oml.git
9 years agoSetting tag oml-2.6.1-1 master oml-2.6.1-1
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 29 Aug 2011 15:32:57 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
Setting tag oml-2.6.1-1
updated with latest release from NICTA

9 years agoreset counter for using module-tag
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 29 Aug 2011 15:32:01 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
reset counter for using module-tag

9 years agousing a revised version of oml2-2.6.1.tar.gz
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 29 Aug 2011 08:59:30 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
using a revised version of oml2-2.6.1.tar.gz

9 years agobump to 2.6.1
Thierry Parmentelat [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 13:27:19 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
bump to 2.6.1

10 years agoSetting tag oml-2.5.1-1 oml-2.5.1-1 oml-2.6.1-0
Thierry Parmentelat [Fri, 4 Feb 2011 13:23:15 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
Setting tag oml-2.5.1-1
dropped unneeded dep to pcap

10 years agoremove dep. to pcap as per Jolyon's msg
Thierry Parmentelat [Fri, 4 Feb 2011 08:04:08 +0000 (09:04 +0100)]
remove dep. to pcap as per Jolyon's msg

10 years agofirst packaging for liboml oml-2.5.1-0
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 1 Feb 2011 12:42:05 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
first packaging for liboml