plstackapi.git
5 years agoremove Dashboard Views from user admin master
Scott Baker [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 18:55:53 +0000 (10:55 -0800)]
remove Dashboard Views from user admin

5 years agoask the PI to click save
Scott Baker [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 00:38:05 +0000 (16:38 -0800)]
ask the PI to click save

5 years agoreturn an error when trying to register a deleted user
Scott Baker [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 00:11:35 +0000 (16:11 -0800)]
return an error when trying to register a deleted user

5 years agofix tenant view temporary password email, display message if user tries to register...
Scott Baker [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 00:03:40 +0000 (16:03 -0800)]
fix tenant view temporary password email, display message if user tries to register again

5 years agodisable setting fields to readonly based on user's privilege in UserAdmin
Tony Mack [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 17:49:58 +0000 (12:49 -0500)]
disable setting fields to readonly based on user's privilege in UserAdmin

5 years agoonly admins and pis can change/modify a user's site
Tony Mack [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 17:37:12 +0000 (12:37 -0500)]
only admins and pis can change/modify a user's site

5 years agoset is_admin default to False
Tony Mack [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 17:03:39 +0000 (12:03 -0500)]
set is_admin default to False

5 years agodont list is_admin field twice in UserAdmin
Tony Mack [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 17:03:15 +0000 (12:03 -0500)]
dont list is_admin field twice in UserAdmin

5 years agomake sure users created through tenant view are not admins
Scott Baker [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 07:07:51 +0000 (23:07 -0800)]
make sure users created through tenant view are not admins

5 years agored and green observer status icons
Scott Baker [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 23:29:41 +0000 (15:29 -0800)]
red and green observer status icons

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.planet-lab.org/git/plstackapi
Scott Baker [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 06:12:47 +0000 (22:12 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.planet-lab.org/git/plstackapi

5 years agomake nagios default to (select a controller)
Scott Baker [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 06:12:40 +0000 (22:12 -0800)]
make nagios default to (select a controller)

5 years agoVarious bugfies to the main Observer loop
Sapan Bhatia [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 03:58:11 +0000 (03:58 +0000)]
Various bugfies to the main Observer loop

5 years agoBugfix
Sapan Bhatia [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 03:54:29 +0000 (03:54 +0000)]
Bugfix

5 years agoSet backend status when saving backend version of object
Sapan Bhatia [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 03:52:43 +0000 (03:52 +0000)]
Set backend status when saving backend version of object

5 years agoChange dependencies to primitive objects
Sapan Bhatia [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 03:52:19 +0000 (03:52 +0000)]
Change dependencies to primitive objects

5 years agoShow greens where status is 1 -
Sapan Bhatia [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 03:49:42 +0000 (03:49 +0000)]
Show greens where status is 1 -

5 years agorepair the sliver filter logic in xosAdminDashboard
Scott Baker [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 06:51:35 +0000 (22:51 -0800)]
repair the sliver filter logic in xosAdminDashboard

5 years agosliver.deploymentNetwork -> deployment network
Scott Baker [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 06:17:57 +0000 (22:17 -0800)]
sliver.deploymentNetwork -> deployment network

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.planet-lab.org/git/plstackapi
Scott Baker [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 06:16:24 +0000 (22:16 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.planet-lab.org/git/plstackapi

5 years agodisplay ssh command in sliver detail view
Scott Baker [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 06:16:13 +0000 (22:16 -0800)]
display ssh command in sliver detail view

5 years agouser's can't set/unset site in Login Details without the proper authorization
Tony Mack [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 03:16:35 +0000 (22:16 -0500)]
user's can't set/unset site in Login Details without the proper authorization

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.planet-lab.org/git/plstackapi
Tony Mack [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 02:59:58 +0000 (21:59 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.planet-lab.org/git/plstackapi

5 years agouser's can't set/unset is_admin, is_active and is_readonly values in Login Details...
Tony Mack [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 02:58:30 +0000 (21:58 -0500)]
user's can't set/unset is_admin, is_active and is_readonly values in Login Details without the proper authorization.

5 years agodownload_ssh_commands view, deprecated
Scott Baker [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 01:05:14 +0000 (17:05 -0800)]
download_ssh_commands view, deprecated

5 years agodownload button for ssh commands
Scott Baker [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 01:04:00 +0000 (17:04 -0800)]
download button for ssh commands

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.planet-lab.org/git/plstackapi
Scott Baker [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 19:50:02 +0000 (11:50 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.planet-lab.org/git/plstackapi

5 years agoview for download ssh commands
Scott Baker [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 19:49:56 +0000 (11:49 -0800)]
view for download ssh commands

5 years agoRemove visible references to Reservations, Accounts, Billing, and Invoices
Tony Mack [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 17:35:29 +0000 (12:35 -0500)]
Remove visible references to Reservations, Accounts, Billing, and Invoices

5 years agoadd backend_status_icon to user admin list
Scott Baker [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 21:33:26 +0000 (13:33 -0800)]
add backend_status_icon to user admin list

5 years agodisplay APIException errors properly
Scott Baker [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 08:01:48 +0000 (00:01 -0800)]
display APIException errors properly

5 years agoreturn APIException for sliceplus errors instead of valueerror
Scott Baker [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 08:01:29 +0000 (00:01 -0800)]
return APIException for sliceplus errors instead of valueerror

5 years agoprevent script tags inside of error popup
Scott Baker [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 01:42:17 +0000 (17:42 -0800)]
prevent script tags inside of error popup

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.planet-lab.org/git/plstackapi
Scott Baker [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 00:38:24 +0000 (16:38 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.planet-lab.org/git/plstackapi

5 years agofix validator override call for slice/slicePlus, add network_ports validation, allow...
Scott Baker [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 00:37:51 +0000 (16:37 -0800)]
fix validator override call for slice/slicePlus, add network_ports validation, allow validators to be added on a per-model basis

5 years agoFix assignment of sliver IP Addresses, failing because of an import error
Sapan Bhatia [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 16:26:46 +0000 (16:26 +0000)]
Fix assignment of sliver IP Addresses, failing because of an import error

5 years agoDisable creation of an OpenStack gateway for private netwroks (and nat networks too...
Sapan Bhatia [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 16:24:42 +0000 (16:24 +0000)]
Disable creation of an OpenStack gateway for private netwroks (and nat networks too, with the latter it does not matter)

5 years agoDo not catch and ignore network instantiation errors, as doing so lets them pass...
Sapan Bhatia [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 16:22:27 +0000 (16:22 +0000)]
Do not catch and ignore network instantiation errors, as doing so lets them pass unnoticed by hte Observer

5 years agoFix bug in CIDR allocation
Sapan Bhatia [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 16:22:12 +0000 (16:22 +0000)]
Fix bug in CIDR allocation

5 years agoDefer error checking to ansible layer
Sapan Bhatia [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 16:21:57 +0000 (16:21 +0000)]
Defer error checking to ansible layer

5 years agoAdd types to backend status messages
Sapan Bhatia [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 16:19:05 +0000 (16:19 +0000)]
Add types to backend status messages

5 years agoDrop some of the noise in observer logs
Sapan Bhatia [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 16:18:37 +0000 (16:18 +0000)]
Drop some of the noise in observer logs

5 years agoAdded model policies as a thread in the observer
Sapan Bhatia [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 16:17:12 +0000 (16:17 +0000)]
Added model policies as a thread in the observer

5 years agoQuote commands when running ansible
Sapan Bhatia [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 16:16:27 +0000 (16:16 +0000)]
Quote commands when running ansible

5 years agoMake error checking part of the ansible abstraction layer
Sapan Bhatia [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 16:15:37 +0000 (16:15 +0000)]
Make error checking part of the ansible abstraction layer

5 years agoAdded new model policies for images and controllerslices
Sapan Bhatia [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 16:11:51 +0000 (16:11 +0000)]
Added new model policies for images and controllerslices

5 years agoBug fixes in model policies
Sapan Bhatia [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 16:11:29 +0000 (16:11 +0000)]
Bug fixes in model policies

5 years agoMade model policies a threaded run loop, and made policy executions transactional
Sapan Bhatia [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 16:09:28 +0000 (16:09 +0000)]
Made model policies a threaded run loop, and made policy executions transactional

5 years agoAdded a type to backend_status
Sapan Bhatia [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 16:07:24 +0000 (16:07 +0000)]
Added a type to backend_status

5 years agoAdded timestamp for model policy scheduling to the User class
Sapan Bhatia [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 16:02:09 +0000 (16:02 +0000)]
Added timestamp for model policy scheduling to the User class

5 years agoAdded timestamp to support model policy scheduling
Sapan Bhatia [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 15:59:55 +0000 (15:59 +0000)]
Added timestamp to support model policy scheduling

5 years agonetwork_ports validation, wip
Scott Baker [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 08:22:17 +0000 (00:22 -0800)]
network_ports validation, wip

5 years agodisplay count of ready slivers in tenant view
Scott Baker [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 23:21:24 +0000 (15:21 -0800)]
display count of ready slivers in tenant view

5 years agofilter sites with no nodes from tenant view
Scott Baker [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 23:16:34 +0000 (15:16 -0800)]
filter sites with no nodes from tenant view

5 years agofix icon color in provisioning state
Scott Baker [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 23:14:50 +0000 (15:14 -0800)]
fix icon color in provisioning state

5 years agofix filter code in sliver inline
Scott Baker [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 00:24:07 +0000 (16:24 -0800)]
fix filter code in sliver inline

5 years agochecking in clean initial migration
Tony Mack [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 17:29:35 +0000 (12:29 -0500)]
checking in clean initial migration

5 years agofix Chosen Sites empty in Deployment Admin
Scott Baker [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 01:59:55 +0000 (17:59 -0800)]
fix Chosen Sites empty in Deployment Admin

5 years agofix sitesdeployments typo
Scott Baker [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 01:12:43 +0000 (17:12 -0800)]
fix sitesdeployments typo

5 years agotenant view only shows sites the user should be able to see
Scott Baker [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 01:02:53 +0000 (17:02 -0800)]
tenant view only shows sites the user should be able to see

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.planet-lab.org/git/plstackapi
Scott Baker [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 21:30:49 +0000 (13:30 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.planet-lab.org/git/plstackapi

5 years agosave network_ports in sliceplus model
Scott Baker [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 21:30:40 +0000 (13:30 -0800)]
save network_ports in sliceplus model

5 years agoiMigration script for uuids
Sapan Bhatia [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 21:00:15 +0000 (21:00 +0000)]
iMigration script for uuids

5 years agoAdd uuid field to sliver
Sapan Bhatia [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 20:59:24 +0000 (20:59 +0000)]
Add uuid field to sliver

5 years agowarning for Service Level as well
Scott Baker [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 20:37:36 +0000 (12:37 -0800)]
warning for Service Level as well

5 years agohelp text support for detail view, tenant view warnings about changing slivers
Scott Baker [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 20:24:16 +0000 (12:24 -0800)]
help text support for detail view, tenant view warnings about changing slivers

5 years agoSSH commands dialog
Scott Baker [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 09:19:12 +0000 (01:19 -0800)]
SSH commands dialog

5 years agoSSH commands dialog
Scott Baker [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 09:02:08 +0000 (01:02 -0800)]
SSH commands dialog

5 years agoset dirty if users edited, warning message if change slice while dirty
Scott Baker [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 08:20:12 +0000 (00:20 -0800)]
set dirty if users edited, warning message if change slice while dirty

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.planet-lab.org/git/plstackapi
Scott Baker [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 08:05:11 +0000 (00:05 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.planet-lab.org/git/plstackapi

5 years agoadd saveSuccess hook for detail view
Scott Baker [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 08:05:02 +0000 (00:05 -0800)]
add saveSuccess hook for detail view

5 years agomake save button green when slice is dirty
Scott Baker [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 08:04:19 +0000 (00:04 -0800)]
make save button green when slice is dirty

5 years agouse flavor specified by user instead of defaulting to m1.medium
Tony Mack [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 20:19:24 +0000 (15:19 -0500)]
use flavor specified by user instead of defaulting to m1.medium

5 years agoController.backend_type is required
Tony Mack [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 20:05:42 +0000 (15:05 -0500)]
Controller.backend_type is required

5 years agodisplay sliver.instance_id in the right places
Scott Baker [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 19:32:20 +0000 (11:32 -0800)]
display sliver.instance_id in the right places

5 years agoset creator when creating slice in tenant view
Scott Baker [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 16:56:16 +0000 (08:56 -0800)]
set creator when creating slice in tenant view

5 years agofix error when creating slice using sliceplus object
Scott Baker [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 16:43:50 +0000 (08:43 -0800)]
fix error when creating slice using sliceplus object

5 years agofix sliver details view not being displayed
Scott Baker [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 16:24:08 +0000 (08:24 -0800)]
fix sliver details view not being displayed

5 years agoadd default route for xosAdminDashboard
Scott Baker [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 05:39:33 +0000 (21:39 -0800)]
add default route for xosAdminDashboard

5 years agohide dashboard views that are disabled from customize tab
Scott Baker [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 05:30:10 +0000 (21:30 -0800)]
hide dashboard views that are disabled from customize tab

5 years agoadd site to user creating admin so users can no longer be created without sites
Scott Baker [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 01:09:46 +0000 (17:09 -0800)]
add site to user creating admin so users can no longer be created without sites

5 years agomake tenantview method reslient of users with no site, catch users with no site in...
Scott Baker [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 01:04:35 +0000 (17:04 -0800)]
make tenantview method reslient of users with no site, catch users with no site in sanity check

5 years agofix tenant view causes minidashboard to be partially obscured
Scott Baker [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 00:53:56 +0000 (16:53 -0800)]
fix tenant view causes minidashboard to be partially obscured

5 years agoshow enabled and url in dashboardview admin list
Scott Baker [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 00:46:26 +0000 (16:46 -0800)]
show enabled and url in dashboardview admin list

5 years agoadd ability to disable dashboards
Scott Baker [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 00:33:30 +0000 (16:33 -0800)]
add ability to disable dashboards

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.planet-lab.org/git/plstackapi
Scott Baker [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 00:08:06 +0000 (16:08 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.planet-lab.org/git/plstackapi

5 years agorecreate all slivers when image or flavor is changed
Scott Baker [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 00:07:58 +0000 (16:07 -0800)]
recreate all slivers when image or flavor is changed

5 years agofix sliver.name
Tony Mack [Sun, 18 Jan 2015 20:42:10 +0000 (15:42 -0500)]
fix sliver.name

5 years agofix users list not subtracted properly when displaying picker
Scott Baker [Sat, 17 Jan 2015 03:26:54 +0000 (19:26 -0800)]
fix users list not subtracted properly when displaying picker

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.planet-lab.org/git/plstackapi
Scott Baker [Sat, 17 Jan 2015 03:15:20 +0000 (19:15 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.planet-lab.org/git/plstackapi

5 years agorefactor sliceplus core for users, return user ids and names in sliceplus object
Scott Baker [Sat, 17 Jan 2015 03:07:36 +0000 (19:07 -0800)]
refactor sliceplus core for users, return user ids and names in sliceplus object

5 years agoBUGFIX: Some steps would get skipped because of an incomplete check
Sapan Bhatia [Sat, 17 Jan 2015 01:04:10 +0000 (01:04 +0000)]
BUGFIX: Some steps would get skipped because of an incomplete check

5 years agoAdd color to Observer logs
Sapan Bhatia [Sat, 17 Jan 2015 01:03:52 +0000 (01:03 +0000)]
Add color to Observer logs

5 years agoFixed import errors in model policies
Sapan Bhatia [Sat, 17 Jan 2015 00:56:36 +0000 (00:56 +0000)]
Fixed import errors in model policies

5 years agoReverted model policies to non-parallel version
Sapan Bhatia [Fri, 16 Jan 2015 22:17:42 +0000 (22:17 +0000)]
Reverted model policies to non-parallel version

5 years agoChanged dependency info for controller slices
Sapan Bhatia [Fri, 16 Jan 2015 22:16:29 +0000 (22:16 +0000)]
Changed dependency info for controller slices

5 years agoChanged dependency info for sync_slivers
Sapan Bhatia [Fri, 16 Jan 2015 22:16:10 +0000 (22:16 +0000)]
Changed dependency info for sync_slivers

5 years agoChanged dependecy info
Sapan Bhatia [Fri, 16 Jan 2015 22:15:53 +0000 (22:15 +0000)]
Changed dependecy info

5 years agoChanged dependecy information
Sapan Bhatia [Fri, 16 Jan 2015 22:15:15 +0000 (22:15 +0000)]
Changed dependecy information

5 years agoChanged dependency information
Sapan Bhatia [Fri, 16 Jan 2015 22:14:53 +0000 (22:14 +0000)]
Changed dependency information