linux-3.git
6 years agoon THomas's behalf, dusting off this repo for building master
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 15:03:41 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
on THomas's behalf, dusting off this repo for building

8 years agoRemove kernel-tools in specfile lxcbuild
Marco Yuen [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 20:35:00 +0000 (15:35 -0500)]
Remove kernel-tools in specfile

8 years agoEnable firmware
Marco Yuen [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 17:57:22 +0000 (12:57 -0500)]
Enable firmware

8 years agoSome hacks that should make it build
Marco Yuen [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 04:51:07 +0000 (23:51 -0500)]
Some hacks that should make it build

8 years agoA hack to get ApplyPatch working.
Marco Yuen [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 22:03:05 +0000 (17:03 -0500)]
A hack to get ApplyPatch working.

8 years agoRevert "Rename spec file."
Marco Yuen [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 21:59:12 +0000 (16:59 -0500)]
Revert "Rename spec file."

This reverts commit 3cf753b9a6955c3be5fde908e41c1434a46a5247.

8 years agoUpdate srpm target.
Marco Yuen [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 19:36:58 +0000 (14:36 -0500)]
Update srpm target.

8 years agoRename spec file.
Marco Yuen [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 18:25:32 +0000 (13:25 -0500)]
Rename spec file.

8 years agoAdd spec file to compile the 3.1 kernel for LXC.
Marco Yuen [Wed, 14 Dec 2011 16:34:52 +0000 (11:34 -0500)]
Add spec file to compile the 3.1 kernel for LXC.