myslice.git
2 years agoAiC and REST login onelab
Loic Baron [Wed, 24 May 2017 12:38:42 +0000 (14:38 +0200)]
AiC and REST login

2 years agoMonitor AMs list
Loic Baron [Wed, 24 May 2017 12:37:52 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
Monitor AMs list

2 years agostatistics server url
Loic Baron [Wed, 24 May 2017 12:37:23 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
statistics server url

2 years agorely on geni to provide geni-auth.js
Loïc Baron [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 03:58:30 +0000 (04:58 +0100)]
rely on geni to provide geni-auth.js

2 years agoMerge branch 'onelab' of git://git.onelab.eu/myslice into onelab
Loic Baron [Tue, 7 Feb 2017 06:23:19 +0000 (07:23 +0100)]
Merge branch 'onelab' of git://git.onelab.eu/myslice into onelab

2 years agoCLoudLab integration
Loic Baron [Tue, 7 Feb 2017 06:18:23 +0000 (07:18 +0100)]
CLoudLab integration

2 years agoRedirect when there is next parameter in URL
Loic Baron [Tue, 7 Feb 2017 06:17:45 +0000 (07:17 +0100)]
Redirect when there is next parameter in URL

2 years agoDjango upgrade defined ALLOWED_HOSTS in settings
Loic Baron [Tue, 10 Jan 2017 09:00:09 +0000 (10:00 +0100)]
Django upgrade defined ALLOWED_HOSTS in settings

2 years agoactivity log if error
Loic Baron [Tue, 10 Jan 2017 08:59:42 +0000 (09:59 +0100)]
activity log if error

2 years agometadata fix
Loic Baron [Tue, 10 Jan 2017 08:59:12 +0000 (09:59 +0100)]
metadata fix

2 years agoLess logs
Loic Baron [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 14:57:10 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
Less logs

2 years agoFixed JSON error when login (MetaData)
Loic Baron [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 14:56:39 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
Fixed JSON error when login (MetaData)

3 years agoemails
Loic Baron [Mon, 4 Jul 2016 12:19:54 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
emails

3 years agoMySlice image in footer
root [Mon, 4 Jul 2016 12:17:53 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
MySlice image in footer

3 years agoLogo width 80px for emails
Loic Baron [Mon, 18 Apr 2016 09:47:29 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
Logo width 80px for emails

3 years agofed4fire doc was already there
Loic Baron [Mon, 18 Apr 2016 09:21:04 +0000 (11:21 +0200)]
fed4fire doc was already there

3 years agoFed4Fire Doc on Dashboard
Loic Baron [Mon, 18 Apr 2016 09:19:16 +0000 (11:19 +0200)]
Fed4Fire Doc on Dashboard

3 years agoMerge branch 'onelab' of ssh://git.onelab.eu/git/myslice into onelab
Loic Baron [Mon, 18 Apr 2016 09:16:40 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
Merge branch 'onelab' of ssh://git.onelab.eu/git/myslice into onelab

3 years agoCertificate in plain text view
Loic Baron [Mon, 18 Apr 2016 09:16:24 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
Certificate in plain text view

3 years agoget certificate at a URL in plain text
Loic Baron [Mon, 18 Apr 2016 09:14:37 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
get certificate at a URL in plain text

3 years agoOneLab templates: documentation link on the dashboard & changed port for manual deleg...
Loic Baron [Thu, 14 Apr 2016 20:59:39 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
OneLab templates: documentation link on the dashboard & changed port for manual delegation doc

3 years agoTypo in create_user fixed
Loic Baron [Thu, 14 Apr 2016 20:58:31 +0000 (22:58 +0200)]
Typo in create_user fixed

3 years agotypo in actions
Loic Baron [Wed, 6 Apr 2016 12:19:31 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
typo in actions

3 years agoDjango username must be less than 30 char so we use a hash of email
Loic Baron [Wed, 6 Apr 2016 09:47:52 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
Django username must be less than 30 char so we use a hash of email

3 years agoMerge branch 'onelab' of ssh://git.onelab.eu/git/myslice into onelab
Loic Baron [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 14:29:13 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
Merge branch 'onelab' of ssh://git.onelab.eu/git/myslice into onelab

3 years agomanifoldproxy import error
Loic Baron [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 14:28:56 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
manifoldproxy import error

3 years agoMerge branch 'onelab' of ssh://git.onelab.eu/git/myslice into onelab
Loic Baron [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 14:27:07 +0000 (15:27 +0100)]
Merge branch 'onelab' of ssh://git.onelab.eu/git/myslice into onelab

3 years agofixed SmartFIRE bg
Loic Baron [Wed, 10 Feb 2016 16:41:19 +0000 (17:41 +0100)]
fixed SmartFIRE bg

3 years agoSmartFIRE background
Loic Baron [Wed, 10 Feb 2016 16:36:07 +0000 (17:36 +0100)]
SmartFIRE background

3 years agofixed manifoldapi import
Loic Baron [Wed, 10 Feb 2016 16:35:31 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
fixed manifoldapi import

3 years agoMerge branch 'onelab' of ssh://git.onelab.eu/git/myslice into onelab
Loic Baron [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 17:44:01 +0000 (18:44 +0100)]
Merge branch 'onelab' of ssh://git.onelab.eu/git/myslice into onelab

3 years agoimport error config and manifoldapi.manifoldresult
Loic Baron [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 17:42:42 +0000 (18:42 +0100)]
import error config and manifoldapi.manifoldresult

3 years agomyslice.wsgi added
Loic Baron [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 16:51:19 +0000 (17:51 +0100)]
myslice.wsgi added

3 years agofix for a couple imports in manifoldapi/ that did not comply with
Thierry Parmentelat [Wed, 27 Jan 2016 14:49:09 +0000 (15:49 +0100)]
fix for a couple imports in manifoldapi/ that did not comply with
naming scheme observed elsewhere in portal/ and unfold/
(could also have been a relative import)

3 years agoDatatables: Natural sort for Resource name
Loic Baron [Wed, 27 Jan 2016 12:12:52 +0000 (13:12 +0100)]
Datatables: Natural sort for Resource name

3 years agoan import actually was relative; make it qualified with manifoldapi.
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 26 Jan 2016 15:35:04 +0000 (16:35 +0100)]
an import actually was relative; make it qualified with manifoldapi.

3 years agomicro cleanup
Thierry Parmentelat [Tue, 26 Jan 2016 15:33:47 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
micro cleanup

3 years agomanifoldapi now expects the URL as an argument to its constructor
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 25 Jan 2016 15:45:42 +0000 (16:45 +0100)]
manifoldapi now expects the URL as an argument to its constructor

3 years agomanifoldapi made python3-compatible
Thierry Parmentelat [Mon, 25 Jan 2016 13:18:43 +0000 (14:18 +0100)]
manifoldapi made python3-compatible

3 years agoJS True is bool or string, testing both
Loic Baron [Tue, 12 Jan 2016 16:16:25 +0000 (17:16 +0100)]
JS True is bool or string, testing both

3 years agoMerge branch 'onelab' of ssh://git.onelab.eu/git/myslice into onelab
Loic Baron [Fri, 8 Jan 2016 11:16:57 +0000 (12:16 +0100)]
Merge branch 'onelab' of ssh://git.onelab.eu/git/myslice into onelab

3 years agoproposal for improving the dont-verify-ssl hack
Thierry Parmentelat [Wed, 16 Dec 2015 08:16:18 +0000 (09:16 +0100)]
proposal for improving the dont-verify-ssl hack

3 years agoMerge branch 'onelab' of https://github.com/onelab-eu/myslice into onelab
Loic Baron [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 16:35:47 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
Merge branch 'onelab' of https://github.com/onelab-eu/myslice into onelab

3 years agoCloud plugin style
Loic Baron [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 16:09:52 +0000 (17:09 +0100)]
Cloud plugin style

3 years agoRSpec version has to be specified in platform config
Loic Baron [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 16:08:56 +0000 (17:08 +0100)]
RSpec version has to be specified in platform config

3 years agofixed GUI
AlexanderWillner [Mon, 7 Dec 2015 10:56:03 +0000 (11:56 +0100)]
fixed GUI

3 years agostarted to add SPARQL query GUI
AlexanderWillner [Mon, 7 Dec 2015 09:41:01 +0000 (10:41 +0100)]
started to add SPARQL query GUI

3 years agoadding pointer to omn plugin
AlexanderWillner [Thu, 3 Dec 2015 09:51:04 +0000 (10:51 +0100)]
adding pointer to omn plugin

3 years agostarting omn plugin
AlexanderWillner [Thu, 3 Dec 2015 09:47:57 +0000 (10:47 +0100)]
starting omn plugin

3 years agoMerge branch 'onelab' of ssh://git.onelab.eu/git/myslice into onelab
Loic Baron [Fri, 4 Dec 2015 09:53:49 +0000 (10:53 +0100)]
Merge branch 'onelab' of ssh://git.onelab.eu/git/myslice into onelab

3 years agoCloud plugin includes a widget to display each platform
Loic Baron [Fri, 4 Dec 2015 09:53:02 +0000 (10:53 +0100)]
Cloud plugin includes a widget to display each platform

3 years agoTemplate filter used in cloud plugin
Loic Baron [Fri, 4 Dec 2015 09:51:45 +0000 (10:51 +0100)]
Template filter used in cloud plugin

3 years agoCloud plugin includes Fuseco
Loic Baron [Fri, 4 Dec 2015 09:50:51 +0000 (10:50 +0100)]
Cloud plugin includes Fuseco

3 years agoCloud plugin: handle error if AM is down
Loic Baron [Fri, 4 Dec 2015 09:49:58 +0000 (10:49 +0100)]
Cloud plugin: handle error if AM is down

3 years agoREST SFA timeout=5 if AM or Registry is down
Loic Baron [Fri, 4 Dec 2015 09:47:58 +0000 (10:47 +0100)]
REST SFA timeout=5 if AM or Registry is down

3 years agoauth_user in Django username is limited in number of characters so use only the 1st...
Loic Baron [Tue, 1 Dec 2015 16:55:30 +0000 (17:55 +0100)]
auth_user in Django username is limited in number of characters so use only the 1st part of email

3 years agoMerge branch 'onelab' of ssh://git.onelab.eu/git/myslice into onelab
Javier Garcia [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 11:49:25 +0000 (12:49 +0100)]
Merge branch 'onelab' of ssh://git.onelab.eu/git/myslice into onelab

3 years agoservicedirectory: adds BonFIRE icon for service directory listing
Javier Garcia [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 11:48:40 +0000 (12:48 +0100)]
servicedirectory: adds BonFIRE icon for service directory listing

3 years agoMerge branch 'onelab' of ssh://git.onelab.eu/git/myslice into onelab
Loic Baron [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 17:22:37 +0000 (18:22 +0100)]
Merge branch 'onelab' of ssh://git.onelab.eu/git/myslice into onelab

3 years agoTrue is a string
Loic Baron [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 17:22:27 +0000 (18:22 +0100)]
True is a string

3 years agoMerge branch 'onelab' of ssh://git.onelab.eu/git/myslice into onelab
Loic Baron [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 17:21:13 +0000 (18:21 +0100)]
Merge branch 'onelab' of ssh://git.onelab.eu/git/myslice into onelab

3 years agoFix: SLA blocking
Loic Baron [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 17:20:50 +0000 (18:20 +0100)]
Fix: SLA blocking

3 years agoMerge branch 'onelab' of ssh://git.onelab.eu/git/myslice into onelab
Loic Baron [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 16:15:11 +0000 (17:15 +0100)]
Merge branch 'onelab' of ssh://git.onelab.eu/git/myslice into onelab

3 years agoRest api
Loic Baron [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 16:14:28 +0000 (17:14 +0100)]
Rest api

3 years agoexperiment tab
Loic Baron [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 16:14:08 +0000 (17:14 +0100)]
experiment tab

3 years agoActivity update username
Loic Baron [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 16:13:05 +0000 (17:13 +0100)]
Activity update username

3 years agoEmail Logo remove width
Loic Baron [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 16:12:21 +0000 (17:12 +0100)]
Email Logo remove width

3 years agoFilter status comments
Loic Baron [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 16:11:26 +0000 (17:11 +0100)]
Filter status comments

3 years agoTemplate filters status
Loic Baron [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 16:10:36 +0000 (17:10 +0100)]
Template filters status

3 years agoFooter typo fixed
Loic Baron [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 15:55:57 +0000 (16:55 +0100)]
Footer typo fixed

3 years agoMerge branch 'onelab' of ssh://git.onelab.eu/git/myslice into onelab
Loic Baron [Mon, 9 Nov 2015 17:49:28 +0000 (18:49 +0100)]
Merge branch 'onelab' of ssh://git.onelab.eu/git/myslice into onelab

Conflicts:
rest/sfa_api.py

3 years agoREST SFA - output format using Ontology Translator
Loic Baron [Mon, 9 Nov 2015 16:41:27 +0000 (17:41 +0100)]
REST SFA - output format using Ontology Translator

3 years agoCloud plugin: spin while waiting for apply changes
Loic Baron [Fri, 6 Nov 2015 17:52:55 +0000 (18:52 +0100)]
Cloud plugin: spin while waiting for apply changes

3 years agoCloud plugin: OK
Loic Baron [Fri, 6 Nov 2015 17:09:18 +0000 (18:09 +0100)]
Cloud plugin: OK

3 years agoPlugin Cloud wip
Loic Baron [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 11:30:24 +0000 (12:30 +0100)]
Plugin Cloud wip

3 years agoSFA Rest using RSpec type and version defined in Manifold
Loic Baron [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 11:29:17 +0000 (12:29 +0100)]
SFA Rest using RSpec type and version defined in Manifold

3 years agoCreate Project: url field added
Yasin Rahman [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 15:05:14 +0000 (17:05 +0200)]
Create Project: url field added

3 years agoSlice delete/renew button removed
Yasin Rahman [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 14:30:41 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
Slice delete/renew button removed

3 years agotypo:footer fixed
Yasin Rahman [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 14:25:41 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
typo:footer fixed

3 years agoCreateSlice: url and purpose no longer required
Yasin Rahman [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 14:13:20 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
CreateSlice: url and purpose no longer required

3 years agoSLA plugin: fixed SSL certificate error
Javier Garcia [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 12:22:58 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
SLA plugin: fixed SSL certificate error

3 years agoSLA plugin: fixed template shown in dialog
Javier Garcia [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 11:33:33 +0000 (13:33 +0200)]
SLA plugin: fixed template shown in dialog

3 years agoSLA plugin: removed debug alert in js
Javier Garcia [Thu, 17 Sep 2015 09:10:20 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
SLA plugin: removed debug alert in js

3 years agoSLA plugin: Cleaned most comments
Javier Garcia [Thu, 17 Sep 2015 09:08:22 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
SLA plugin: Cleaned most comments

3 years agoMerge branch 'onelab' of ssh://git.onelab.eu/git/myslice into onelab
Javier Garcia [Thu, 17 Sep 2015 08:33:58 +0000 (10:33 +0200)]
Merge branch 'onelab' of ssh://git.onelab.eu/git/myslice into onelab

3 years agoSLA plugin: template integration with SLA Dashboard
Javier Garcia [Thu, 17 Sep 2015 08:33:45 +0000 (10:33 +0200)]
SLA plugin: template integration with SLA Dashboard

3 years agoActivity module - fixing request.user error
Radomir [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 10:19:05 +0000 (12:19 +0200)]
Activity module - fixing request.user error

3 years agoStats plugin - Adding support for messages local caching in sqlite db if athos server...
Radomir [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 08:43:12 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
Stats plugin - Adding support for messages local caching in sqlite db if athos server is not responding.

3 years agoImport error for Log
Loic Baron [Thu, 6 Aug 2015 09:59:00 +0000 (11:59 +0200)]
Import error for Log

3 years agoMigrations back to initial status
Loic Baron [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 16:22:27 +0000 (18:22 +0200)]
Migrations back to initial status

3 years agoSingleton fixed
Loic Baron [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 15:46:12 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
Singleton fixed

3 years agoMySlice independant from Manifold package
Loic Baron [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 15:27:56 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
MySlice independant from Manifold package

4 years agoFilter status: All, Available, Unavailable, Unconfigured, Pending, Reserved
Loic Baron [Mon, 6 Jul 2015 15:23:35 +0000 (17:23 +0200)]
Filter status: All, Available, Unavailable, Unconfigured, Pending, Reserved

4 years agoThird Party fixing symbolic links of third-party folder
Loic Baron [Mon, 6 Jul 2015 12:00:53 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
Third Party fixing symbolic links of third-party folder

4 years agoMerge branch 'onelab' of ssh://git.onelab.eu/git/myslice into onelab
Loic Baron [Wed, 1 Jul 2015 07:13:53 +0000 (09:13 +0200)]
Merge branch 'onelab' of ssh://git.onelab.eu/git/myslice into onelab

4 years agoLogos in email templates
Loic Baron [Wed, 1 Jul 2015 07:13:25 +0000 (09:13 +0200)]
Logos in email templates

4 years agoMerge branch 'onelab' of ssh://git.onelab.eu/git/myslice into onelab
Loic Baron [Fri, 26 Jun 2015 10:46:32 +0000 (12:46 +0200)]
Merge branch 'onelab' of ssh://git.onelab.eu/git/myslice into onelab

4 years agojs updated for accessing nitos nodes
Loic Baron [Fri, 26 Jun 2015 10:46:23 +0000 (12:46 +0200)]
js updated for accessing nitos nodes

4 years agoSmartfire: updated several templates
Loic Baron [Fri, 26 Jun 2015 10:43:14 +0000 (12:43 +0200)]
Smartfire: updated several templates

4 years agoASAP plugin: note to indicate that it is only supported for IoT-Lab at the moment
Loic Baron [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 14:42:10 +0000 (16:42 +0200)]
ASAP plugin: note to indicate that it is only supported for IoT-Lab at the moment