mkinitrd.git
9 years agoSetting tag mkinitrd-5.1.19.6-3 master mkinitrd-5.1.19.6-3
S.Çağlar Onur [Thu, 7 Apr 2011 19:07:18 +0000 (15:07 -0400)]
Setting tag mkinitrd-5.1.19.6-3
Sync with Centos 5.6

9 years agosync with Centos 5.6
S.Çağlar Onur [Thu, 7 Apr 2011 19:04:46 +0000 (15:04 -0400)]
sync with Centos 5.6

9 years agoSetting tag mkinitrd-5.1.19.6-2 mkinitrd-5.1.19.6-2
S.Çağlar Onur [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 21:29:32 +0000 (16:29 -0500)]
Setting tag mkinitrd-5.1.19.6-2
fix rtc symlink

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.planet-lab.org/git/mkinitrd
S.Çağlar Onur [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 21:28:57 +0000 (16:28 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.planet-lab.org/git/mkinitrd

9 years agofix rtc symlink
S.Çağlar Onur [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 21:28:52 +0000 (16:28 -0500)]
fix rtc symlink

9 years agoSetting tag mkinitrd-5.1.19.6-1 mkinitrd-5.1.19.6-1
S.Çağlar Onur [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 21:01:44 +0000 (16:01 -0500)]
Setting tag mkinitrd-5.1.19.6-1
adopt to new style rtc

9 years agoadopt to new style rtc
S.Çağlar Onur [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 21:00:44 +0000 (16:00 -0500)]
adopt to new style rtc

9 years agocp SOURCEFILES mkinitrd-5.1.19.6-0
S.Çağlar Onur [Mon, 10 Jan 2011 18:49:39 +0000 (13:49 -0500)]
cp SOURCEFILES

9 years agoadd missing file
S.Çağlar Onur [Mon, 10 Jan 2011 18:37:21 +0000 (13:37 -0500)]
add missing file

9 years agouse the same magic with thelinux-2.6 for build system
S.Çağlar Onur [Mon, 10 Jan 2011 17:49:07 +0000 (12:49 -0500)]
use the same magic with thelinux-2.6 for build system

9 years agoCentos 5 mkinitrd + required changes for newer kernels
S.Çağlar Onur [Mon, 10 Jan 2011 17:07:51 +0000 (12:07 -0500)]
Centos 5 mkinitrd + required changes for newer kernels

9 years agoinitialize mkinitrd repository
root [Mon, 10 Jan 2011 17:06:05 +0000 (12:06 -0500)]
initialize mkinitrd repository