planetlab-umts-tools.git
7 years agoSetting tag planetlab-umts-tools-0.7-1 master planetlab-umts-tools-0.7-1
Thierry Parmentelat [Sat, 13 Jul 2013 22:12:59 +0000 (00:12 +0200)]
Setting tag planetlab-umts-tools-0.7-1
add support for lxc-based nodes (not suitable for vs-based nodes)

7 years agobump major to 0.7
Thierry Parmentelat [Sat, 13 Jul 2013 22:09:15 +0000 (00:09 +0200)]
bump major to 0.7

7 years agoundo previous change about reinstating the umts initscript
Thierry Parmentelat [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 16:54:45 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
undo previous change about reinstating the umts initscript
this belongs in vsys-scripts as it relates to sliceip

7 years agostore backend stuff in a backend/ subdir like for frontend
Thierry Parmentelat [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 11:29:47 +0000 (13:29 +0200)]
store backend stuff in a backend/ subdir like for frontend

7 years agoupdate README.PI for new (simpler) requirements
Thierry Parmentelat [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 10:23:43 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
update README.PI for new (simpler) requirements

7 years agoreinstate an initscript for the backend so that /etc/iproute2/rt_tables gets cleaned...
Thierry Parmentelat [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 10:23:23 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
reinstate an initscript for the backend so that /etc/iproute2/rt_tables gets cleaned up at boot time

7 years agoAdded support for LXC based containers; removed support for (old) vserver based Plane...
Giovanni Di Stasi [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 08:21:56 +0000 (10:21 +0200)]
Added support for LXC based containers; removed support for (old) vserver based PlanetLab code

9 years agoSetting tag planetlab-umts-tools-0.6-6 latest-vs planetlab-umts-tools-0.6-6 planetlab-umts-tools-0.7-0
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 03:36:58 +0000 (04:36 +0100)]
Setting tag planetlab-umts-tools-0.6-6
no semantic change - just fixed specfile for git URL

9 years agocleanup when done
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 13:54:21 +0000 (14:54 +0100)]
cleanup when done

10 years agoSetting tag planetlab-umts-tools-0.6-5 planetlab-umts-tools-0.6-5
Barış Metin [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 10:46:29 +0000 (12:46 +0200)]
Setting tag planetlab-umts-tools-0.6-5
cosmetic changes from Giovanni.

11 years agolittle improvements
giovanni [Fri, 17 Apr 2009 21:36:06 +0000 (21:36 +0000)]
little improvements

11 years agorenaming
giovanni [Tue, 7 Apr 2009 15:22:57 +0000 (15:22 +0000)]
renaming

11 years agofix
giovanni [Tue, 7 Apr 2009 13:57:33 +0000 (13:57 +0000)]
fix

11 years agosmall change in doc; some files renamed: umts_backend -> umtsd
giovanni [Tue, 7 Apr 2009 11:39:52 +0000 (11:39 +0000)]
small change in doc; some files renamed: umts_backend -> umtsd

11 years agosome fixes and files moved
giovanni [Tue, 7 Apr 2009 10:46:53 +0000 (10:46 +0000)]
some fixes and files moved

11 years agoumts can be enabled on more than a sliver
giovanni [Wed, 29 Oct 2008 17:42:52 +0000 (17:42 +0000)]
umts can be enabled on more than a sliver

11 years agoforbids non-umts slices to access the UMTS interface
giovanni [Fri, 24 Oct 2008 15:07:50 +0000 (15:07 +0000)]
forbids non-umts slices to access the UMTS interface

12 years agoAdd support for the Huawei e620 umts card
giovanni [Wed, 8 Oct 2008 14:50:16 +0000 (14:50 +0000)]
Add support for the Huawei e620 umts card

12 years agoSome file moved and little changes
giovanni [Mon, 6 Oct 2008 08:49:41 +0000 (08:49 +0000)]
Some file moved and little changes

12 years agofixed for module-tools
thierry [Fri, 3 Oct 2008 11:43:33 +0000 (11:43 +0000)]
fixed for module-tools

12 years agobump version
thierry [Fri, 3 Oct 2008 11:42:34 +0000 (11:42 +0000)]
bump version

12 years agomoved up for module-tools
thierry [Fri, 3 Oct 2008 11:41:19 +0000 (11:41 +0000)]
moved up for module-tools

12 years agoupdated for new module layout
thierry [Fri, 3 Oct 2008 11:37:59 +0000 (11:37 +0000)]
updated for new module layout

12 years agomore cleanup
thierry [Fri, 3 Oct 2008 11:07:50 +0000 (11:07 +0000)]
more cleanup

12 years agoreshaped
thierry [Fri, 3 Oct 2008 11:05:59 +0000 (11:05 +0000)]
reshaped

12 years agofor tagging
thierry [Thu, 2 Oct 2008 18:11:17 +0000 (18:11 +0000)]
for tagging

12 years agocosmetic
thierry [Thu, 2 Oct 2008 14:33:27 +0000 (14:33 +0000)]
cosmetic

12 years agoinitial import
giovanni [Wed, 1 Oct 2008 13:44:15 +0000 (13:44 +0000)]
initial import