sfa-gui.git
10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.onelab.eu/git/sfa-gui marcoy-dev master
Thierry Parmentelat [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 09:06:43 +0000 (11:06 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.onelab.eu/git/sfa-gui

10 years agotypo
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 15:10:01 +0000 (17:10 +0200)]
typo

10 years agorevert to showing only the settings
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 15:07:56 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
revert to showing only the settings

10 years agorepair previous change, different tabs now show the expected result
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 15:03:25 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
repair previous change, different tabs now show the expected result

10 years agotypo
Barış Metin [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 14:57:41 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
typo

10 years agooops
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 13:29:17 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
oops

10 years agouses registry and slicemgr from the sfi config
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 13:18:12 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
uses registry and slicemgr from the sfi config
set SFAUI_VERBOSE in sfi_config for tracing the sfi.py calls

10 years agothe tags and sync targets
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 13:15:34 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
the tags and sync targets

10 years agoSpecify full filename path; don't rely on default behavior of sfi.py
Andy Bavier [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 19:43:18 +0000 (15:43 -0400)]
Specify full filename path; don't rely on default behavior of sfi.py

10 years agoOpenCirrus: Create the panel for making requests.
Marco Yuen [Sat, 26 Jun 2010 19:11:57 +0000 (12:11 -0700)]
OpenCirrus: Create the panel for making requests.

10 years agoTweaks
Andy Bavier [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 22:00:00 +0000 (18:00 -0400)]
Tweaks

10 years agoRead ~/.sfi/sfi_config
Andy Bavier [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 15:40:15 +0000 (11:40 -0400)]
Read ~/.sfi/sfi_config

10 years agoUI tweaks
Andy Bavier [Tue, 22 Jun 2010 21:28:12 +0000 (17:28 -0400)]
UI tweaks

10 years agoDummy panels for OpenCirrus
Andy Bavier [Tue, 22 Jun 2010 20:39:05 +0000 (16:39 -0400)]
Dummy panels for OpenCirrus

10 years agoMake PLE, PLJ names more readable
Andy Bavier [Tue, 22 Jun 2010 20:37:30 +0000 (16:37 -0400)]
Make PLE, PLJ names more readable

10 years agoGUI tweaks, flesh out help text
Andy Bavier [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 20:28:33 +0000 (16:28 -0400)]
GUI tweaks, flesh out help text

10 years agoBroke out PLE, PLJ, GpENI into separate tabs. For now, make as few assumptions as...
Andy Bavier [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 20:21:56 +0000 (16:21 -0400)]
Broke out PLE, PLJ, GpENI into separate tabs.  For now, make as few assumptions as possible about semantics of federation

10 years agoTweaks for first demo of GUI
Andy Bavier [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 15:08:30 +0000 (11:08 -0400)]
Tweaks for first demo of GUI

10 years agoSFA browser basic functionality
Andy Bavier [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 21:48:42 +0000 (17:48 -0400)]
SFA browser basic functionality

10 years agoAdded SubmitPanel, HelpPanel for PlanetLab and VINI
Andy Bavier [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 17:44:55 +0000 (13:44 -0400)]
Added SubmitPanel, HelpPanel for PlanetLab and VINI

10 years agoFinished first cut at VINI's LinkPanel
Andy Bavier [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 21:10:44 +0000 (17:10 -0400)]
Finished first cut at VINI's LinkPanel

10 years agoAdded Node selection and Sliver (attribute) configuration panels to
Andy Bavier [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 14:00:12 +0000 (10:00 -0400)]
Added Node selection and Sliver (attribute) configuration panels to
PlanetLab and VINI.

10 years agoInitial commit.
Marco Yuen [Fri, 21 May 2010 17:03:17 +0000 (10:03 -0700)]
Initial commit.