lxc-reference.git
8 years agousing alternate location for tarball while build is down master
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 27 Mar 2012 20:16:30 +0000 (22:16 +0200)]
using alternate location for tarball while build is down

8 years agohandle chkconfig so the service gets started - should work on f14 at least
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 09:31:56 +0000 (10:31 +0100)]
handle chkconfig so the service gets started - should work on f14 at least

8 years agoRestart lxc-reference after installation. lxcbuild
Marco Yuen [Wed, 4 Jan 2012 15:52:51 +0000 (10:52 -0500)]
Restart lxc-reference after installation.

Add check to the initscript so that it won't do anything when it is
inside the build environment.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.planet-lab.org/git/lxc-reference
Marco Yuen [Thu, 22 Dec 2011 16:46:45 +0000 (11:46 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.planet-lab.org/git/lxc-reference

Conflicts:
initscript/lxc-reference

8 years agoLess verbose when extracting the base images
Marco Yuen [Thu, 22 Dec 2011 16:45:44 +0000 (11:45 -0500)]
Less verbose when extracting the base images

8 years agoFix lxc-reference initscript.
Marco Yuen [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 18:35:46 +0000 (13:35 -0500)]
Fix lxc-reference initscript.

8 years agoMake the initscript compatible with chkconfig
Marco Yuen [Fri, 16 Dec 2011 19:07:34 +0000 (14:07 -0500)]
Make the initscript compatible with chkconfig

8 years agoFix path
Marco Yuen [Fri, 16 Dec 2011 17:40:20 +0000 (12:40 -0500)]
Fix path

8 years agoFix path
Marco Yuen [Fri, 16 Dec 2011 17:36:45 +0000 (12:36 -0500)]
Fix path

8 years agodebugging
Marco Yuen [Fri, 16 Dec 2011 17:28:52 +0000 (12:28 -0500)]
debugging

8 years agoCorrect path
Marco Yuen [Fri, 16 Dec 2011 17:26:54 +0000 (12:26 -0500)]
Correct path

8 years agoCorrect path
Marco Yuen [Fri, 16 Dec 2011 17:24:42 +0000 (12:24 -0500)]
Correct path

8 years agoMove creation of subvolumes to initscript
Marco Yuen [Fri, 16 Dec 2011 17:16:01 +0000 (12:16 -0500)]
Move creation of subvolumes to initscript

8 years agoAdd references to version number and fix a mkdir problem
Marco Yuen [Fri, 16 Dec 2011 15:51:39 +0000 (10:51 -0500)]
Add references to version number and fix a mkdir problem

8 years agoA spec file for LXC reference images.
Marco Yuen [Fri, 16 Dec 2011 15:25:36 +0000 (10:25 -0500)]
A spec file for LXC reference images.