bhatia [Tue, 1 May 2012 16:38:48 +0000 (12:38 -0400)]
Compile fixes

8 years agoMerge branch '32' of ssh://git.planet-lab.org/git/linux-2.6 into 32
Sapan Bhatia [Tue, 1 May 2012 16:21:13 +0000 (12:21 -0400)]
Merge branch '32' of ssh://git.planet-lab.org/git/linux-2.6 into 32

8 years agoFIxed a compile error
Sapan Bhatia [Tue, 1 May 2012 16:21:05 +0000 (12:21 -0400)]
FIxed a compile error

8 years agoSetting tag linux-2.6-32-29 linux-2.6-32-29
Sapan Bhatia [Tue, 1 May 2012 15:55:26 +0000 (11:55 -0400)]
Setting tag linux-2.6-32-29
Renamed the latest patch file to something build doesn't reject.

8 years agoMerge branch '32' of ssh://git.planet-lab.org/git/linux-2.6 into 32
Sapan Bhatia [Tue, 1 May 2012 15:54:10 +0000 (11:54 -0400)]
Merge branch '32' of ssh://git.planet-lab.org/git/linux-2.6 into 32

8 years agoSPec file doesnt like the name bcm5720.diff
Sapan Bhatia [Tue, 1 May 2012 15:53:53 +0000 (11:53 -0400)]
SPec file doesnt like the name bcm5720.diff

8 years agoSetting tag linux-2.6-32-28 linux-2.6-32-28
Sapan Bhatia [Tue, 1 May 2012 14:42:46 +0000 (10:42 -0400)]
Setting tag linux-2.6-32-28
This patch adds a backported version of a patchset to support the bcm5720 chipset, used by various PlanetLab and MLab
members.

8 years agoAdded backported version of patch to support bcm 5720 chipset
Sapan Bhatia [Tue, 1 May 2012 14:40:24 +0000 (10:40 -0400)]
Added backported version of patch to support bcm 5720 chipset

9 years agopatch for f16 where tools/perf breaks because of -Werror
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 10:21:34 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
patch for f16 where tools/perf breaks because of -Werror

9 years agoSetting tag linux-2.6-32-27 linux-2.6-32-27
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 7 Nov 2011 09:27:56 +0000 (10:27 +0100)]
Setting tag linux-2.6-32-27
2 places for pulling sources from in case of network outage

9 years agoMerge branch 'rhel6' of ssh://git.onelab.eu/git/linux-2.6 into rhel6
Thierry Parmentelat [Sun, 6 Nov 2011 12:01:50 +0000 (13:01 +0100)]
Merge branch 'rhel6' of ssh://git.onelab.eu/git/linux-2.6 into rhel6

9 years agoknows of 2 places where to pull sources in case of network outage at planet-lab.org
Thierry Parmentelat [Sun, 6 Nov 2011 12:01:39 +0000 (13:01 +0100)]
knows of 2 places where to pull sources in case of network outage at planet-lab.org

9 years agoSetting tag linux-2.6-32-26 linux-2.6-32-26
Sapan Bhatia [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 20:43:11 +0000 (16:43 -0400)]
Setting tag linux-2.6-32-26
Tweak to the f8 build-fixing patch

9 years agoMove the f8 build-fixing patch lower down the list
Sapan Bhatia [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 20:21:49 +0000 (16:21 -0400)]
Move the f8 build-fixing patch lower down the list

9 years agoSetting tag linux-2.6-32-25 linux-2.6-32-25
Sapan Bhatia [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 16:46:18 +0000 (12:46 -0400)]
Setting tag linux-2.6-32-25
Apply f8-build-fixing patch

9 years agoThe -Wno-unused-but-set-variable flag still breaks our f8 builds
Sapan Bhatia [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 15:12:31 +0000 (11:12 -0400)]
The -Wno-unused-but-set-variable flag still breaks our f8 builds

9 years agoSetting tag linux-2.6-32-24 linux-2.6-32-24
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 17:23:40 +0000 (19:23 +0200)]
Setting tag linux-2.6-32-24
fix patch filename

9 years agofix patch name
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 08:41:15 +0000 (10:41 +0200)]
fix patch name

9 years agoSetting tag linux-2.6-32-23 linux-2.6-32-23
Sapan Bhatia [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 21:29:18 +0000 (17:29 -0400)]
Setting tag linux-2.6-32-23
The option commented out in this patch braeks the build on f8.

9 years agof8 build fix
Sapan Bhatia [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 21:27:16 +0000 (17:27 -0400)]
f8 build fix

9 years agofix for build on f8
Sapan Bhatia [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 21:25:55 +0000 (17:25 -0400)]
fix for build on f8

9 years agoSetting tag linux-2.6-32-22 linux-2.6-32-22
Thierry Parmentelat [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 08:49:26 +0000 (10:49 +0200)]
Setting tag linux-2.6-32-22
fixed specfile for --without firmware

9 years agodon't try to package /lib/firmware if that was turned off
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 20 Jun 2011 08:39:44 +0000 (10:39 +0200)]
don't try to package /lib/firmware if that was turned off

9 years agoSetting tag linux-2.6-32-21 help linux-2.6-32-21
Thierry Parmentelat [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 13:00:23 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
Setting tag linux-2.6-32-21
build tweaks for gcc-4.6 on f15

9 years agopatch for perf with gcc-4.6
Thierry Parmentelat [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 07:39:33 +0000 (09:39 +0200)]
patch for perf with gcc-4.6

9 years agorename & renumber patch
Thierry Parmentelat [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 03:57:48 +0000 (05:57 +0200)]
rename & renumber patch

9 years agopatch for gcc-4.6, eliminate duplicate, from 2.6.36
Thierry Parmentelat [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 03:55:59 +0000 (05:55 +0200)]
patch for gcc-4.6, eliminate duplicate, from 2.6.36

9 years agodo not try to compile documentation examples
S.Çağlar Onur [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 15:50:45 +0000 (11:50 -0400)]
do not try to compile documentation examples

9 years agocompile with gcc-4.6
S.Çağlar Onur [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 20:25:15 +0000 (16:25 -0400)]
compile with gcc-4.6

9 years agoturn off noisy warning with gcc-4.6
Thierry Parmentelat [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 19:04:29 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
turn off noisy warning with gcc-4.6

9 years agoSetting tag linux-2.6-32-20 linux-2.6-32-20
S.Çağlar Onur [Thu, 2 Jun 2011 15:12:39 +0000 (11:12 -0400)]
Setting tag linux-2.6-32-20
fix spec file

9 years agofix spec file
S.Çağlar Onur [Thu, 2 Jun 2011 15:09:47 +0000 (11:09 -0400)]
fix spec file

9 years agoSetting tag linux-2.6-32-19 linux-2.6-32-19
S.Çağlar Onur [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 15:25:03 +0000 (11:25 -0400)]
Setting tag linux-2.6-32-19
bump to 2.6.32-131.0.15.el6, see https://rhn.redhat.com/errata/RHSA-2011-0498.html and https://rhn.redhat.com/errata/RHSA-2011-0542.html

9 years agosync with latest upstream kernel
S.Çağlar Onur [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 15:19:24 +0000 (11:19 -0400)]
sync with latest upstream kernel

9 years agoSetting tag linux-2.6-32-18 linux-2.6-32-18
Sapan Bhatia [Tue, 31 May 2011 19:26:46 +0000 (15:26 -0400)]
Setting tag linux-2.6-32-18
There appears to be a duplicate 2.6-32-17 tag (0704a877f225262701c4076d16e933d8f92f854c) that is indelible because
presumably the sync script keeps pushing it back from the other server when it is deleted. Creating this new tag to
bypass that problem.

9 years agoSetting tag linux-2.6-32-17 linux-2.6-32-17
Sapan Bhatia [Tue, 31 May 2011 17:04:00 +0000 (13:04 -0400)]
Setting tag linux-2.6-32-17
Fix for COW issue on 2.6.32+ kernels, provided by Daniel Hozac.

9 years agoThe tagging process via module-tag did not create a new tag or modify the tags file...
Sapan Bhatia [Tue, 31 May 2011 16:52:13 +0000 (12:52 -0400)]
The tagging process via module-tag did not create a new tag or modify the tags file under build. Redoing.

Revert "Setting tag linux-2.6-32-17"

This reverts commit 0704a877f225262701c4076d16e933d8f92f854c.

9 years agoSetting tag linux-2.6-32-17 linux-2.6.32-17
Sapan Bhatia [Tue, 31 May 2011 15:22:24 +0000 (11:22 -0400)]
Setting tag linux-2.6-32-17
This commit fixes the COW issue through a patch provided by Daniel Hozac.

9 years agoCow fix for 2.6.32+
Sapan Bhatia [Tue, 31 May 2011 04:43:46 +0000 (00:43 -0400)]
Cow fix for 2.6.32+

9 years agoSetting tag linux-2.6-32-16 linux-2.6-32-16
S.Çağlar Onur [Sat, 9 Apr 2011 15:58:52 +0000 (11:58 -0400)]
Setting tag linux-2.6-32-16
bump to 2.6.32-71.24.1.el6, see https://rhn.redhat.com/errata/RHSA-2011-0421.html

9 years ago bump to 2.6.32-71.24.1.el6, see https://rhn.redhat.com/errata/RHSA-2011-0421.html
S.Çağlar Onur [Sat, 9 Apr 2011 15:37:58 +0000 (11:37 -0400)]
 bump to 2.6.32-71.24.1.el6, see https://rhn.redhat.com/errata/RHSA-2011-0421.html

9 years agoSetting tag linux-2.6-32-15 linux-2.6-32-15
S.Çağlar Onur [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 17:44:03 +0000 (13:44 -0400)]
Setting tag linux-2.6-32-15
refresh vs patch against latest upstream release (aka. vs2.3.0.36.29.4 --> vs2.3.0.36.29.6)

9 years agorefresh vs patch against latest upstream release (aka. vs2.3.0.36.29.4 --> vs2.3...
S.Çağlar Onur [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 16:05:34 +0000 (12:05 -0400)]
refresh vs patch against latest upstream release (aka. vs2.3.0.36.29.4 --> vs2.3.0.36.29.6)

9 years agoSetting tag linux-2.6-32-14 linux-2.6-32-14
S.Çağlar Onur [Wed, 16 Mar 2011 19:25:06 +0000 (15:25 -0400)]
Setting tag linux-2.6-32-14
Do not enable CONFIG_SYSFS_DEPRECATED* options for Scientific Linux

9 years agoless output
S.Çağlar Onur [Wed, 16 Mar 2011 19:20:58 +0000 (15:20 -0400)]
less output

9 years agomove bash script out of the makefile. Also do not set CONFIG_SYSFS_DEPRECATED if...
S.Çağlar Onur [Wed, 16 Mar 2011 19:18:03 +0000 (15:18 -0400)]
move bash script out of the makefile. Also do not set CONFIG_SYSFS_DEPRECATED if underlying distro is SL6

9 years agoSetting tag linux-2.6-32-13 linux-2.6-32-13
S.Çağlar Onur [Thu, 10 Mar 2011 17:10:22 +0000 (12:10 -0500)]
Setting tag linux-2.6-32-13
bump to 2.6.32-71.18.2.el6, see https://rhn.redhat.com/errata/RHSA-2011-0329.html

9 years agobump to 2.6.32-71.18.2.el6, see https://rhn.redhat.com/errata/RHSA-2011-0329.html
S.Çağlar Onur [Thu, 10 Mar 2011 17:02:52 +0000 (12:02 -0500)]
bump to 2.6.32-71.18.2.el6, see https://rhn.redhat.com/errata/RHSA-2011-0329.html

10 years agomake f8's RPM happy
S.Çağlar Onur [Tue, 8 Mar 2011 22:19:21 +0000 (17:19 -0500)]
make f8's RPM happy

10 years agosimplify spec file and consider SL/CentOS 6 as a modern distro
S.Çağlar Onur [Tue, 8 Mar 2011 22:11:30 +0000 (17:11 -0500)]
simplify spec file and consider SL/CentOS 6 as a modern distro

10 years agoSetting tag linux-2.6-32-12 linux-2.6-32-12
S.Çağlar Onur [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 22:37:49 +0000 (17:37 -0500)]
Setting tag linux-2.6-32-12
bump to 2.6.32-71.18.1.el6, see https://rhn.redhat.com/errata/RHSA-2011-0283.html

10 years agobump to 2.6.32-71.18.1.el6, see https://rhn.redhat.com/errata/RHSA-2011-0283.html
S.Çağlar Onur [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 22:23:06 +0000 (17:23 -0500)]
bump to 2.6.32-71.18.1.el6, see https://rhn.redhat.com/errata/RHSA-2011-0283.html

10 years agoSetting tag linux-2.6-32-11 linux-2.6-32-11
S.Çağlar Onur [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 22:32:22 +0000 (17:32 -0500)]
Setting tag linux-2.6-32-11
older modutils do not support --package and --update option

10 years agoolder modutils do not support --package and --update option
S.Çağlar Onur [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 22:28:41 +0000 (17:28 -0500)]
older modutils do not support --package and --update option

10 years agoSetting tag linux-2.6-32-10 linux-2.6-32-10
S.Çağlar Onur [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 19:55:11 +0000 (14:55 -0500)]
Setting tag linux-2.6-32-10
disable debug and debuginfo packages for all flavors. Also incorporate kernel-firmware package's content into kernel RPM.

10 years agodisable debug and debuginfo packages for all flavors. Also move kernel-firmware packa...
S.Çağlar Onur [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 15:41:53 +0000 (10:41 -0500)]
disable debug and debuginfo packages for all flavors. Also move kernel-firmware package's content into kernel package. With those changes we only start to produce kernel, kernel-devel and kernel-headers RPMs

10 years agohard code defaults (no debug) for f14 until spec2make can understand
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 14:59:12 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
hard code defaults (no debug) for f14 until spec2make can understand
rpmbuild options

10 years agochange default for debug to no
Thierry Parmentelat [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 12:27:58 +0000 (13:27 +0100)]
change default for debug to no

10 years agoturn off debuginfo on f14 as well
Thierry Parmentelat [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 11:42:45 +0000 (12:42 +0100)]
turn off debuginfo on f14 as well

10 years agochange URL
S.Çağlar Onur [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 22:33:43 +0000 (17:33 -0500)]
change URL

10 years agoSetting tag linux-2.6-32-9 linux-2.6-32-9
S.Çağlar Onur [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 20:05:51 +0000 (15:05 -0500)]
Setting tag linux-2.6-32-9
bump to kernel-2.6.32-71.14.1.el6, see https://rhn.redhat.com/errata/RHSA-2011-0007.html for details

10 years agobump to kernel-2.6.32-71.14.1.el6, see https://rhn.redhat.com/errata/RHSA-2011-0007...
S.Çağlar Onur [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 20:03:20 +0000 (15:03 -0500)]
bump to kernel-2.6.32-71.14.1.el6, see https://rhn.redhat.com/errata/RHSA-2011-0007.html for details

10 years agoSetting tag linux-2.6-32-8 linux-2.6-32-8
S.Çağlar Onur [Mon, 10 Jan 2011 19:13:51 +0000 (14:13 -0500)]
Setting tag linux-2.6-32-8
Fix override: reassigning to symbol SYSFS_DEPRECATED_V2 build warning

10 years agotrying to fix following warning: 'override: reassigning to symbol SYSFS_DEPRECATED_V2'
S.Çağlar Onur [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 17:02:24 +0000 (12:02 -0500)]
trying to fix following warning: 'override: reassigning to symbol SYSFS_DEPRECATED_V2'

10 years agoSetting tag linux-2.6-32-7 linux-2.6-32-7
S.Çağlar Onur [Thu, 6 Jan 2011 17:40:25 +0000 (12:40 -0500)]
Setting tag linux-2.6-32-7
Adjust mkinitrd requirement for CentOS 5

10 years agochange required mkinitrd version for centos5
S.Çağlar Onur [Thu, 6 Jan 2011 15:38:40 +0000 (10:38 -0500)]
change required mkinitrd version for centos5

10 years agoSetting tag linux-2.6-32-6 linux-2.6-32-6
S.Çağlar Onur [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 21:04:01 +0000 (16:04 -0500)]
Setting tag linux-2.6-32-6
Disable debuginfo packages for CentOS 5

10 years agoMerge branch 'rhel6' of ssh://git.planet-lab.org/git/linux-2.6 into rhel6
S.Çağlar Onur [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 17:15:31 +0000 (12:15 -0500)]
Merge branch 'rhel6' of ssh://git.planet-lab.org/git/linux-2.6 into rhel6

10 years agodisable debuginfo packages for centos
S.Çağlar Onur [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 17:15:25 +0000 (12:15 -0500)]
disable debuginfo packages for centos

10 years agofix URL in specfile - rm svn-keywords
Thierry Parmentelat [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 16:57:06 +0000 (17:57 +0100)]
fix URL in specfile - rm svn-keywords

10 years agoadd forgotten commit messages for reference
S.Çağlar Onur [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 18:01:15 +0000 (13:01 -0500)]
add forgotten commit messages for reference

10 years agoSetting tag linux-2.6-32-5 linux-2.6-32-5
S.Çağlar Onur [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 22:29:08 +0000 (17:29 -0500)]
Setting tag linux-2.6-32-5
Fix problems caused by gcc 4.5.1 on F14

10 years agotry (#1) to solve gcc 4.5 miscompilation related boot problems
S.Çağlar Onur [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 17:23:12 +0000 (12:23 -0500)]
try (#1) to solve gcc 4.5 miscompilation related boot problems

10 years agoSetting tag linux-2.6-32-4 linux-2.6-32-4
S.Çağlar Onur [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 18:15:17 +0000 (13:15 -0500)]
Setting tag linux-2.6-32-4
Fix build problems for Fedora 8 and 12

10 years agoMerge branch 'rhel6' of ssh://git.planet-lab.org/git/linux-2.6 into rhel6
S.Çağlar Onur [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 18:13:51 +0000 (13:13 -0500)]
Merge branch 'rhel6' of ssh://git.planet-lab.org/git/linux-2.6 into rhel6

10 years agofix rpm-build dependency problem
S.Çağlar Onur [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 18:13:42 +0000 (13:13 -0500)]
fix rpm-build dependency problem

10 years agoSetting tag linux-2.6-32-3 linux-2.6-32-3
S.Çağlar Onur [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 17:03:22 +0000 (12:03 -0500)]
Setting tag linux-2.6-32-3
Tweak vserver configs based on Daniel's suggestions
Add appropriate postinstall steps required by PL nodes
Tweak dependencies for F8 compatibility

10 years agostupid rpm and its wonderful syntax strikes back
S.Çağlar Onur [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 16:48:08 +0000 (11:48 -0500)]
stupid rpm and its wonderful syntax strikes back

10 years agosilence it
S.Çağlar Onur [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 06:39:22 +0000 (01:39 -0500)]
silence it

10 years agofix postinstall script, alter vserver config as Daniel suggested
S.Çağlar Onur [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 06:34:46 +0000 (01:34 -0500)]
fix postinstall script, alter vserver config as Daniel suggested

10 years agofix syntax
S.Çağlar Onur [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 23:56:42 +0000 (18:56 -0500)]
fix syntax

10 years agoadd required postinstall steps
S.Çağlar Onur [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 20:09:21 +0000 (15:09 -0500)]
add required postinstall steps

10 years agofix deps and postinstall steps for ancient f8
S.Çağlar Onur [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 17:19:24 +0000 (12:19 -0500)]
fix deps and postinstall steps for ancient f8

10 years agoSetting tag linux-2.6-32-2 linux-2.6-32-2
S.Çağlar Onur [Fri, 10 Dec 2010 20:16:58 +0000 (15:16 -0500)]
Setting tag linux-2.6-32-2
Fix F14 build problems

10 years agoinclude warnings caused by the code for future references
S.Çağlar Onur [Fri, 10 Dec 2010 20:02:15 +0000 (15:02 -0500)]
include warnings caused by the code for future references

10 years agomove sed expr. into function
S.Çağlar Onur [Fri, 10 Dec 2010 19:59:31 +0000 (14:59 -0500)]
move sed expr. into function