myslice.git
5 years agorename querytable as querygrid slickgrid
Thierry Parmentelat [Fri, 6 Dec 2013 15:26:35 +0000 (16:26 +0100)]
rename querytable as querygrid
should have done that first off
not sure if this branch can be merged automatically, so with the new names it should be easier to do manually

5 years agokept the code for both possible approaches wrt checkboxes
Thierry Parmentelat [Fri, 6 Dec 2013 14:55:29 +0000 (15:55 +0100)]
kept the code for both possible approaches wrt checkboxes

5 years agodos2unix’ed
Thierry Parmentelat [Fri, 6 Dec 2013 14:28:40 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
dos2unix’ed

5 years agoimplements on_show, and cleanup querytable_draw_callback
Thierry Parmentelat [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 11:35:55 +0000 (12:35 +0100)]
implements on_show, and cleanup querytable_draw_callback

5 years agocheckboxes behave as expected
Thierry Parmentelat [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 11:17:18 +0000 (12:17 +0100)]
checkboxes behave as expected

5 years agono need to explicitly add an ‘id’ field in records, just tell dataview to use this.key
Thierry Parmentelat [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 10:37:16 +0000 (11:37 +0100)]
no need to explicitly add an ‘id’ field in records, just tell dataview to use this.key

5 years agocosmetic global options for slickgrid
Thierry Parmentelat [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 10:32:53 +0000 (11:32 +0100)]
cosmetic global options for slickgrid

5 years agosplit data and dataview
Thierry Parmentelat [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 10:32:00 +0000 (11:32 +0100)]
split data and dataview

5 years agouse all avail. horiz space
Thierry Parmentelat [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 09:49:47 +0000 (10:49 +0100)]
use all avail. horiz space

5 years agosets a css class for every column for further tunings
Thierry Parmentelat [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 20:45:05 +0000 (21:45 +0100)]
sets a css class for every column for further tunings

5 years agoadd tooltip for when the column header has ellipses
Thierry Parmentelat [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 20:44:36 +0000 (21:44 +0100)]
add tooltip for when the column header has ellipses

5 years agoreversing previous commit that only eemed to work
Thierry Parmentelat [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 20:34:50 +0000 (21:34 +0100)]
reversing previous commit that only eemed to work
actually all the columns were showing up, but only the top rows were visible

5 years agoget initial display to behave as expected
Thierry Parmentelat [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 16:43:52 +0000 (17:43 +0100)]
get initial display to behave as expected

5 years agoset arbitrary column widths for now
Thierry Parmentelat [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 16:43:36 +0000 (17:43 +0100)]
set arbitrary column widths for now

5 years agoforgotten additions to repo
Thierry Parmentelat [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 15:27:12 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
forgotten additions to repo

5 years agoskim down the amount of debug - both python and js - manifold traffic gets displayed...
Thierry Parmentelat [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 15:08:15 +0000 (16:08 +0100)]
skim down the amount of debug - both python and js - manifold traffic gets displayed with duration

5 years agoa bit of styling
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 15:29:35 +0000 (16:29 +0100)]
a bit of styling

5 years agoreview list of deps for querytable towards the slick ecosystem
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 15:29:10 +0000 (16:29 +0100)]
review list of deps for querytable towards the slick ecosystem

5 years agotake the queryeditor instance out of sliceview for now for performance
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 15:27:40 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
take the queryeditor instance out of sliceview for now for performance

5 years ago2 levels of debug
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 14:24:43 +0000 (15:24 +0100)]
2 levels of debug

5 years agomiscell cosmetic
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 13:43:11 +0000 (14:43 +0100)]
miscell cosmetic

5 years agoadding a checkbox column
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 12:00:27 +0000 (13:00 +0100)]
adding a checkbox column

5 years agoadding slickgrid’s controls/
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 11:55:38 +0000 (12:55 +0100)]
adding slickgrid’s controls/

5 years agominor cleanup
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 11:28:45 +0000 (12:28 +0100)]
minor cleanup

5 years agoadd slickgrid symlink
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 11:28:23 +0000 (12:28 +0100)]
add slickgrid symlink

5 years agoremove old/unused stuff in third-party
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 11:28:10 +0000 (12:28 +0100)]
remove old/unused stuff in third-party

5 years agouse same height for googlemap and querytable plugins
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 10:46:18 +0000 (11:46 +0100)]
use same height for googlemap and querytable plugins

5 years agoqueryupdater depends on dataTables
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 10:36:51 +0000 (11:36 +0100)]
queryupdater depends on dataTables

5 years agocss fix for slickgrid and bootstrap to play nicely together
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 10:36:05 +0000 (11:36 +0100)]
css fix for slickgrid and bootstrap to play nicely together

5 years agoturn off senslabmap warnings
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 12:12:04 +0000 (13:12 +0100)]
turn off senslabmap warnings

5 years agore-enables trash/ in settings and urls so that /trash/simple/ple.inria.f14 should...
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 12:09:42 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
re-enables trash/ in settings and urls so that /trash/simple/ple.inria.f14 should work out of the box
remember though that this of course would break the packaged app b/c trash is not packaged

5 years agominor tweaks
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 12:07:51 +0000 (13:07 +0100)]
minor tweaks

5 years agoa simple view in trash/ for displaying only one querytable for a slice
Thierry Parmentelat [Sat, 30 Nov 2013 10:00:16 +0000 (11:00 +0100)]
a simple view in trash/ for displaying only one querytable for a slice

5 years agoextremely rough sketch of querytable using slickgrid
Thierry Parmentelat [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 17:13:57 +0000 (18:13 +0100)]
extremely rough sketch of querytable using slickgrid

5 years agoslickgrid added to third-party
Thierry Parmentelat [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 17:13:36 +0000 (18:13 +0100)]
slickgrid added to third-party

5 years agoremove duplicate css file (onelab_marko) and group all common stuff in base.html
Thierry Parmentelat [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 15:43:05 +0000 (16:43 +0100)]
remove duplicate css file (onelab_marko) and group all common stuff in base.html

5 years agoglobal flag for turning off leases in sliceview
Thierry Parmentelat [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 10:22:02 +0000 (11:22 +0100)]
global flag for turning off leases in sliceview

5 years agoquerytable plugin’s internal key passed by caller : QueryTable (… id_key=‘hrn’ )
Thierry Parmentelat [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 10:21:23 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
querytable plugin’s internal key passed by caller : QueryTable (… id_key=‘hrn’ )

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.onelab.eu/git/myslice
Thierry Parmentelat [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 10:08:22 +0000 (11:08 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.onelab.eu/git/myslice

5 years agofixed merge issue
Jordan Augé [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 09:40:32 +0000 (10:40 +0100)]
fixed merge issue

5 years agoremove trace message
Thierry Parmentelat [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 09:37:30 +0000 (10:37 +0100)]
remove trace message

5 years agoslice view: resources tab order
Jordan Augé [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 09:31:15 +0000 (10:31 +0100)]
slice view: resources tab order

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into scheduler
Jordan Augé [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 09:30:26 +0000 (10:30 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into scheduler

Conflicts:
plugins/googlemap/static/js/googlemap.js

5 years agoupdated scheduler plugin
Jordan Augé [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 09:27:39 +0000 (10:27 +0100)]
updated scheduler plugin

5 years agothe tabs plugin has a persistent_active feature to enable saving the active tab in...
Thierry Parmentelat [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 08:46:33 +0000 (09:46 +0100)]
the tabs plugin has a persistent_active feature to enable saving the active tab in html5 storage

5 years agofixed error in manifold.js + updated scheduler
Jordan Augé [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 17:08:42 +0000 (18:08 +0100)]
fixed error in manifold.js + updated scheduler

5 years agoplugins.scheduler: scheduler almost working
Jordan Augé [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 15:39:12 +0000 (16:39 +0100)]
plugins.scheduler: scheduler almost working

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.onelab.eu/git/myslice
Yasin [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 15:38:31 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.onelab.eu/git/myslice

5 years agoRegistration: Bugfix. Add user+account in manifold
Yasin [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 15:38:29 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
Registration: Bugfix. Add user+account in manifold

5 years agougly hack to use hrn instead of urn for now
Thierry Parmentelat [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 14:19:48 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
ugly hack to use hrn instead of urn for now

5 years agoreplace key_value with just id
Thierry Parmentelat [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 14:19:26 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
replace key_value with just id

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.onelab.eu/git/myslice
Thierry Parmentelat [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 10:52:44 +0000 (11:52 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.onelab.eu/git/myslice

5 years agogooglemap resources now displayed as hrn’s again
Thierry Parmentelat [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 10:52:38 +0000 (11:52 +0100)]
googlemap resources now displayed as hrn’s again
cleanup code to distinguish between a record’s id’ (based on primary key as per this.key) and label (hrn)
there should not remain any explicit reference to either urn or hrn in this code

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.onelab.eu/git/myslice
Yasin [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 10:44:43 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.onelab.eu/git/myslice

5 years agoREG: BUG FIX
Yasin [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 10:44:38 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
REG: BUG FIX

5 years agocreate a symlink for the wsgi application - this is for the django development server...
Thierry Parmentelat [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 08:51:41 +0000 (09:51 +0100)]
create a symlink for the wsgi application - this is for the django development server only

5 years agobelongs in the repo
Thierry Parmentelat [Wed, 27 Nov 2013 21:26:08 +0000 (22:26 +0100)]
belongs in the repo

5 years agopostinstall script cleans up any sequels from previous packaging
Thierry Parmentelat [Wed, 27 Nov 2013 21:23:26 +0000 (22:23 +0100)]
postinstall script cleans up any sequels from previous packaging

5 years agopackaging tweaks
Thierry Parmentelat [Wed, 27 Nov 2013 21:20:11 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
packaging tweaks

5 years agorefine packaging one step further
Thierry Parmentelat [Wed, 27 Nov 2013 09:07:29 +0000 (10:07 +0100)]
refine packaging one step further
name generic stuff as unfold instead of myslice
--
db installed in /var/unfold and permissions reviewed - no insane chmod 777 !?!?!
wsgi in /usr/share/unfold/apache/unfold.wsgi
conf in /etc/apache2/sites-available/unfold.conf
— not tested

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into scheduler
Jordan Augé [Wed, 27 Nov 2013 08:32:58 +0000 (09:32 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into scheduler

5 years ago(wip)
Jordan Augé [Wed, 27 Nov 2013 08:32:35 +0000 (09:32 +0100)]
(wip)

5 years agoredirect apache/wsgi output flow to /var/log/apache2/myslice*
Thierry Parmentelat [Wed, 27 Nov 2013 08:09:45 +0000 (09:09 +0100)]
redirect apache/wsgi output flow to /var/log/apache2/myslice*

5 years agoreminder for some useful variants of the twisted debian packaging tools
Thierry Parmentelat [Wed, 27 Nov 2013 07:23:23 +0000 (08:23 +0100)]
reminder for some useful variants of the twisted debian packaging tools

5 years agooops, settings.py was broken for when running collectstatic at build-time
Thierry Parmentelat [Wed, 27 Nov 2013 07:13:11 +0000 (08:13 +0100)]
oops, settings.py was broken for when running collectstatic at build-time

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.onelab.eu/git/myslice
Yasin [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 17:07:06 +0000 (18:07 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.onelab.eu/git/myslice

5 years agoREG: create local:user+local:account
Yasin [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 17:07:01 +0000 (18:07 +0100)]
REG: create local:user+local:account

5 years agoEnabling senslabmap in sliceview and add a message when there are no nodes to display.
Anthony Garcia [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 16:35:59 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
Enabling senslabmap in sliceview and add a message when there are no nodes to display.

5 years agoadd tabs for maps
Anthony Garcia [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 16:07:15 +0000 (17:07 +0100)]
add tabs for maps

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.onelab.eu/git/myslice
Anthony Garcia [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 16:06:39 +0000 (17:06 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.onelab.eu/git/myslice

5 years agoAdd target for canvas css rules + rename map.css -> senslabmap.css
Anthony Garcia [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 16:06:33 +0000 (17:06 +0100)]
Add target for canvas css rules + rename map.css -> senslabmap.css

5 years agoprovide a config option to specify a googlemap API key if needed
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 16:03:33 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
provide a config option to specify a googlemap API key if needed

5 years agoturn off senslabmap temporarily
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 15:57:02 +0000 (16:57 +0100)]
turn off senslabmap temporarily

5 years agotear down old offline mode that is not really helpful anymore and probably broken...
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 15:25:03 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
tear down old offline mode that is not really helpful anymore and probably broken anyway
in the new packaging layout that is mostly an impediment

5 years agosecond pass on packaging; works better but offline mode is still in the way
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 15:23:32 +0000 (16:23 +0100)]
second pass on packaging; works better but offline mode is still in the way

5 years agoUser data goes to manifold local:user
Yasin [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 15:12:19 +0000 (16:12 +0100)]
User data goes to manifold local:user

5 years agoobfuscate AuthString as well as session in auth structures
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 14:59:44 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
obfuscate AuthString as well as session in auth structures

5 years agotypo
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 12:26:40 +0000 (13:26 +0100)]
typo

5 years agofirst attempt at using dh —buildsystem=python_distutils for packaging myslice
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 11:48:33 +0000 (12:48 +0100)]
first attempt at using dh —buildsystem=python_distutils for packaging myslice

5 years agoquerytablecheckbox management functions issue a warning when ending up on an undefine...
Thierry Parmentelat [Fri, 22 Nov 2013 15:16:24 +0000 (16:16 +0100)]
querytablecheckbox management functions issue a warning when ending up on an undefined key

5 years agoadded scheduler to slice view
Jordan Augé [Fri, 22 Nov 2013 13:35:07 +0000 (14:35 +0100)]
added scheduler to slice view

5 years agothird-party: added timepicker addon needed for scheduler
Jordan Augé [Fri, 22 Nov 2013 13:34:41 +0000 (14:34 +0100)]
third-party: added timepicker addon needed for scheduler

5 years agoin debug mode print out stack regardless of the exception
Thierry Parmentelat [Fri, 22 Nov 2013 13:30:41 +0000 (14:30 +0100)]
in debug mode print out stack regardless of the exception

5 years agofixes for homeview and e.g. backend unreachable
Thierry Parmentelat [Fri, 22 Nov 2013 13:28:44 +0000 (14:28 +0100)]
fixes for homeview and e.g. backend unreachable

5 years agointegrated scheduler in slice page
Jordan Augé [Fri, 22 Nov 2013 13:08:26 +0000 (14:08 +0100)]
integrated scheduler in slice page

5 years agoadded scheduler plugin based on joomla code
Jordan Augé [Fri, 22 Nov 2013 13:04:43 +0000 (14:04 +0100)]
added scheduler plugin based on joomla code

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.onelab.eu/git/myslice
Jordan Augé [Fri, 22 Nov 2013 10:37:49 +0000 (11:37 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.onelab.eu/git/myslice

5 years agoadded request for metadata calls to be able to handle errors in messages
Jordan Augé [Fri, 22 Nov 2013 10:37:28 +0000 (11:37 +0100)]
added request for metadata calls to be able to handle errors in messages

5 years agoeasier flag for turning on messages in slice view
Thierry Parmentelat [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 15:13:09 +0000 (16:13 +0100)]
easier flag for turning on messages in slice view

5 years agono center float
Thierry Parmentelat [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 15:10:16 +0000 (16:10 +0100)]
no center float

5 years agomessages plugins is now new-style
Thierry Parmentelat [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 15:10:03 +0000 (16:10 +0100)]
messages plugins is now new-style

5 years agoturn off scrollwheel in googlemap
Thierry Parmentelat [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 14:01:39 +0000 (15:01 +0100)]
turn off scrollwheel in googlemap

5 years agofix name for tablesort-header (is png, was jpg)
Thierry Parmentelat [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 13:53:45 +0000 (14:53 +0100)]
fix name for tablesort-header (is png, was jpg)

5 years agomoved to bootstrap-3.0.2
Thierry Parmentelat [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 13:29:10 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
moved to bootstrap-3.0.2

5 years agono user password in logs, copy of self.auth avoid overwrite
Loic Baron [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 16:20:53 +0000 (17:20 +0100)]
no user password in logs, copy of self.auth avoid overwrite

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.onelab.eu/git/myslice
Loic Baron [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 15:51:13 +0000 (16:51 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.onelab.eu/git/myslice

5 years agoNo user password in logs
Loic Baron [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 15:50:52 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
No user password in logs

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.onelab.eu/git/myslice
Anthony Garcia [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 11:25:07 +0000 (12:25 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.onelab.eu/git/myslice

5 years agosenslabmap: clean code
Anthony Garcia [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 11:25:03 +0000 (12:25 +0100)]
senslabmap: clean code

5 years agoshow googlemap AND 3dmap and list view
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 17:17:51 +0000 (18:17 +0100)]
show googlemap AND 3dmap and list view