playground.git
5 years agoand on master
Thierry Parmentelat [Sat, 28 Mar 2015 15:57:05 +0000 (16:57 +0100)]
and on

5 years agogoing on
Thierry Parmentelat [Sat, 28 Mar 2015 15:56:48 +0000 (16:56 +0100)]
going on

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into sideways
Thierry Parmentelat [Sat, 28 Mar 2015 15:38:11 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into sideways

5 years agoside 2
Thierry Parmentelat [Sat, 28 Mar 2015 15:37:42 +0000 (16:37 +0100)]
side 2

5 years agoside 1
Thierry Parmentelat [Sat, 28 Mar 2015 15:36:44 +0000 (16:36 +0100)]
side 1

5 years agofifth
Thierry Parmentelat [Sat, 28 Mar 2015 15:34:17 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
fifth

5 years agofourth
Thierry Parmentelat [Sat, 28 Mar 2015 15:33:49 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
fourth

5 years agothird
Thierry Parmentelat [Sat, 28 Mar 2015 15:33:24 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
third

5 years agosecond change
Thierry Parmentelat [Sat, 28 Mar 2015 15:33:07 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
second change

5 years agochange one
Thierry Parmentelat [Sat, 28 Mar 2015 15:32:30 +0000 (16:32 +0100)]
change one

5 years agocreate a file for messing around
Thierry Parmentelat [Sat, 28 Mar 2015 15:32:06 +0000 (16:32 +0100)]
create a file for messing around

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'local_master/generic' flab generic
Git User [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 15:06:03 +0000 (10:06 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'local_master/generic'

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/flab' into generic
Git User [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 07:18:43 +0000 (03:18 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/flab' into generic

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/generic'
Git User [Mon, 29 Sep 2014 10:31:37 +0000 (06:31 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/generic'

8 years agotest avakian
Sandrine Avakian [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 13:34:40 +0000 (14:34 +0100)]
test avakian

8 years agotest write git fsaintma
Saint-Marcel frederic [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 13:24:59 +0000 (14:24 +0100)]
test write git fsaintma

8 years agoSetting tag playground-planetlab.4.2-1 playground-planetlab.4.2-1
Thierry Parmentelat [Thu, 28 Jun 2012 08:06:14 +0000 (10:06 +0200)]
Setting tag playground-planetlab.4.2-1
a oneliner

8 years agoflushing
Thierry Parmentelat [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 08:20:05 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
flushing

9 years agocreating a second branch
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 13:25:32 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
creating a second branch

9 years agoadding in a branch
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 12:48:26 +0000 (14:48 +0200)]
adding in a branch

9 years agochecking mail hook
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 17 May 2011 12:55:46 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
checking mail hook

10 years agokeep the comment as it is
Barış Metin [Fri, 9 Jul 2010 09:01:44 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
keep the comment as it is

10 years agokeep this script in here for now
Barış Metin [Fri, 9 Jul 2010 09:00:20 +0000 (11:00 +0200)]
keep this script in here for now

10 years ago test
Barış Metin [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 10:22:19 +0000 (12:22 +0200)]
 test

10 years ago test
Barış Metin [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 10:16:22 +0000 (12:16 +0200)]
 test

10 years agochecking mail script
Thierry Parmentelat [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 13:10:06 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
checking mail script

10 years agokeymount -> dotsshmount
Barış Metin [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 09:25:55 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
keymount -> dotsshmount

10 years agoa simple vsys script to mount .ssh directory out-of-band
Barış Metin [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 09:25:03 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
a simple vsys script to mount .ssh directory

10 years agofix single key files and cache vsys call for efficiency
Barış Metin [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 20:52:14 +0000 (22:52 +0200)]
fix single key files and cache vsys call for efficiency

10 years agocreate individual files for each key.
Barış Metin [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 17:14:57 +0000 (19:14 +0200)]
create individual files for each key.

10 years agopublickeys vsys script to read users' public ssh keys
Barış Metin [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 16:14:54 +0000 (18:14 +0200)]
publickeys vsys script to read users' public ssh keys

10 years agoread public keys from vsys. Thanks to Giovanni
Barış Metin [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 15:05:27 +0000 (17:05 +0200)]
read public keys from vsys. Thanks to Giovanni

10 years agonote on usage
Barış Metin [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 14:25:43 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
note on usage

10 years agoadd omf_keys directory to start working on vsys script/fs support to export users...
Barış Metin [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 14:22:27 +0000 (16:22 +0200)]
add omf_keys directory to start working on vsys script/fs support to export users' public keys to OMF enabled slivers.

10 years agotesting
Thierry Parmentelat [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 10:57:06 +0000 (12:57 +0200)]
testing

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.onelab.eu/git/playground
Thierry Parmentelat [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 10:29:00 +0000 (12:29 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.onelab.eu/git/playground

10 years agomoving to git@onelab.eu
Thierry Parmentelat [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 10:28:51 +0000 (12:28 +0200)]
moving to git@onelab.eu

10 years agofoo
Barış Metin [Tue, 22 Jun 2010 13:23:28 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
foo

10 years agotest
Barış Metin [Tue, 22 Jun 2010 13:20:26 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
test

10 years agotest
Barış Metin [Tue, 22 Jun 2010 13:19:33 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
test

10 years agotest
Barış Metin [Tue, 22 Jun 2010 13:14:06 +0000 (15:14 +0200)]
test

10 years agotest
Barış Metin [Tue, 22 Jun 2010 13:12:57 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
test

10 years agotest
Barış Metin [Tue, 22 Jun 2010 13:10:36 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
test

10 years agotest
Barış Metin [Tue, 22 Jun 2010 13:10:06 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
test

10 years agotest
Barış Metin [Tue, 22 Jun 2010 13:08:41 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
test

10 years agotest
Barış Metin [Tue, 22 Jun 2010 13:06:32 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
test

10 years agotest
Barış Metin [Tue, 22 Jun 2010 12:57:10 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
test

10 years agotest
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 22 Jun 2010 12:33:47 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
test

10 years agotest commit from module tools
Barış Metin [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 13:26:35 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
test commit from module tools

10 years agoresolving conflicts
Thierry Parmentelat [Thu, 27 May 2010 08:15:21 +0000 (10:15 +0200)]
resolving conflicts

10 years agoexpecting to see the diffs in the mail (2)
Thierry Parmentelat [Thu, 27 May 2010 08:14:32 +0000 (10:14 +0200)]
expecting to see the diffs in the mail (2)

10 years agoexpecting to see the diffs in the mail
Thierry Parmentelat [Thu, 27 May 2010 08:10:32 +0000 (10:10 +0200)]
expecting to see the diffs in the mail

10 years agotest
Barış Metin [Tue, 25 May 2010 20:26:23 +0000 (22:26 +0200)]
test

10 years agotesting mails
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 25 May 2010 07:11:22 +0000 (09:11 +0200)]
testing mails

12 years agochange in trunk, for the svn wiki page
Thierry Parmentelat [Wed, 10 Sep 2008 09:36:37 +0000 (09:36 +0000)]
change in trunk, for the svn wiki page

12 years agoBranch planetlab.4.2 for module playground created from tag playground-1.4-1
Stephen Soltesz [Thu, 24 Jul 2008 16:15:17 +0000 (16:15 +0000)]
Branch planetlab.4.2 for module playground created from tag playground-1.4-1

12 years agoTagging module playground - playground-1.4-1
Stephen Soltesz [Thu, 24 Jul 2008 16:13:23 +0000 (16:13 +0000)]
Tagging module playground - playground-1.4-1
testing taging and branching

12 years agotesting module-tools changelog features
Thierry Parmentelat [Fri, 20 Jun 2008 09:00:39 +0000 (09:00 +0000)]
testing module-tools changelog features

12 years agochecking module-tag
Thierry Parmentelat [Thu, 19 Jun 2008 19:49:49 +0000 (19:49 +0000)]
checking module-tag

12 years agoBranch 1.4 for module playground created from tag playground-1.3-0
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 7 Apr 2008 19:27:36 +0000 (19:27 +0000)]
Branch 1.4 for module playground created from tag playground-1.3-0

12 years agoTagging module playground - playground-1.3-0
Stephen Soltesz [Mon, 7 Apr 2008 18:28:11 +0000 (18:28 +0000)]
Tagging module playground - playground-1.3-0

12 years agoTagging module playground - playground-1.1-2
Stephen Soltesz [Mon, 7 Apr 2008 18:24:57 +0000 (18:24 +0000)]
Tagging module playground - playground-1.1-2

12 years agoyellow added.
Stephen Soltesz [Mon, 7 Apr 2008 18:24:29 +0000 (18:24 +0000)]
yellow added.

12 years agoTagging module playground - playground-1.1-1
Stephen Soltesz [Mon, 7 Apr 2008 18:19:45 +0000 (18:19 +0000)]
Tagging module playground - playground-1.1-1

12 years agoBranch 1.1 for module playground created from tag playground-1.0-2
Stephen Soltesz [Mon, 7 Apr 2008 18:00:55 +0000 (18:00 +0000)]
Branch 1.1 for module playground created from tag playground-1.0-2

12 years agoorange test file addition. for next version.
Stephen Soltesz [Mon, 7 Apr 2008 17:59:00 +0000 (17:59 +0000)]
orange test file addition. for next version.

12 years agoTagging module playground - playground-1.0-2
Stephen Soltesz [Mon, 7 Apr 2008 17:57:23 +0000 (17:57 +0000)]
Tagging module playground - playground-1.0-2

12 years agoadding a test file
Stephen Soltesz [Mon, 7 Apr 2008 17:54:59 +0000 (17:54 +0000)]
adding a test file

12 years agocreating a dummy module for playing with module-tools
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 7 Apr 2008 17:24:37 +0000 (17:24 +0000)]
creating a dummy module for playing with module-tools