wextoolbox.git
8 years agocomments on current status before moving on wexlxc
Thierry Parmentelat [Thu, 29 Nov 2012 09:28:16 +0000 (10:28 +0100)]
comments on current status before moving on

8 years agorequired so we don't exclude iptables nor kernel from f16
Thierry Parmentelat [Thu, 29 Nov 2012 05:14:03 +0000 (06:14 +0100)]
required so we don't exclude iptables nor kernel from f16

8 years agotry again with a symlink as devel.pkgs
Thierry Parmentelat [Wed, 28 Nov 2012 09:27:13 +0000 (10:27 +0100)]
try again with a symlink as devel.pkgs

8 years agocopy instead of symlink devel.pkgs for wexlxc
Thierry Parmentelat [Wed, 28 Nov 2012 08:32:11 +0000 (09:32 +0100)]
copy instead of symlink devel.pkgs for wexlxc

8 years agosymlink to the lxc devel.pkgs
Thierry Parmentelat [Wed, 28 Nov 2012 08:22:56 +0000 (09:22 +0100)]
symlink to the lxc devel.pkgs

8 years agostill not good for spectools - turning off for now
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 27 Nov 2012 15:15:11 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
still not good for spectools - turning off for now

8 years agoadd a devel pck required by spectools
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 27 Nov 2012 15:14:52 +0000 (16:14 +0100)]
add a devel pck required by spectools

8 years agoadd gsl-devel as required by crunchxml
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 27 Nov 2012 14:33:19 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
add gsl-devel as required by crunchxml

8 years agoturn off building bbn
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 27 Nov 2012 09:18:26 +0000 (10:18 +0100)]
turn off building bbn

8 years agotests@master
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 27 Nov 2012 09:10:26 +0000 (10:10 +0100)]
tests@master

8 years agomore fixes
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 27 Nov 2012 08:48:51 +0000 (09:48 +0100)]
more fixes

8 years agonew tags
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 27 Nov 2012 08:45:31 +0000 (09:45 +0100)]
new tags

8 years agomissed plnode-utils - fixed nodemanager
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 27 Nov 2012 08:29:34 +0000 (09:29 +0100)]
missed plnode-utils - fixed nodemanager

8 years agooops, no svn on onelab.eu of course
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 27 Nov 2012 08:24:32 +0000 (09:24 +0100)]
oops, no svn on onelab.eu of course

8 years agocleanup
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 26 Nov 2012 15:15:28 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
cleanup

8 years agodefine bind_public tag and use onelab.eu
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 26 Nov 2012 15:03:43 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
define bind_public tag and use onelab.eu

8 years agocatching up with lxc - second iteration
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 26 Nov 2012 13:05:01 +0000 (14:05 +0100)]
catching up with lxc - second iteration
+ clean up the wextoolbox stuff in this branch

8 years agocatch up on lxc for nodeimage.pkgs
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 26 Nov 2012 10:55:19 +0000 (11:55 +0100)]
catch up on lxc for nodeimage.pkgs

8 years agocatch up with the lxc (non-openvswitch) distro on this wexlxc branch
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 26 Nov 2012 10:48:28 +0000 (11:48 +0100)]
catch up with the lxc (non-openvswitch) distro on this wexlxc branch

8 years agocomments on current status
Thierry Parmentelat [Wed, 23 May 2012 15:24:43 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
comments on current status

8 years agofirst draft at wexlxc
Thierry Parmentelat [Wed, 23 May 2012 14:26:42 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
first draft at wexlxc

8 years agocatch up with onelab as of 5.0-rc27 approx.
Thierry Parmentelat [Wed, 23 May 2012 13:53:17 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
catch up with onelab as of 5.0-rc27 approx.

9 years agonodeimage instead of bootstrapfs
Thierry Parmentelat [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 07:27:57 +0000 (09:27 +0200)]
nodeimage instead of bootstrapfs

9 years agolatest tags for bootstrapfs and bbn_80211
Thierry Parmentelat [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 11:22:52 +0000 (12:22 +0100)]
latest tags for bootstrapfs and bbn_80211

9 years agobootstrapfs master for yumexclude
Thierry Parmentelat [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 15:20:34 +0000 (16:20 +0100)]
bootstrapfs master for yumexclude

9 years agofurther cleanup and check other missing BUILD-FROM-SRPM
Thierry Parmentelat [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 14:52:06 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
further cleanup and check other missing BUILD-FROM-SRPM

9 years agooops, iptables builds from srpm
Thierry Parmentelat [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 14:38:29 +0000 (15:38 +0100)]
oops, iptables builds from srpm

9 years agofix plewww tag
Thierry Parmentelat [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 14:06:04 +0000 (15:06 +0100)]
fix plewww tag

9 years agosynced from onelab
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 14:55:00 +0000 (15:55 +0100)]
synced from onelab

9 years agokexclude->yumexclude
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 10:25:10 +0000 (11:25 +0100)]
kexclude->yumexclude

10 years agocatching up on 5.0-rc20
Thierry Parmentelat [Fri, 4 Feb 2011 13:56:27 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
catching up on 5.0-rc20

10 years agoreview filtering of diffs on tags
Thierry Parmentelat [Fri, 4 Feb 2011 13:56:08 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
review filtering of diffs on tags

10 years agocatching up with onelab
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 15:42:59 +0000 (16:42 +0100)]
catching up with onelab

10 years agocheck against k32
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 15:41:27 +0000 (16:41 +0100)]
check against k32

10 years agofixes for f14, from onelab - had stupidly started from planetlab
Thierry Parmentelat [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 13:52:23 +0000 (14:52 +0100)]
fixes for f14, from onelab - had stupidly started from planetlab

10 years agocatching up with mainstream
Thierry Parmentelat [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 08:53:38 +0000 (09:53 +0100)]
catching up with mainstream

10 years agocatching up again
Thierry Parmentelat [Wed, 26 Jan 2011 12:09:36 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
catching up again

10 years agoadded missing slicerepo
Thierry Parmentelat [Wed, 26 Jan 2011 11:33:16 +0000 (12:33 +0100)]
added missing slicerepo

10 years agocan't avoid building monitor as it's used in bootmanager...
Thierry Parmentelat [Wed, 26 Jan 2011 09:07:13 +0000 (10:07 +0100)]
can't avoid building monitor as it's used in bootmanager...

10 years agouse myplc master for building the docs without monitor
Thierry Parmentelat [Wed, 26 Jan 2011 08:44:44 +0000 (09:44 +0100)]
use myplc master for building the docs without monitor

10 years agouse vsys master
Thierry Parmentelat [Wed, 26 Jan 2011 07:57:15 +0000 (08:57 +0100)]
use vsys master

10 years agofix deps for vsys
Thierry Parmentelat [Wed, 26 Jan 2011 07:46:34 +0000 (08:46 +0100)]
fix deps for vsys

10 years agotweaked deps
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 20:32:18 +0000 (21:32 +0100)]
tweaked deps

10 years agoremoved devel.pkgs, use -DEVEL-RPMS instead
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 13:57:19 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
removed devel.pkgs, use -DEVEL-RPMS instead

10 years agooops
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 13:23:50 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
oops

10 years agoadded deps
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 12:30:34 +0000 (13:30 +0100)]
added deps

10 years agouse bbn master for 64bits
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 12:19:49 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
use bbn master for 64bits

10 years agoget gnuradio and boost from stock
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 12:09:23 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
get gnuradio and boost from stock

10 years agooops
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 12:08:07 +0000 (13:08 +0100)]
oops

10 years agooops
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 12:07:27 +0000 (13:07 +0100)]
oops

10 years agooops
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 11:54:47 +0000 (12:54 +0100)]
oops

10 years agouse git moddules
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 11:46:55 +0000 (12:46 +0100)]
use git moddules

10 years agocatching up with onelab
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 11:33:45 +0000 (12:33 +0100)]
catching up with onelab

10 years agogitignore
Thierry Parmentelat [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 08:34:48 +0000 (09:34 +0100)]
gitignore

10 years agocaught up with onelab-k27 tags (approx. 5.0-rc15)
Thierry Parmentelat [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 08:07:01 +0000 (09:07 +0100)]
caught up with onelab-k27 tags (approx. 5.0-rc15)

10 years agocatch up with onelab - esp. for the tests that were filling disk space
Thierry Parmentelat [Sat, 24 Jul 2010 06:29:16 +0000 (08:29 +0200)]
catch up with onelab - esp. for the tests that were filling disk space

10 years agosync with onelab
Thierry Parmentelat [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 11:02:55 +0000 (13:02 +0200)]
sync with onelab

10 years agoadd stuff for ejabberd
Thierry Parmentelat [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 08:27:10 +0000 (10:27 +0200)]
add stuff for ejabberd

10 years agosynced from onelab
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 08:39:44 +0000 (10:39 +0200)]
synced from onelab

10 years agosync with pre-rc12
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 11:47:41 +0000 (14:47 +0300)]
sync with pre-rc12

10 years agouse ocamldoc
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 07:03:23 +0000 (10:03 +0300)]
use ocamldoc

10 years agoutility script for syncing
Thierry Parmentelat [Sun, 4 Jul 2010 09:19:28 +0000 (11:19 +0200)]
utility script for syncing

10 years agosynced from1lk27 - lots of trunks
Thierry Parmentelat [Sun, 4 Jul 2010 09:17:18 +0000 (11:17 +0200)]
synced from1lk27 - lots of trunks

10 years agoadopt latest tags from onelab-k27
Thierry Parmentelat [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 17:08:19 +0000 (19:08 +0200)]
adopt latest tags from onelab-k27

10 years agohiding the sge packaging too
Thierry Parmentelat [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 08:00:36 +0000 (10:00 +0200)]
hiding the sge packaging too

10 years agosynced with onelab
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 14 Jun 2010 08:19:21 +0000 (10:19 +0200)]
synced with onelab

10 years agofewer devel deps now that sge is off scope
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 14 Jun 2010 08:19:00 +0000 (10:19 +0200)]
fewer devel deps now that sge is off scope

10 years agoredirect the local modules to git
Thierry Parmentelat [Thu, 27 May 2010 08:57:41 +0000 (10:57 +0200)]
redirect the local modules to git

10 years agooops
thierry [Tue, 25 May 2010 05:36:17 +0000 (05:36 +0000)]
oops

10 years agoneeds latest tests for being built from git build module
thierry [Mon, 24 May 2010 14:52:28 +0000 (14:52 +0000)]
needs latest tests for being built from git build module

10 years agoadd git to the devel packages
thierry [Sun, 23 May 2010 09:48:46 +0000 (09:48 +0000)]
add git to the devel packages

10 years agouse stable tag for kernel
thierry [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 08:51:23 +0000 (08:51 +0000)]
use stable tag for kernel

10 years agosapan
thierry [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 08:33:21 +0000 (08:33 +0000)]
sapan

10 years agosomehow PLCAPI requires aspects
thierry [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 19:18:48 +0000 (19:18 +0000)]
somehow PLCAPI requires aspects

10 years agoturn off ipfw for now
thierry [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 13:05:16 +0000 (13:05 +0000)]
turn off ipfw for now

10 years agowe need the changes in wextoolbox configs
thierry [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 12:15:16 +0000 (12:15 +0000)]
we need the changes in wextoolbox configs

10 years agooops
thierry [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 10:02:58 +0000 (10:02 +0000)]
oops

10 years agocatch up - continued
thierry [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 08:44:32 +0000 (08:44 +0000)]
catch up - continued

10 years agocatch up with onelab
thierry [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 08:22:15 +0000 (08:22 +0000)]
catch up with onelab

10 years agomove the conditional definitions of *-BUILD-FROM-RPMS in the tags files
thierry [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 14:20:16 +0000 (14:20 +0000)]
move the conditional definitions of *-BUILD-FROM-RPMS in the tags files

10 years agocatch up with mainstream - uses linux 2.6 trunk for new kernel config
thierry [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 15:17:29 +0000 (15:17 +0000)]
catch up with mainstream - uses linux 2.6 trunk for new kernel config

11 years agonow that gnuradio builds again, let us revert to the tagged kernel
thierry [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 15:13:10 +0000 (15:13 +0000)]
now that gnuradio builds again, let us revert to the tagged kernel

11 years agocatching up with 1lab-k27 + gnuradio from trunk
thierry [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 21:39:58 +0000 (21:39 +0000)]
catching up with 1lab-k27 + gnuradio from trunk

11 years agoback to a stable tag for kernel
thierry [Wed, 24 Feb 2010 14:00:06 +0000 (14:00 +0000)]
back to a stable tag for kernel

11 years agocatch up
thierry [Sun, 14 Feb 2010 10:57:09 +0000 (10:57 +0000)]
catch up

11 years agoSetting tag bbn_80211-3.2.2-3
thierry [Fri, 29 Jan 2010 12:17:56 +0000 (12:17 +0000)]
Setting tag bbn_80211-3.2.2-3
add explicit dep to boost

11 years agonew tags
thierry [Fri, 29 Jan 2010 12:12:47 +0000 (12:12 +0000)]
new tags

11 years agoSetting tag bbn_80211-3.2.2-2
thierry [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 08:26:32 +0000 (08:26 +0000)]
Setting tag bbn_80211-3.2.2-2
rework for f12

11 years agoSetting tag gnuradio-3.2.2-22
thierry [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 08:24:44 +0000 (08:24 +0000)]
Setting tag gnuradio-3.2.2-22
reworked for f12

11 years agomissing devel pkg
thierry [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 11:00:53 +0000 (11:00 +0000)]
missing devel pkg

11 years agocatch up
thierry [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 09:59:29 +0000 (09:59 +0000)]
catch up

11 years ago(no commit message)
thierry [Fri, 8 Jan 2010 18:07:03 +0000 (18:07 +0000)]

11 years agooops again
thierry [Fri, 8 Jan 2010 17:57:24 +0000 (17:57 +0000)]
oops again

11 years agooops
thierry [Fri, 8 Jan 2010 17:08:17 +0000 (17:08 +0000)]
oops

11 years agopcucontrol is needed
thierry [Wed, 6 Jan 2010 14:55:08 +0000 (14:55 +0000)]
pcucontrol is needed

11 years agomissing devel packages for sfa
thierry [Wed, 6 Jan 2010 06:09:35 +0000 (06:09 +0000)]
missing devel packages for sfa

11 years agotesting post-commit - final
thierry [Mon, 4 Jan 2010 14:10:31 +0000 (14:10 +0000)]
testing post-commit  - final

11 years agomore tags from onelab
thierry [Mon, 4 Jan 2010 14:05:48 +0000 (14:05 +0000)]
more tags from onelab

11 years agosome tags from onelab
thierry [Mon, 4 Jan 2010 13:53:18 +0000 (13:53 +0000)]
some tags from onelab

11 years agomoving to f12
thierry [Tue, 29 Dec 2009 08:09:06 +0000 (08:09 +0000)]
moving to f12