rvm-ruby.git
7 years agosetting tag rvm-ruby-1.22.9-1 planetlab rvm-ruby-1.22.9-1
Thierry Parmentelat [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 10:09:56 +0000 (12:09 +0200)]
setting tag rvm-ruby-1.22.9-1

7 years agoreset taglevel
Thierry Parmentelat [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 09:53:15 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
reset taglevel

7 years agoBump RVM version and ignore checksums rvm-ruby-1.22.9-0
Christoph Dwertmann [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 09:38:46 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
Bump RVM version and ignore checksums

7 years agoMerge branch 'planetlab' of github.com:cdwertmann/rvm-rpm into planetlab rvm-ruby-1.20.10-8
Thierry Parmentelat [Sat, 13 Jul 2013 22:31:42 +0000 (00:31 +0200)]
Merge branch 'planetlab' of github.com:cdwertmann/rvm-rpm into planetlab

7 years agosetting tag rvm-ruby-1.20.10-8
Thierry Parmentelat [Sat, 13 Jul 2013 22:31:12 +0000 (00:31 +0200)]
setting tag rvm-ruby-1.20.10-8

7 years agoAdds libxml2 and libxslt dependency for OMF
Christoph Dwertmann [Mon, 8 Jul 2013 02:29:09 +0000 (12:29 +1000)]
Adds libxml2 and libxslt dependency for OMF

7 years agoMakes 'omf' the default gemset
Christoph Dwertmann [Mon, 8 Jul 2013 02:13:27 +0000 (12:13 +1000)]
Makes 'omf' the default gemset

7 years agobump taglevel rvm-ruby-1.20.10-7
Thierry Parmentelat [Fri, 28 Jun 2013 05:58:52 +0000 (07:58 +0200)]
bump taglevel

7 years agoCreates an 'omf' gemset
Christoph Dwertmann [Thu, 27 Jun 2013 09:02:16 +0000 (19:02 +1000)]
Creates an 'omf' gemset

7 years agobump taglevel rvm-ruby-1.20.10-6
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 25 Jun 2013 08:30:47 +0000 (10:30 +0200)]
bump taglevel

7 years agoadd omf_rc in the mix, and trim down dependencies as we don't need gcc and the like...
Thierry Parmentelat [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 09:36:07 +0000 (11:36 +0200)]
add omf_rc in the mix, and trim down dependencies as we don't need gcc and the like in our case

7 years agobump taglevel to 5 rvm-ruby-1.20.10-5
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 09:39:42 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
bump taglevel to 5

7 years agooops - typo, *ln* and not *ls*a
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 13:09:53 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
oops - typo, *ln* and not *ls*a

7 years agotry to properly handle symlinks; relative symlinks are untouched, absolute are change...
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 10:53:40 +0000 (12:53 +0200)]
try to properly handle symlinks; relative symlinks are untouched, absolute are changed using canonical dest (and canonical buildroot)

7 years agorough cleanup of the /etc/ area - should be kept pl-specific
Thierry Parmentelat [Fri, 7 Jun 2013 08:30:13 +0000 (10:30 +0200)]
rough cleanup of the /etc/ area - should be kept pl-specific

7 years agocleanup symlink fix
Thierry Parmentelat [Fri, 7 Jun 2013 08:27:44 +0000 (10:27 +0200)]
cleanup symlink fix

7 years agoattempt to fix dangling symliknks
Thierry Parmentelat [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 11:47:27 +0000 (13:47 +0200)]
attempt to fix dangling symliknks

7 years agowe have swapped release and version, so this is required rvm-ruby-1.20.10-4
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 09:25:15 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
we have swapped release and version, so this is required

7 years agoin the planetlab environment, we do not use create_rpm_from_here as the PL build...
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 3 Jun 2013 15:06:19 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
in the planetlab environment, we do not use create_rpm_from_here as the PL build takes care of all this

7 years agoadd a line on the planetlab branch
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 3 Jun 2013 14:17:32 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
add a line on the planetlab branch

7 years agotweak specfile so as to follow PL conventions
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 3 Jun 2013 14:25:48 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
tweak specfile so as to follow PL conventions
use upstream number (e.g. 1.20.10) as major number, and local changes
index (e.g. 4) as minor (is opposite in master)

7 years agoImplemented Thierry P.'s suggestions
Christoph Dwertmann [Fri, 24 May 2013 08:36:07 +0000 (04:36 -0400)]
Implemented Thierry P.'s suggestions

7 years agoDocumentation cleanups
Christoph Dwertmann [Wed, 22 May 2013 05:37:12 +0000 (01:37 -0400)]
Documentation cleanups

7 years agoFixes package dependencies
Christoph Dwertmann [Tue, 21 May 2013 11:57:49 +0000 (07:57 -0400)]
Fixes package dependencies

7 years agoPadding with zeroes broke the LOAD_PATH in libruby, therefore prepend path with harml...
Christoph Dwertmann [Tue, 21 May 2013 11:32:52 +0000 (07:32 -0400)]
Padding with zeroes broke the LOAD_PATH in libruby, therefore prepend path with harmless slashes

7 years agoLeave log directory, just remove files inside
Christoph Dwertmann [Fri, 17 May 2013 16:40:30 +0000 (12:40 -0400)]
Leave log directory, just remove files inside

7 years agoDifferent method for string replacement in binary
Christoph Dwertmann [Fri, 17 May 2013 14:42:39 +0000 (10:42 -0400)]
Different method for string replacement in binary

7 years agoRemoves executables from /usr/bin
Christoph Dwertmann [Fri, 17 May 2013 13:14:30 +0000 (09:14 -0400)]
Removes executables from /usr/bin

7 years agoNow compiles cleanly on f17 and f12
Christoph Dwertmann [Fri, 17 May 2013 12:44:10 +0000 (08:44 -0400)]
Now compiles cleanly on f17 and f12

7 years agoTesting Ruby1.8 compatibility
Christoph Dwertmann [Fri, 17 May 2013 08:14:35 +0000 (04:14 -0400)]
Testing Ruby1.8 compatibility

7 years agoAdds ruby dependency, gets rid of source tarball
Christoph Dwertmann [Fri, 17 May 2013 07:51:50 +0000 (03:51 -0400)]
Adds ruby dependency, gets rid of source tarball

7 years agoFirst stab at using rvm-installer to download the source
Christoph Dwertmann [Fri, 17 May 2013 05:35:54 +0000 (15:35 +1000)]
First stab at using rvm-installer to download the source

7 years agoTruncated history
Christoph Dwertmann [Fri, 17 May 2013 07:22:31 +0000 (17:22 +1000)]
Truncated history