yum.git
6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/f12' into rhel6 rhel6
Git User [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 07:18:09 +0000 (03:18 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/f12' into rhel6

9 years agobump release number to 99 3.2.28-99-f1x
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 9 May 2011 08:54:15 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
bump release number to 99

9 years agoyum repository does not have a master branch master
Baris Metin [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 18:15:47 +0000 (14:15 -0400)]
yum repository does not have a master branch

9 years agoadd latest centos5 yum (corresponds to the centos 5.6) f12 3.2.28-5-f1x
S.Çağlar Onur [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 20:52:42 +0000 (20:52 +0000)]
add latest centos5 yum (corresponds to the centos 5.6)

9 years agoadd .chroot1 to package name rhel6
S.Çağlar Onur [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 20:51:41 +0000 (20:51 +0000)]
add .chroot1 to package name

9 years agorebase against latest yum@rhel6
S.Çağlar Onur [Thu, 10 Mar 2011 22:00:10 +0000 (22:00 +0000)]
rebase against latest yum@rhel6

10 years agosync with f12
S.Çağlar Onur [Thu, 21 Oct 2010 19:34:30 +0000 (19:34 +0000)]
sync with f12

10 years agosync with f12
S.Çağlar Onur [Sat, 1 May 2010 02:59:12 +0000 (02:59 +0000)]
sync with f12

10 years agorevert last, wrond directory :(
S.Çağlar Onur [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 20:08:56 +0000 (20:08 +0000)]
revert last, wrond directory :(

10 years agomore cleanup
S.Çağlar Onur [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 20:08:10 +0000 (20:08 +0000)]
more cleanup

10 years agoinitial support for RHEL 6 Beta1
S.Çağlar Onur [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 02:21:53 +0000 (02:21 +0000)]
initial support for RHEL 6 Beta1

10 years agoprevent f12 to upgrade yum
S.Çağlar Onur [Sun, 4 Apr 2010 01:10:06 +0000 (01:10 +0000)]
prevent f12 to upgrade yum

10 years agoupdate to newer version
S.Çağlar Onur [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 15:59:30 +0000 (15:59 +0000)]
update to newer version

10 years agoreintroduce naming scheme
S.Çağlar Onur [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 20:43:10 +0000 (20:43 +0000)]
reintroduce naming scheme

10 years agofix the patch
S.Çağlar Onur [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 20:40:29 +0000 (20:40 +0000)]
fix the patch

10 years ago(no commit message)
S.Çağlar Onur [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 20:36:11 +0000 (20:36 +0000)]

10 years agocorrections
S.Çağlar Onur [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 20:32:49 +0000 (20:32 +0000)]
corrections

10 years agosha1 not md5
S.Çağlar Onur [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 20:30:07 +0000 (20:30 +0000)]
sha1 not md5

10 years agoupgrade to latest upstream version
S.Çağlar Onur [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 20:28:46 +0000 (20:28 +0000)]
upgrade to latest upstream version

10 years agofix
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 17:50:46 +0000 (17:50 +0000)]
fix

10 years agofix
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 17:49:33 +0000 (17:49 +0000)]
fix

10 years agoinitial
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 17:48:16 +0000 (17:48 +0000)]
initial

10 years agoinitial
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 16:02:49 +0000 (16:02 +0000)]
initial