pyaspects.git
10 years agominor cosmetic changes for pyaspects. also fix the versioning in spec pyaspects-0.4.1-0
Barış Metin [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 09:46:10 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
minor cosmetic changes for pyaspects. also fix the versioning in spec

10 years agopyaspects-0.4
Barış Metin [Fri, 9 Jul 2010 15:23:02 +0000 (17:23 +0200)]
pyaspects-0.4

10 years agoSetting tag pyaspects-0.3-2
Barış Metin [Mon, 14 Jun 2010 16:58:13 +0000 (16:58 +0000)]
Setting tag pyaspects-0.3-2
dummy tag to test module-tools' git support

11 years agoversion 0.3
Barış Metin [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 08:53:35 +0000 (08:53 +0000)]
version 0.3

11 years agojust have everthing under user, don't bother with lib/lib64
Barış Metin [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 14:05:29 +0000 (14:05 +0000)]
just have everthing under user, don't bother with lib/lib64

11 years agouse build.planet-lab.org
Barış Metin [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 16:38:03 +0000 (16:38 +0000)]
use build.planet-lab.org

11 years agodoes not use sources
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 11:37:44 +0000 (11:37 +0000)]
does not use sources

11 years agoupdated tar file
Barış Metin [Sun, 7 Mar 2010 19:37:27 +0000 (19:37 +0000)]
updated tar file

11 years agoversion 0.2
Barış Metin [Sun, 7 Mar 2010 18:43:33 +0000 (18:43 +0000)]
version 0.2

11 years agofix
Barış Metin [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 15:32:51 +0000 (15:32 +0000)]
fix

11 years agoinitial commit
Barış Metin [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 15:25:38 +0000 (15:25 +0000)]
initial commit