pyaspects.git
4 years agoSetting tag pyaspects-0.4.1-4 master pyaspects-0.4.1-4
Thierry Parmentelat [Sun, 10 Jul 2016 14:20:31 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
Setting tag pyaspects-0.4.1-4
build tries to pull from onelab first as planet-lab is down

4 years agouse onelab first
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 27 Jun 2016 15:04:57 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
use onelab first

7 years agoSetting tag pyaspects-0.4.1-3 pyaspects-0.4.1-3
Thierry Parmentelat [Thu, 21 Feb 2013 11:16:27 +0000 (12:16 +0100)]
Setting tag pyaspects-0.4.1-3
review specfile to avoid rpm-generated requirements towards /bin/python

7 years agomention /usr/bin/python when invoking setup.py, because otherwise on
Thierry Parmentelat [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 10:47:37 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
mention /usr/bin/python when invoking setup.py, because otherwise on
f18 we end up with a Requires: /bin/python
likewise, be more explicit on the files list so as to avoid conflicts
with the filesystem package

8 years agoSetting tag pyaspects-0.4.1-2 pyaspects-0.4.1-2
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 08:29:53 +0000 (09:29 +0100)]
Setting tag pyaspects-0.4.1-2
build from dual mirror

8 years agooops wrong hostname
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 10:58:28 +0000 (11:58 +0100)]
oops wrong hostname

8 years agodual mirror
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 10:48:44 +0000 (11:48 +0100)]
dual mirror

9 years agoSetting tag pyaspects-0.4.1-1 pyaspects-0.4.1-1
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 03:54:10 +0000 (04:54 +0100)]
Setting tag pyaspects-0.4.1-1
no semantic change - just fixed specfile for git URL

9 years agofix URL in specfile - rm svn-keywords
Thierry Parmentelat [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 16:58:32 +0000 (17:58 +0100)]
fix URL in specfile - rm svn-keywords

10 years agominor cosmetic changes for pyaspects. also fix the versioning in spec pyaspects-0.4.1-0
Barış Metin [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 09:46:10 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
minor cosmetic changes for pyaspects. also fix the versioning in spec

10 years agopyaspects-0.4
Barış Metin [Fri, 9 Jul 2010 15:23:02 +0000 (17:23 +0200)]
pyaspects-0.4

10 years agoSetting tag pyaspects-0.3-2
Barış Metin [Mon, 14 Jun 2010 16:58:13 +0000 (16:58 +0000)]
Setting tag pyaspects-0.3-2
dummy tag to test module-tools' git support

10 years agoversion 0.3
Barış Metin [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 08:53:35 +0000 (08:53 +0000)]
version 0.3

10 years agojust have everthing under user, don't bother with lib/lib64
Barış Metin [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 14:05:29 +0000 (14:05 +0000)]
just have everthing under user, don't bother with lib/lib64

10 years agouse build.planet-lab.org
Barış Metin [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 16:38:03 +0000 (16:38 +0000)]
use build.planet-lab.org

10 years agodoes not use sources
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 11:37:44 +0000 (11:37 +0000)]
does not use sources

10 years agoupdated tar file
Barış Metin [Sun, 7 Mar 2010 19:37:27 +0000 (19:37 +0000)]
updated tar file

10 years agoversion 0.2
Barış Metin [Sun, 7 Mar 2010 18:43:33 +0000 (18:43 +0000)]
version 0.2

10 years agofix
Barış Metin [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 15:32:51 +0000 (15:32 +0000)]
fix

10 years agoinitial commit
Barış Metin [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 15:25:38 +0000 (15:25 +0000)]
initial commit