unfold.git
5 years agomyslice.ini possible themes = onelab, fed4fire, fibre, smartfire master
Loic Baron [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 12:10:44 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
myslice.ini possible themes = onelab, fed4fire, fibre, smartfire

5 years agomyslice.ini example how to configure your instance
Loic Baron [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 12:06:27 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
myslice.ini example how to configure your instance

5 years agoREADME
Mohammed Yasin Rahman [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 15:11:38 +0000 (16:11 +0100)]
README

6 years agoChrysostomos for scheduler
Chrysostomos Kolovos [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 10:52:32 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
Chrysostomos for scheduler

6 years agosend_email: backup recipient email added [support@myslice.info]
Yasin [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 14:35:20 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
send_email: backup recipient email added [support@myslice.info]

6 years agoSupport: template cleanup
Yasin [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 14:33:32 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
Support: template cleanup

6 years agoSupport Page added
Yasin [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 14:09:48 +0000 (15:09 +0100)]
Support Page added

6 years agoSTATIC Page: support/documentation (FAQ)
Yasin [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 11:34:43 +0000 (12:34 +0100)]
STATIC Page: support/documentation (FAQ)

6 years agoStaticPage: portal/experiment (description of different experiment tools)
Yasin [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 11:09:31 +0000 (12:09 +0100)]
StaticPage: portal/experiment (description of different experiment tools)

6 years agoSlice_Req: user_hrn retrieved from local:acc instead from registry
Yasin [Wed, 19 Feb 2014 15:04:20 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
Slice_Req: user_hrn retrieved from local:acc instead from registry

6 years agoMyAcc: adapted new function parameter (manifold_delete_account)
Yasin [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 17:53:15 +0000 (18:53 +0100)]
MyAcc: adapted new function parameter (manifold_delete_account)

6 years agoFix: update only selected user not all
Yasin [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 17:51:39 +0000 (18:51 +0100)]
Fix: update only selected user not all

6 years agoMyACC: Update
Yasin [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 17:39:00 +0000 (18:39 +0100)]
MyACC: Update

6 years agoManageUsers: Functions updated [manifold_update_user]
Yasin [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 16:50:06 +0000 (17:50 +0100)]
ManageUsers: Functions updated [manifold_update_user]

6 years agoFix: minor
Yasin [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 16:05:43 +0000 (17:05 +0100)]
Fix: minor

6 years agoManageUser: GenKey, Add, Remove platforms enabled
Yasin [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 16:00:25 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
ManageUser: GenKey, Add, Remove platforms enabled

6 years agoManageUser: Edit Pkey disabled
Yasin [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 15:42:50 +0000 (16:42 +0100)]
ManageUser: Edit Pkey disabled

6 years agoManageUser: email edit disabled [will be too complicated(user_hrn??).]. Authority...
Yasin [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 15:38:39 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
ManageUser: email edit disabled [will be too complicated(user_hrn??).]. Authority edit enabled

6 years agourls.py: updated
Yasin [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 15:13:21 +0000 (16:13 +0100)]
urls.py: updated

6 years agoAdmin view renamed to Users view
Yasin [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 15:12:50 +0000 (16:12 +0100)]
Admin view renamed to Users view

6 years agoManageUser: Admin edit's user details
Yasin [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 15:00:22 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
ManageUser: Admin edit's user details

6 years agoManageUser: Display OK. Edit- ToDo
Yasin [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 16:23:17 +0000 (17:23 +0100)]
ManageUser: Display OK. Edit- ToDo

6 years agoFix: Minor
Yasin [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 16:28:34 +0000 (17:28 +0100)]
Fix: Minor

6 years agoUserManagement: New Templates and view created [same like accountview- will be modifi...
Yasin [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 16:25:21 +0000 (17:25 +0100)]
UserManagement: New Templates and view created [same like accountview- will be modified according to admin needs]

6 years agoAdmin: Link to specific userpage added. Specific userpage- TODO
Yasin [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 15:29:37 +0000 (16:29 +0100)]
Admin: Link to specific userpage added. Specific userpage- TODO

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.onelab.eu/git/myslice
Yasin [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 15:21:45 +0000 (16:21 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.onelab.eu/git/myslice

6 years agoAdmin: URL Dispatcher added
Yasin [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 15:21:35 +0000 (16:21 +0100)]
Admin: URL Dispatcher added

6 years agoReactivated PI get emails
Jordan Augé [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 13:50:56 +0000 (14:50 +0100)]
Reactivated PI get emails

6 years agoValidation of Users: add reference accounts to each SFA Enabled platform
Jordan Augé [Wed, 12 Feb 2014 18:09:44 +0000 (19:09 +0100)]
Validation of Users: add reference accounts to each SFA Enabled platform

6 years agostyled login form
Ciro Scognamiglio [Wed, 12 Feb 2014 18:01:12 +0000 (19:01 +0100)]
styled login form

6 years agoAdminView: List user_email, authority, status
Yasin [Wed, 12 Feb 2014 15:06:06 +0000 (16:06 +0100)]
AdminView: List user_email, authority, status

6 years agoAdminView: user management view created
Yasin [Wed, 12 Feb 2014 13:38:00 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
AdminView: user management view created

6 years agoDefault port returned to 80
Yasin [Wed, 12 Feb 2014 13:37:08 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
Default port returned to 80

6 years agonew style, first version (header, login, dashboard)
Ciro Scognamiglio [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 17:40:11 +0000 (18:40 +0100)]
new style, first version (header, login, dashboard)

6 years agoSFA = Validation of Slices add user to slice & Update User keys, email and other... myslice-0.3-0
Jordan Augé [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 16:35:22 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
SFA = Validation of Slices add user to slice & Update User keys, email and other params

6 years agoConfig -> ConfigEngine
Loic Baron [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 17:40:14 +0000 (18:40 +0100)]
Config -> ConfigEngine

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.onelab.eu/git/myslice
Loic Baron [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 17:29:40 +0000 (18:29 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.onelab.eu/git/myslice

6 years agoValidation for Sub-Authorities: if I'm a PI on PLE, then I can validate any Request...
Loic Baron [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 17:28:33 +0000 (18:28 +0100)]
Validation for Sub-Authorities: if I'm a PI on PLE, then I can validate any Request for PLE.UPMC, PLE.INRIA, ...

6 years agounusable passwords - support for all djangos
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 14:28:02 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
unusable passwords - support for all djangos

6 years agotest push
xrklvs [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 14:22:19 +0000 (16:22 +0200)]
test push

6 years agomore thoroughly disable default services; plus, various comments around
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 13:38:55 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
more thoroughly disable default services; plus, various comments around

6 years agosplit unfold and unfold-ssl so we can enable only the non-SSL stuff; the SSL service...
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 13:38:03 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
split unfold and unfold-ssl so we can enable only the non-SSL stuff; the SSL service requires /etc/unfold/trusted_roots/ to be non-empty, so we cannot enable this by default

6 years agosomehow platformview still had confing instead of configengine
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 13:12:34 +0000 (14:12 +0100)]
somehow platformview still had confing instead of configengine

6 years agoturn off default site on jessie
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 13:11:51 +0000 (14:11 +0100)]
turn off default site on jessie

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.onelab.eu/git/myslice
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 12:41:41 +0000 (13:41 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.onelab.eu/git/myslice

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.onelab.eu/git/myslice
Loic Baron [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 22:22:40 +0000 (23:22 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.onelab.eu/git/myslice

6 years agoAdded resources to the platform description, fixed link in querytable for the init_ke...
Loic Baron [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 22:21:00 +0000 (23:21 +0100)]
Added resources to the platform description, fixed link in querytable for the init_key of the object, black color for dataTable plugins, started validation list of all sub-auths (unfinished)

6 years agoironing out issues during very first install
Thierry Parmentelat [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 15:09:26 +0000 (16:09 +0100)]
ironing out issues during very first install

6 years agocreate required directories
Thierry Parmentelat [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 14:17:53 +0000 (15:17 +0100)]
create required directories

6 years agoneed to enable the apache ssl module
Thierry Parmentelat [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 14:17:37 +0000 (15:17 +0100)]
need to enable the apache ssl module

6 years agocleanup, this is no longer needed
Thierry Parmentelat [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 14:17:23 +0000 (15:17 +0100)]
cleanup, this is no longer needed

6 years agomyslice/config becomes myslice/configengine to avoid confusion
Thierry Parmentelat [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 14:17:01 +0000 (15:17 +0100)]
myslice/config becomes myslice/configengine to avoid confusion

6 years agoReg: email sent to corresponding PIs
Yasin [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 16:59:10 +0000 (17:59 +0100)]
Reg: email sent to corresponding PIs

6 years agolist authorities, display name label only if available, else display authority_hrn
Loic Baron [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 11:04:55 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
list authorities, display name label only if available, else display authority_hrn

6 years agoReadme
Yasin [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 15:28:45 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
Readme

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.onelab.eu/git/myslice
Loic Baron [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 15:23:24 +0000 (16:23 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.onelab.eu/git/myslice

6 years agoValidation: update manifold user status to 2=validated
Loic Baron [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 15:22:50 +0000 (16:22 +0100)]
Validation: update manifold user status to 2=validated

6 years agoMyAcc: interface visibility depends on user_status
Yasin [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 13:41:11 +0000 (14:41 +0100)]
MyAcc: interface visibility depends on user_status

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.onelab.eu/git/myslice
Yasin [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 10:07:23 +0000 (11:07 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.onelab.eu/git/myslice

6 years agoValidate: makes the user_status = 2
Yasin [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 10:04:16 +0000 (11:04 +0100)]
Validate: makes the user_status = 2

6 years agoValidate authority requests - required: python manage.py syncdb + python manage.py...
Loic Baron [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 17:10:22 +0000 (18:10 +0100)]
Validate authority requests - required: python manage.py syncdb + python manage.py migrate

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.onelab.eu/git/myslice
Loic Baron [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 15:34:04 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.onelab.eu/git/myslice

6 years agoForgot to add join.js and join_view.html to the git
Loic Baron [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 15:33:39 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
Forgot to add join.js and join_view.html to the git

6 years agolocal:user- status column is in action
Yasin [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 15:28:34 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
local:user- status column is in action

6 years agoMyAcc: css
Yasin [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 10:24:31 +0000 (11:24 +0100)]
MyAcc: css

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.onelab.eu/git/myslice
Loic Baron [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 10:11:25 +0000 (11:11 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.onelab.eu/git/myslice

6 years agoadded joinview.py - view to join the federation = add authority
Loic Baron [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 10:10:54 +0000 (11:10 +0100)]
added joinview.py - view to join the federation = add authority

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.onelab.eu/git/myslice
Yasin [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 10:04:20 +0000 (11:04 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.onelab.eu/git/myslice

6 years agoMyAcc: comment
Yasin [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 10:04:16 +0000 (11:04 +0100)]
MyAcc: comment

6 years agoadd validationview.py
Loic Baron [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 10:01:42 +0000 (11:01 +0100)]
add validationview.py

6 years agoMoving validation into a separate view file: validationview.py
Loic Baron [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 10:01:03 +0000 (11:01 +0100)]
Moving validation into a separate view file: validationview.py

6 years agoAdded Join the OneLab federation page, allows to add an authority, validation of...
Loic Baron [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 17:33:15 +0000 (18:33 +0100)]
Added Join the OneLab federation page, allows to add an authority, validation of authorities still ongoing

6 years agoRemoved ple prefix to the user query in topmenu
Loic Baron [Fri, 24 Jan 2014 17:50:24 +0000 (18:50 +0100)]
Removed ple prefix to the user query in topmenu

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.onelab.eu/git/myslice
Loic Baron [Fri, 24 Jan 2014 15:48:14 +0000 (16:48 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.onelab.eu/git/myslice

6 years agoDjango 1.6.1 - Incompatibility ERROR - ImportError - from django.contrib.auth.hashers...
Loic Baron [Fri, 24 Jan 2014 15:46:16 +0000 (16:46 +0100)]
Django 1.6.1 - Incompatibility ERROR - ImportError - from django.contrib.auth.hashers import UNUSABLE_PASSWORD

6 years agoReg: upload file. error msg edited for security issues
Yasin [Fri, 24 Jan 2014 11:10:41 +0000 (12:10 +0100)]
Reg: upload file. error msg edited for security issues

6 years agoFix: PasswordReset
Yasin [Wed, 22 Jan 2014 10:56:16 +0000 (11:56 +0100)]
Fix: PasswordReset

6 years agoFIX: show cred: shows only creds from myslice platform
Yasin [Tue, 21 Jan 2014 14:14:01 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
FIX: show cred: shows only creds from myslice platform

6 years agoREG: user_hrn unique [using random numbers at the end]
Yasin [Tue, 21 Jan 2014 13:09:23 +0000 (14:09 +0100)]
REG: user_hrn unique [using random numbers at the end]

6 years agoREG: email is not cced to user. only to PIs
Yasin [Tue, 21 Jan 2014 10:02:01 +0000 (11:02 +0100)]
REG: email is not cced to user. only to PIs

6 years agofix: clear cred
Yasin [Mon, 20 Jan 2014 17:53:08 +0000 (18:53 +0100)]
fix: clear cred

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.onelab.eu/git/myslice
Yasin [Mon, 20 Jan 2014 17:31:55 +0000 (18:31 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.onelab.eu/git/myslice

6 years agoMyAcc: clearcred- not clearning newlines
Yasin [Mon, 20 Jan 2014 17:31:52 +0000 (18:31 +0100)]
MyAcc: clearcred- not clearning newlines

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.onelab.eu/git/myslice
Loic Baron [Mon, 20 Jan 2014 17:30:24 +0000 (18:30 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.onelab.eu/git/myslice

6 years agoslicestat plugin show function called on click on tabs
Loic Baron [Mon, 20 Jan 2014 17:29:55 +0000 (18:29 +0100)]
slicestat plugin show function called on click on tabs

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.onelab.eu/git/myslice
Yasin [Mon, 20 Jan 2014 17:02:57 +0000 (18:02 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.onelab.eu/git/myslice

6 years agoMyAcc: using JS confirm instead of JS Alert
Yasin [Mon, 20 Jan 2014 17:02:53 +0000 (18:02 +0100)]
MyAcc: using JS confirm instead of JS Alert

6 years agoGoogle Map plugin enable scroll in InfoWindow
Loic Baron [Mon, 20 Jan 2014 16:25:11 +0000 (17:25 +0100)]
Google Map plugin enable scroll in InfoWindow

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.onelab.eu/git/myslice
Loic Baron [Mon, 20 Jan 2014 15:42:11 +0000 (16:42 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.onelab.eu/git/myslice

6 years agoActivated Filters plugin QueryEditor
Loic Baron [Mon, 20 Jan 2014 15:41:51 +0000 (16:41 +0100)]
Activated Filters plugin QueryEditor

6 years agoMyAcc: Generate keys update keys in SFA reg
Yasin [Mon, 20 Jan 2014 10:33:56 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
MyAcc: Generate keys update keys in SFA reg

6 years agoSimpleList No Result optional warning msg
Loic Baron [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 15:34:43 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
SimpleList No Result optional warning msg

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.onelab.eu/git/myslice
Loic Baron [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 15:11:44 +0000 (16:11 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.onelab.eu/git/myslice

6 years agoSliceList display No Result if the user has no slices
Loic Baron [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 15:10:54 +0000 (16:10 +0100)]
SliceList display No Result if the user has no slices

6 years agovalidation use user_hrn instead of login
Loic Baron [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 15:10:47 +0000 (16:10 +0100)]
validation use user_hrn instead of login

6 years agoContact: receipients changed to support@myslice.info
Yasin [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 14:15:48 +0000 (15:15 +0100)]
Contact: receipients changed to support@myslice.info

6 years agoContactForm: updated
Yasin [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 13:57:27 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
ContactForm: updated

6 years agoFix: Contact email text formatting
Yasin [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 13:50:30 +0000 (14:50 +0100)]
Fix: Contact email text formatting

6 years agoFix: ContactForm
Yasin [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 13:37:35 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
Fix: ContactForm

6 years agoContact: Imporved display msg
Yasin [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 13:17:53 +0000 (14:17 +0100)]
Contact: Imporved display msg