openvswitch.git
7 years agospec file fix master openvswitch-1.2-1
Sapan Bhatia [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 17:52:01 +0000 (12:52 -0500)]
spec file fix

7 years agospec file fixes
Sapan Bhatia [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 17:51:07 +0000 (12:51 -0500)]
spec file fixes

7 years agoAdd autoconf step to compilation, as we are pulling out of the source tree now
Sapan Bhatia [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 17:44:53 +0000 (12:44 -0500)]
Add autoconf step to compilation, as we are pulling out of the source tree now

7 years ago%setup decompresses, no need to do it manually
Sapan Bhatia [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 17:43:28 +0000 (12:43 -0500)]
%setup decompresses, no need to do it manually

7 years agospec file fix
Sapan Bhatia [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 17:40:41 +0000 (12:40 -0500)]
spec file fix

7 years agorpm spec file fix
Sapan Bhatia [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 17:38:14 +0000 (12:38 -0500)]
rpm spec file fix

7 years agoMake version correspond to upstrem version
Sapan Bhatia [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 17:35:18 +0000 (12:35 -0500)]
Make version correspond to upstrem version

7 years agoUse makefile to fetch
Sapan Bhatia [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 17:25:11 +0000 (12:25 -0500)]
Use makefile to fetch

7 years agoUpdated makefile to devel version of Openvswitch sources
Sapan Bhatia [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 17:18:47 +0000 (12:18 -0500)]
Updated makefile to devel version of Openvswitch sources

7 years agoUpdate to devel version of ovs
Sapan Bhatia [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 17:13:48 +0000 (12:13 -0500)]
Update to devel version of ovs

7 years agoResolved conflict
Sapan Bhatia [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 16:37:55 +0000 (11:37 -0500)]
Resolved conflict

7 years agoUpdated version of openvswitch and integrated with build system
Sapan Bhatia [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 16:37:03 +0000 (11:37 -0500)]
Updated version of openvswitch and integrated with build system

7 years agoSetting tag openvswitch-1.1.0pre2-2 openvswitch-1.1.0pre2-2
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 26 Sep 2011 17:16:36 +0000 (19:16 +0200)]
Setting tag openvswitch-1.1.0pre2-2
add a buildrequires dep. to kernel-devel

8 years agoFix k32 build - hopefully
Sapan Bhatia [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 01:32:30 +0000 (20:32 -0500)]
Fix k32 build - hopefully

8 years agodebugging openvswitch-1.1.0pre2-1
Sapan Bhatia [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 22:55:48 +0000 (17:55 -0500)]
debugging

8 years agodebugging
Sapan Bhatia [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 22:55:03 +0000 (17:55 -0500)]
debugging

8 years agodebugging
Sapan Bhatia [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 22:49:29 +0000 (17:49 -0500)]
debugging

8 years agodebugging
Sapan Bhatia [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 22:44:52 +0000 (17:44 -0500)]
debugging

8 years agoDebugging...
Sapan Bhatia [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 22:43:30 +0000 (17:43 -0500)]
Debugging...

8 years agodebugging
Sapan Bhatia [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 22:41:02 +0000 (17:41 -0500)]
debugging

8 years agoPackaged tarball on server
Sapan Bhatia [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 22:27:25 +0000 (17:27 -0500)]
Packaged tarball on server

8 years agoChange of strategy: use packaged tarball instead of latest git version, because it...
root [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 21:49:20 +0000 (16:49 -0500)]
Change of strategy: use packaged tarball instead of latest git version, because it uses our ridiculously obsolete version of autoconf.