pyopenssl.git
8 years agoSetting tag pyopenssl-0.9-2 master pyopenssl-0.9-2
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 08:30:23 +0000 (09:30 +0100)]
Setting tag pyopenssl-0.9-2
build from dual mirror

8 years agobugfix
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 22:25:03 +0000 (23:25 +0100)]
bugfix

8 years agodual mirror
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 13:07:20 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
dual mirror

11 years agomake specfile compliant with module-tools
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 26 May 2009 10:25:15 +0000 (10:25 +0000)]
make specfile compliant with module-tools

11 years agotypo here too
Sapan Bhatia [Fri, 22 May 2009 18:28:23 +0000 (18:28 +0000)]
typo here too

11 years agoThe first argument to get_python_lib specifies if the file is platform specific or...
Sapan Bhatia [Fri, 22 May 2009 14:23:03 +0000 (14:23 +0000)]
The first argument to get_python_lib specifies if the file is platform specific or not. Without this, on 64-bit platforms, the function returns /usr/lib/python instead of
/usr/lib/python64.

11 years agoGetting python site-packages directory from the environment.
Sapan Bhatia [Thu, 21 May 2009 13:51:10 +0000 (13:51 +0000)]
Getting python site-packages directory from the environment.

11 years agobuilds
Barış Metin [Wed, 20 May 2009 13:28:33 +0000 (13:28 +0000)]
builds

11 years agoswitching to build.planet-lab.org, as we keep this machine up 24/7 whereas the onelab...
Marc Fiuczynski [Wed, 20 May 2009 12:52:06 +0000 (12:52 +0000)]
switching to build.planet-lab.org, as we keep this machine up 24/7 whereas the onelab machine sometimes gets shutdown during extended vacations etc.

11 years agopyopenssl dependency for geniwrapper
Barış Metin [Wed, 20 May 2009 11:15:40 +0000 (11:15 +0000)]
pyopenssl dependency for geniwrapper