plewww.git
10 months ago2to3 on degree2decimal.py master
Thierry Parmentelat [Thu, 28 Nov 2019 10:22:30 +0000 (11:22 +0100)]
2to3 on degree2decimal.py

10 months ago2to3 on jsmin.py
Thierry Parmentelat [Thu, 28 Nov 2019 10:20:53 +0000 (11:20 +0100)]
2to3 on jsmin.py

10 months agoremove extraneous exec bits
Thierry Parmentelat [Thu, 28 Nov 2019 10:18:51 +0000 (11:18 +0100)]
remove extraneous exec bits

10 months agodegree2decimal.py is another python2 script
Thierry Parmentelat [Thu, 28 Nov 2019 10:17:20 +0000 (11:17 +0100)]
degree2decimal.py is another python2 script

10 months agojsmin is a python2 script
Thierry Parmentelat [Thu, 28 Nov 2019 10:14:47 +0000 (11:14 +0100)]
jsmin is a python2 script

2 years agoSetting tag plewww-5.2-9 plewww-5.2-9
parmentelat [Wed, 16 May 2018 12:04:40 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
Setting tag plewww-5.2-9
not too clean patches for r2lab:
* search for a file named /etc/planetlab/php/person-registration.txt
that can override the text message for individuals registration
* do not list sites that have the disabled_registration tag set
when listing them for individuals registration
remove omf-friendly checkbox in slice-creation dialog
comment out {Min,Max}SpareServers settings in httpd config

2 years agosearch for 'person-registration.txt' in e.g. /etc/planetlab/php
parmentelat [Thu, 22 Mar 2018 14:34:48 +0000 (15:34 +0100)]
search for 'person-registration.txt' in e.g. /etc/planetlab/php
if this file exists then we use its content instead of just 'Select the site where you belong'

2 years agono-op changes - only in white spaces - atom's taste
parmentelat [Thu, 22 Mar 2018 13:38:32 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
no-op changes - only in white spaces - atom's taste

2 years agoin the person registration form, we now filter out sites that either
parmentelat [Thu, 22 Mar 2018 13:36:32 +0000 (14:36 +0100)]
in the person registration form, we now filter out sites that either
* are sfa-created
* or have a 'disabled_registration' tag set

2 years agoturn off creation of omf-friendly slices
Thierry Parmentelat [Thu, 15 Feb 2018 13:54:02 +0000 (14:54 +0100)]
turn off creation of omf-friendly slices

2 years agoin httpd/limits.conf, turn off settings that are problematic in f27
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 11:50:09 +0000 (12:50 +0100)]
in httpd/limits.conf, turn off settings that are problematic in f27

3 years agoSetting tag plewww-5.2-8 plewww-5.2-8
Thierry Parmentelat [Sun, 16 Jul 2017 11:08:14 +0000 (13:08 +0200)]
Setting tag plewww-5.2-8
a few niceties, thanks to Ciro

3 years agofixed: php warnings
Ciro Scognamiglio [Fri, 19 May 2017 11:17:47 +0000 (13:17 +0200)]
fixed: php warnings

3 years agofixed: php warnings
Ciro Scognamiglio [Fri, 19 May 2017 11:04:51 +0000 (13:04 +0200)]
fixed: php warnings

3 years agofixed: handles better display of nodes,persons,slices
Ciro Scognamiglio [Fri, 19 May 2017 10:57:22 +0000 (12:57 +0200)]
fixed: handles better display of nodes,persons,slices

3 years agofixed: show no slices when user has no slices
Ciro Scognamiglio [Fri, 19 May 2017 10:36:00 +0000 (12:36 +0200)]
fixed: show no slices when user has no slices

3 years agofixed: shows correctly the list of sites if user is not associated with any site
Ciro Scognamiglio [Fri, 19 May 2017 10:31:05 +0000 (12:31 +0200)]
fixed: shows correctly the list of sites if user is not associated with any site

4 years agoSetting tag plewww-5.2-7 plewww-5.2-7
Thierry Parmentelat [Sun, 10 Jul 2016 14:18:22 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
Setting tag plewww-5.2-7
remove utf8_deode as per Thomas's suggestion

4 years agoremove utf8_decode
Thierry Parmentelat [Sun, 10 Jul 2016 14:16:53 +0000 (16:16 +0200)]
remove utf8_decode

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.onelab.eu/git/plewww
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 5 Apr 2016 15:37:22 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.onelab.eu/git/plewww

* 'master' of ssh://git.onelab.eu/git/plewww:
  Setting tag plewww-5.2-6 Offer the option to set a node in 'upgrade' mode - like reinstall but leaving slices intact

4 years agonotes on potential negative impact of utf8_decode
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 5 Apr 2016 15:36:59 +0000 (17:36 +0200)]
notes on potential negative impact of utf8_decode

5 years agoSetting tag plewww-5.2-6 plewww-5.2-6
Thierry Parmentelat [Fri, 26 Jun 2015 05:44:50 +0000 (07:44 +0200)]
Setting tag plewww-5.2-6
Offer the option to set a node in 'upgrade' mode - like reinstall but leaving slices intact

5 years agooffer the option to set node in 'upgrade' boot_mode
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 09:12:02 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
offer the option to set node in 'upgrade' boot_mode

5 years agofix location where to upload new code when doing make sync
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 09:10:56 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
fix location where to upload new code when doing make sync

5 years agoSetting tag plewww-5.2-5 plewww-5.2-5
Thierry Parmentelat [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 10:38:24 +0000 (11:38 +0100)]
Setting tag plewww-5.2-5
tweaks in node_downloads.php about memory size and compression scheme

6 years agodisabled compression when downloading iso/usb images
Ciro Scognamiglio [Thu, 16 Oct 2014 16:19:38 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
disabled compression when downloading iso/usb images

6 years agoSetting tag plewww-5.2-4 plewww-5.2-4
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 08:05:37 +0000 (09:05 +0100)]
Setting tag plewww-5.2-4
googlemap widget: support for gmap api v3 + various cosmetic tweaks
can display site names with odd characters

6 years agonew google maps api v3
Ciro Scognamiglio [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 10:52:42 +0000 (11:52 +0100)]
new google maps api v3

6 years agoa gmap-api v3 compatible replacement for the googlemap
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 5 Nov 2013 14:18:56 +0000 (15:18 +0100)]
a gmap-api v3 compatible replacement for the googlemap

6 years agoadded utf8 decode for the site name
Ciro Scognamiglio [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 14:13:43 +0000 (15:13 +0100)]
added utf8 decode for the site name

7 years agoSetting tag plewww-5.2-3 plewww-5.2-3
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 09:45:02 +0000 (11:45 +0200)]
Setting tag plewww-5.2-3
typo in help message about initscripts

7 years agotypo
Thierry Parmentelat [Fri, 24 May 2013 06:48:00 +0000 (08:48 +0200)]
typo

7 years agoSetting tag plewww-5.2-2 plewww-5.2-2
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 10:11:07 +0000 (12:11 +0200)]
Setting tag plewww-5.2-2
node page and person page show hrn in details

7 years agorephrased warning in the download page
Thierry Parmentelat [Fri, 12 Apr 2013 10:10:03 +0000 (12:10 +0200)]
rephrased warning in the download page

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.onelab.eu/git/plewww
Thierry Parmentelat [Wed, 3 Apr 2013 12:40:26 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.onelab.eu/git/plewww

7 years agodisplay node's hrn as well
Thierry Parmentelat [Wed, 3 Apr 2013 12:40:18 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
display node's hrn as well

7 years agotrim svn keyword
Thierry Parmentelat [Wed, 3 Apr 2013 12:28:40 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
trim svn keyword

7 years agodisplay person's hrn if set
Thierry Parmentelat [Wed, 3 Apr 2013 12:28:27 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
display person's hrn if set

7 years agoSetting tag plewww-5.2-1 plewww-5.2-1
Thierry Parmentelat [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 07:57:28 +0000 (08:57 +0100)]
Setting tag plewww-5.2-1
late fix of registration for plcapi-5.1-6

7 years agoPLCAPI is now plcapi
Thierry Parmentelat [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 09:36:09 +0000 (10:36 +0100)]
PLCAPI is now plcapi

7 years agobump major to 5.2
Thierry Parmentelat [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 06:37:48 +0000 (07:37 +0100)]
bump major to 5.2

7 years agoremove surrious svn-keyword
Thierry Parmentelat [Wed, 6 Feb 2013 15:40:50 +0000 (16:40 +0100)]
remove surrious svn-keyword

7 years agofix persons and sites registration pages for latest changes
Thierry Parmentelat [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 07:43:30 +0000 (08:43 +0100)]
fix persons and sites registration pages for latest changes
to AddPerson

7 years agoSetting tag plewww-4.3-75 plewww-4.3-75 plewww-5.2-0
Thierry Parmentelat [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 07:28:37 +0000 (08:28 +0100)]
Setting tag plewww-4.3-75
add extra code to prevent confidentiality leaks
for vicci: $plc->hide_planetlab_block, that should not affect mainstream
return_url for add-person and remove-person
myslice.log now in /var/log/myslice/ (should have been cleaned up..)

7 years agophp hole patching
michael [Mon, 10 Dec 2012 16:02:14 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
php hole patching

7 years agocleaner version of planetlab vicci toggling
smbaker [Thu, 1 Nov 2012 23:25:13 +0000 (16:25 -0700)]
cleaner version of planetlab vicci toggling

8 years agoonly use plc_advanced() on vicci for now
smbaker [Fri, 5 Oct 2012 03:04:20 +0000 (20:04 -0700)]
only use plc_advanced() on vicci for now

8 years agosupport for vicci simplified portal
smbaker [Thu, 4 Oct 2012 01:20:42 +0000 (18:20 -0700)]
support for vicci simplified portal

8 years agoadd support for checking advanced tag for person
smbaker [Thu, 4 Oct 2012 00:10:37 +0000 (17:10 -0700)]
add support for checking advanced tag for person

8 years agoadd return_url field to add/remove person from slice
smbaker [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 01:20:05 +0000 (18:20 -0700)]
add return_url field to add/remove person from slice

8 years agoSetting tag plewww-4.3-74 plewww-4.3-74
Thierry Parmentelat [Fri, 31 Aug 2012 17:39:23 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
Setting tag plewww-4.3-74
add tags section on site and person pages

8 years agoadd tags sections to sites and persons
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 15:06:16 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
add tags sections to sites and persons

8 years agoSetting tag plewww-4.3-73 plewww-4.3-73
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 09:57:02 +0000 (11:57 +0200)]
Setting tag plewww-4.3-73
slightly tweak profiling points in slice.php

8 years agoadd more profiling points
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 18 Jun 2012 16:48:19 +0000 (18:48 +0200)]
add more profiling points

8 years agoSetting tag plewww-4.3-72 plewww-4.3-72
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 7 May 2012 10:24:34 +0000 (12:24 +0200)]
Setting tag plewww-4.3-72
ships with new default images for PLC/PLE from planet-lab.eu

8 years agoneeded in new plc-kml.py
Thierry Parmentelat [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 10:37:31 +0000 (12:37 +0200)]
needed in new plc-kml.py

8 years agoupdated from running PLE
Thierry Parmentelat [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 09:51:49 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
updated from running PLE

8 years agoSetting tag plewww-4.3-71 plewww-4.3-71
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 14:29:43 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
Setting tag plewww-4.3-71
no change, just make sync for lxc-hosted tests

8 years agofix broken target make sync
Thierry Parmentelat [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 16:26:45 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
fix broken target make sync

8 years agooops
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 06:12:26 +0000 (08:12 +0200)]
oops

8 years agonew make sync for vs or lxc
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 15:49:06 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
new make sync for vs or lxc

8 years agoSetting tag plewww-4.3-70 plewww-4.3-70
Thierry Parmentelat [Fri, 24 Feb 2012 09:16:13 +0000 (10:16 +0100)]
Setting tag plewww-4.3-70
refactoring for tophat/columns
should take care of the irritating warning message about columns

8 years agothe tophat api url changed
panayotis [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 10:45:26 +0000 (11:45 +0100)]
the tophat api url changed

8 years agoa clean version of columns.js
panayotis [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 09:35:19 +0000 (10:35 +0100)]
a clean version of columns.js

8 years agoa clean version of columns.php
panayotis [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 09:27:46 +0000 (10:27 +0100)]
a clean version of columns.php

8 years agoSetting tag plewww-4.3-69 plewww-4.3-69
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 08:29:13 +0000 (09:29 +0100)]
Setting tag plewww-4.3-69
do not display the 'node' role when confusing

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.onelab.eu/git/plewww
Thierry Parmentelat [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 14:50:36 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.onelab.eu/git/plewww

8 years agoexclude the 'node' role from the dropdown menu when confusing
Thierry Parmentelat [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 14:50:24 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
exclude the 'node' role from the dropdown menu when confusing

8 years agoSetting tag plewww-4.3-68 plewww-4.3-68
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 7 Nov 2011 10:18:32 +0000 (11:18 +0100)]
Setting tag plewww-4.3-68
support for setting nodes as reservable
rely more on previous state when deciding to open or not toggles in a view
remove statements for setting maximum memory usage, that sometimes

9 years agohandling toggle parts visible tag: now rely on local storage, so avoid
Thierry Parmentelat [Thu, 6 Oct 2011 14:00:20 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
handling toggle parts visible tag: now rely on local storage, so avoid
to specify that as much as possible

9 years agokeep the explicit setting of memory_limit only in 3 pages
Thierry Parmentelat [Thu, 6 Oct 2011 10:15:58 +0000 (12:15 +0200)]
keep the explicit setting of memory_limit only in 3 pages
remove the other instances that were actually limiting as compared to
modern limits - use php.ini to manage this at a system-qide level

9 years agofix, really sort on hostnames and not on the 'AU'
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 11:42:33 +0000 (13:42 +0200)]
fix, really sort on hostnames and not on the 'AU'
this has been wrong for a while

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.onelab.eu/git/plewww
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 11:11:50 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.onelab.eu/git/plewww

9 years agocleanup again - open 'node table layout' only the first time
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 11:11:38 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
cleanup again - open 'node table layout' only the first time

9 years agocleanup
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 11:05:42 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
cleanup

9 years agoadmins can change nodes to reservable/regular in the node page
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 11:03:34 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
admins can change nodes to reservable/regular in the node page

9 years ago'add node' dialog can create reservable nodes
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 10:28:16 +0000 (12:28 +0200)]
'add node' dialog can create reservable nodes

9 years agoSetting tag plewww-4.3-67 plewww-4.3-67
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 26 Sep 2011 14:21:52 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
Setting tag plewww-4.3-67
node page can edit interfaces even when no interface

9 years agominor bugfix for when there's no tag
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 12 Sep 2011 09:50:13 +0000 (11:50 +0200)]
minor bugfix for when there's no tag

9 years agofill the 'interface' tab in the node view even if no interface;
Thierry Parmentelat [Fri, 9 Sep 2011 14:48:17 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
fill the 'interface' tab in the node view even if no interface;
otherwise there's no mean to add one

9 years agoSetting tag plewww-4.3-66 plewww-4.3-66
Thierry Parmentelat [Wed, 31 Aug 2011 09:44:26 +0000 (11:44 +0200)]
Setting tag plewww-4.3-66
uses a 2-week (!) session

9 years agoAdd a 14 day default session time rather than 24 hours.
Stephen Soltesz [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 00:05:32 +0000 (20:05 -0400)]
Add a 14 day default session time rather than 24 hours.

9 years agoFixed spelling error.
Stephen Soltesz [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 20:02:14 +0000 (16:02 -0400)]
Fixed spelling error.

9 years agoSetting tag plewww-4.3-65 plewww-4.3-65
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 11:40:13 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
Setting tag plewww-4.3-65
minor/cosmetic fixes in the leases area

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.onelab.eu/git/plewww
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 11:39:03 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.onelab.eu/git/plewww

9 years agoSetting tag plewww-4.3-64 plewww-4.3-64
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 11:35:44 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
Setting tag plewww-4.3-64
new jstorage to store stuff in the browser, start to use that to "remember" the open/closed tabs
uses MYSLICE_TOPHAT_AVAILABLE and MYSLICE_COMON_AVAILABLE to decide whether to add extra data
has a feature to 'test' pcu connection
only admins can add users to different sites.
remove dep. to outdated _gen_planetflow.php
rephrased (disabled, or pending registration)
+ various fixes

9 years agochange defaults for the leases area
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 11:15:51 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
change defaults for the leases area

9 years agomore explicit labels
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 11:14:50 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
more explicit labels

9 years agofix widget name
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 11:14:36 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
fix widget name

9 years agocomment out inclusion of _gen_planetflow.php
Thierry Parmentelat [Fri, 27 May 2011 14:22:44 +0000 (16:22 +0200)]
comment out inclusion of _gen_planetflow.php

9 years agofix for prototype-1.7, leases were broken
Thierry Parmentelat [Thu, 26 May 2011 08:19:50 +0000 (10:19 +0200)]
fix for prototype-1.7, leases were broken

9 years agotweaks label for pending sites, as they might be disabled too
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 24 May 2011 13:36:17 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
tweaks label for pending sites, as they might be disabled too

9 years agoRemote refresh meta tag on final step, in favor of redirection after login
Stephen Soltesz [Fri, 6 May 2011 05:12:15 +0000 (01:12 -0400)]
Remote refresh meta tag on final step, in favor of redirection after login

9 years agoAdd redirect to person's account page after login.
Stephen Soltesz [Fri, 6 May 2011 04:58:18 +0000 (00:58 -0400)]
Add redirect to person's account page after login.

9 years agoMake password-reset process less confusing for users:
Stephen Soltesz [Fri, 6 May 2011 04:48:31 +0000 (00:48 -0400)]
Make password-reset process less confusing for users:
    Remove 5-second redirects.
    Add clear status messages that explain what was done and what needs to be done next.
    Prevent page display if the user is logged in to prevent API error
        when user logs in with new password.

9 years agoAdd plc_is_admin() check before displaying 'add user to site' form.
Stephen Soltesz [Fri, 6 May 2011 04:00:44 +0000 (00:00 -0400)]
Add plc_is_admin() check before displaying 'add user to site' form.

9 years agocall NotifyPersons() using the admin account instead for the client's acocunt
Tony Mack [Thu, 5 May 2011 19:05:35 +0000 (15:05 -0400)]
call NotifyPersons() using the admin account instead for the client's acocunt

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.onelab.eu/git/plewww
Thierry Parmentelat [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 08:19:03 +0000 (10:19 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.onelab.eu/git/plewww

9 years agoprovide a compatibility with older code (monitor)
Thierry Parmentelat [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 08:18:53 +0000 (10:18 +0200)]
provide a compatibility with older code (monitor)

9 years agoAdd 'test' parameter to RebootNodeWithPCU
Stephen Soltesz [Wed, 13 Apr 2011 21:44:51 +0000 (17:44 -0400)]
Add 'test' parameter to RebootNodeWithPCU