lxc-kernelspace-obsolete.git
8 years agoRemoved debug message master lxcsu-0.2-1
Sapan Bhatia [Thu, 13 Sep 2012 09:13:23 +0000 (05:13 -0400)]
Removed debug message

8 years agoPid and mnt namespace support in lxcsu
Sapan Bhatia [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 11:00:45 +0000 (07:00 -0400)]
Pid and mnt namespace support in lxcsu

8 years agoModule load conf files
Sapan Bhatia [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 11:00:24 +0000 (07:00 -0400)]
Module load conf files

8 years agoSplit lxcsu kernel module into two parts - one each for the pid and mnt namespaces
Sapan Bhatia [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 11:00:00 +0000 (07:00 -0400)]
Split lxcsu kernel module into two parts - one each for the pid and mnt namespaces

8 years agoKernel version
Sapan Bhatia [Wed, 29 Aug 2012 13:48:13 +0000 (09:48 -0400)]
Kernel version

8 years agoFixes
Sapan Bhatia [Thu, 16 Aug 2012 08:26:21 +0000 (04:26 -0400)]
Fixes

8 years agoChanged name to lxcsu, bug fixes
Sapan Bhatia [Thu, 16 Aug 2012 08:25:33 +0000 (04:25 -0400)]
Changed name to lxcsu, bug fixes

8 years agoAdded config files
Sapan Bhatia [Mon, 13 Aug 2012 09:30:50 +0000 (05:30 -0400)]
Added config files

8 years agoFirst commit of mntsu tool
Sapan Bhatia [Mon, 13 Aug 2012 09:29:42 +0000 (05:29 -0400)]
First commit of mntsu tool

8 years agoinitialize…
Git User [Mon, 13 Aug 2012 15:06:28 +0000 (11:06 -0400)]
initialize…