mod_python.git
6 years agoplease avoid using this module as far as possible master
Thierry Parmentelat [Thu, 20 Feb 2014 10:15:07 +0000 (11:15 +0100)]
please avoid using this module as far as possible

7 years agoSetting tag mod_python-3.3.1-1 mod_python-3.3.1-1
Thierry Parmentelat [Wed, 29 May 2013 10:50:00 +0000 (12:50 +0200)]
Setting tag mod_python-3.3.1-1
First buildable version - not tested

7 years agoadd patch for apache24
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 28 May 2013 14:05:48 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
add patch for apache24

7 years agoaspx in /usr/bin with fedora18 apparently
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 28 May 2013 13:27:05 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
aspx in /usr/bin with fedora18 apparently

7 years agofirst hopefully complete replacement from f16 mod_python-3.3.1-0
Thierry Parmentelat [Sun, 26 May 2013 06:17:28 +0000 (08:17 +0200)]
first hopefully complete replacement from f16