plnode-utils.git
2 years agocare for floats being passed as a result of erratic / instead of // when migrating... master
Thierry Parmentelat [Wed, 2 Jan 2019 13:55:11 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
care for floats being passed as a result of erratic / instead of // when migrating py2->py3

2 years agouse python3 to build rpm
Thierry Parmentelat [Fri, 28 Dec 2018 23:56:14 +0000 (00:56 +0100)]
use python3 to build rpm

2 years agoblind 2to3
Thierry Parmentelat [Fri, 28 Dec 2018 23:50:31 +0000 (00:50 +0100)]
blind 2to3

8 years agoSetting tag plnode-utils-0.2-2 plnode-utils-0.2-2
Stephen Soltesz [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 03:47:42 +0000 (22:47 -0500)]
Setting tag plnode-utils-0.2-2
import bwlimit from plnode dir, and keep legacy support.

8 years agotake back version bump to unbreak module-tag
Stephen Soltesz [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 03:45:10 +0000 (22:45 -0500)]
take back version bump to unbreak module-tag

8 years agoupdate bwlimit import path, and preserve bwlimit.py for compatibility with legacy...
Stephen Soltesz [Mon, 11 Feb 2013 23:28:59 +0000 (18:28 -0500)]
update bwlimit import path, and preserve bwlimit.py for compatibility with legacy deployments

8 years agomention /usr/bin/python when invoking setup.py, because otherwise on
Thierry Parmentelat [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 10:46:51 +0000 (11:46 +0100)]
mention /usr/bin/python when invoking setup.py, because otherwise on
f18 we end up with a Requires: /bin/python

8 years agopackaging tweak for f18
Thierry Parmentelat [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 08:31:49 +0000 (09:31 +0100)]
packaging tweak for f18

8 years agocheck if we can get rpm to create a Requires: to /usr/bin/python
Thierry Parmentelat [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 04:29:17 +0000 (05:29 +0100)]
check if we can get rpm to create a Requires: to /usr/bin/python
instead of /bin/python that is problematic when creating the bootcd

8 years agodefine python_sitelib on f12 plnode-utils-0.2-1
Thierry Parmentelat [Thu, 19 Jul 2012 08:11:23 +0000 (10:11 +0200)]
define python_sitelib on f12

8 years agoI always forget about __init__.py
Thierry Parmentelat [Wed, 18 Jul 2012 14:45:01 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
I always forget about __init__.py

8 years agoreview module layout and get the packaging we want
Thierry Parmentelat [Wed, 18 Jul 2012 13:11:04 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
review module layout and get the packaging we want

8 years agocosmetic - normalize diffs
Thierry Parmentelat [Wed, 18 Jul 2012 12:39:07 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
cosmetic - normalize diffs

8 years agoadd %post script for running bwlimit init in the vs case
Thierry Parmentelat [Wed, 18 Jul 2012 12:38:48 +0000 (14:38 +0200)]
add %post script for running bwlimit init in the vs case

8 years agoa single package name (plnode-utils) but 2 ways to build it (2 specfiles)
Thierry Parmentelat [Wed, 18 Jul 2012 11:00:58 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
a single package name (plnode-utils) but 2 ways to build it (2 specfiles)

8 years agorm
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 2 Jul 2012 22:45:26 +0000 (00:45 +0200)]
rm

8 years agooops
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 2 Jul 2012 22:44:26 +0000 (00:44 +0200)]
oops

8 years agooops
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 2 Jul 2012 22:41:51 +0000 (00:41 +0200)]
oops

8 years agorename
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 2 Jul 2012 22:36:43 +0000 (00:36 +0200)]
rename

8 years agovery first draft
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 2 Jul 2012 22:33:14 +0000 (00:33 +0200)]
very first draft